You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915680

Ghana needs rethink of natural resource management contracts - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO
    SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBL ...

• King Micky 3 months ago

Copy and paste y3 wo d3 paa.

You only post what they've written for you cos they know u as tibonkoso

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Dr. Lier

• Naa 3 months ago

Hahaha...the last paragraph weak me rough.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material he is a fool

• Medeama 3 months ago

Junior Lomotey...King promise has started again.

• Wontumi2 3 months ago

When will people stop insulting Bawumiah because they are too stupid to understand his innovative and visionary ideas and policies?

• Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY. 3 months ago

All those laws exits but ignored. The State should be the sole miner of our minerals, through DIHOC. The Minerals Commission is an embodiment of corruption and should be dissolved.
    Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah established the ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 3 months ago

Kwasia whilst signing ✍️ bogus contracts just recently in the lithium case

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

When the insightful Nana Dormaahene said the same , your people were up in arms hypocrite idiot

• Goodman 3 months ago

Hahaha, you made me laugh.
    WHO SIGN THE 10% OIL DEALS, WHO SIGN THE 7% DEAL WITH AUSTRALIA, Should
    I continue ???

• Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 3 months ago

****Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.

He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected b ...

• Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 3 months ago

Xxx
    Bawumia is Ghana's Future.
    Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.

He is the vice president and his decision ...

• Yakubu issah 3 months ago

You need medical check up

• Maame 3 months ago

Sorry it's not going to work this time

• Monty 3 months ago

The problem is the country is always broke and don’t have the bargaining power to as for a fair share of our investment i e the land. If we can stop wastages , trim down govt expenditure on running itself , stop all those e ...