You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915683

We are bringing 'abrokyire' to Ghana - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (44)

• YSL 3 months ago

No wonder no one has commented after 5hrs,they all see through your unintelligent lies and most see u as some S3k3 person.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY . YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 2 ...

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...

AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
    - Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
    problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people inclu ...

• JJ Kuffour Akufo 3 months ago

Prince, are you sick in the head?

• Rex 3 months ago

After eight yrs,he has made Ghana the worst economy in West Africa,and he's promising the people again to bring them abrokyire,same promise he and Akuffo Addo made to the people eight yrs ago but ended up bringing them hell i ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

1,482 Nira equal $1.00

• Rex 3 months ago

So ur point is?Ghana has a better economy than Nigeria or what?I hope u wouldn't be that stupid to claim so, Nigeria has the best economy in West Africa and one of the best economy in Africa.

• Rex 3 months ago

And have you forgotten your twelve cedis per dollar was equivalent to twelve thousand cedis, Kuffuor just compressed and reduced the zeros,but the value is still same,so if Nigeria's thousand four hundred dollars equal one do ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

ONE SAYS "GHANA BEYOND AID" AND THE OTHER SAYS "WE'RE BRINGING ABROKYIRE TO GHANA". BOTH ARE LIES COMING OUT OF THE MOUTHS OF TWO NOTORIOUS JULOR HOUSE LIARS.

Aplanke Bawumia is a stooge and puppet, a vision-less aplanke w ...

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Lie Lie Bawuliar, Ghanaians are too smart now to fall for your lies this time around. His lies has fallen deep into the ocean.

• Pris 3 months ago

This stupid wale wale boy has started his foolishness again

• Fbi 3 months ago

Why Ghanaian's allow this foolish man to take them for granted?After them destroying the economy and life of future generations to come he's how telling the citizens by giving babies or newborn a card is bring abrokyire (abr ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Is Mahama a human being? If yes, why he and his government couldn't implement the Ghana card? Also, why did Mahama bought cargo trucks as ambulances for Ghanaians?

Why the current vice president is thinking about digitiza ...

• KB 3 months ago

So Bawumia implemented GhanaCard okay and are better off to than Mahama area without GhanaCard???

Is GhanaCard paying those debts created for your children to assume???I is the GhanaCard put food on your table and yes u u ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

A typical NDC person, food is what you are thinking about and that is why Mahama throws food on the ground for you folks to eat like dogs.

Ghana card means nothing to you because in the advance nations, one cannot walk ar ...

• YSL 3 months ago

You npp people are too satanic,weren't u in this country when your Akuffo Addo and Bawumia went about asking people that cmo se cmo asi hospitals 3ne car kwan, hospital ne car kwan na y3 bedi anaa?Y3 b3 twetwa kwan no egu pla ...

• Bibini 3 months ago

Mmo! w’ay3 ade3

• JJ Kuffour Akufo 3 months ago

What at all is wrong with this man?

• KB 3 months ago

Deceiving deceiving saaaaaa why???

You keep on dreaming of big things for Ghana without fixing your fundamentals that are week to be fixed

If you issued a GhanaCard number to the new borns….is Ghana taxation and chil ...

• Goodman 3 months ago

Liar lies , Bawumiah is a liar , he lies all the time

• Zizou 3 months ago

Aburokyire do not build cathedrals to glorify God .They make sure the welfare of the populace is secured for everybody,

• Onipa nua 3 months ago

So when will this liar stop taking Ghanaians for granted ?

• Chibsah 3 months ago

Hahahaha this man thinks Ghanaians are dumb like NPP supporters

• KB 3 months ago

Waaaa listern we bringing abrokyere to Ghana??

Do you know how Obroni went through to get Anrokyere to be what u are bringing to Ghana ???

You they sat in their asses and lied and steal and talk loose to get to where th ...

• Obaa Yaa 3 months ago

BAWUMIA, BAWUMIA,BAWUMIA!!! WILL YOU KEEP QUIET

• Mumu 3 months ago

Stupid fool. Can you bring even Ivory Coast to Ghana? Kwasea. Our skyline is village category

• Bosom 3 months ago

Kwasia mpanin Aboa bi ba

• Thanks to Mahama 3 months ago

Mahama is the father of digitization in Ghana.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Yes, of course! The other day, Mahama was telling his stupid listeners that NDC initiated and build all public universities in Ghana, but the fact is Lagon was established in 1948. KUNST was established in 1951 and Cape Coast ...

• Mr. Bawuliar 3 months ago

Talk is cheap. Abrokyerie indeed my foot.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

ANOTHER NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISE. BAWUMIA WILL RETIRE TO ABROKYIRE BY YEAR'S END.

Seven years ago, you this incompetent Alpanke Bawumia and your Julor House boss ananse Akufo-Addo promised Ghanaians the Promised Land, a ...

• Stupid comment 3 months ago

Buulu....here we go again.

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Honestly this man is he some machine programmed to speak lies?

• BA 3 months ago

Warped logic

• Otsibo Darko 3 months ago

From we are bringing Dubai to Ghana now to we ARE bringing abrokyire to Ghana, which abrokyire are talking about or emphasizing on, stop your garbage and don't throw dust into our eyes

• YAW 3 months ago

Look at your face

Your lie lie presidency is over

• Kido 3 months ago

You are truely sick.

• Kido 3 months ago

Are you confused? I thought you were bringing Walewale to the entire country. After all the destruction you'v caused to our dear nation, you're getting ready to embark on another reckless adventure. What do you take Ghanaians ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Ghanaians please I am begging you do not believe in whatever this liar says They have lied to us many times and we should not fall for this one again. What did he not say about the economy, he said the economy will grow and ...

• Nyansapow 3 months ago

Saa nkwasias3m wei??? Gyimii saaa Ghana!!!

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

I knew you to be useless when you frequented the akwasidae at Manhyia.

No one should vote for him. Asantehene will control him

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Dirty stinking Fulani fucker you don't even talk Togo or Tanzania and you are talking about abrokyire ? You and your chimpanzee homosexual boss promised to make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain where is it ? Mot ...

• Hey 3 months ago

May God curse the mouth of Bawumia