Read Comments Comments (107)

• Ras 3 months ago

Wuboa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

IT’S FOR YOU!! WOTE SO SAAA!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA'S 24HR ECONOMY
    PROMISE IS QUIXOTIC!! VERY SHAMEFUL!!
    BAWUMIA SHAKING THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC!! INSHALLAH!! ALLAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    Author: Kwasi—————- - NDC lead ...

• Koliko 3 months ago

Very useless, empty, repeatition and copycating of Mahama’s ideas

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY . YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/ ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

You lack wisdom buddy!!

• YSL 3 months ago

KWASIA ADADE doesn't only lack wisdom,he's actually mad,a lunatic is who he is.

• Akosua Do 3 months ago

Show us just one email you sent to Akuffo Addo that you disagreed with his policies, and we will believe you. Let the empty promises begin because it's election season again.

• Co2 3 months ago

Mahama ideas sorry for you which ideas do Mahama has as former president, zero vision

• Aba Yawson 3 months ago

Eei Koliko, what is repeation?

• TORONTO BOY 3 months ago

HE HAS STARTED WITH HIS EMPTY PROMISES: NO ONE WILL BELIEVE YOU AGAIN:

• BAWULIAR 3 months ago

THE HAVE STARTED FOOLING GHANAIANS - YOURS BOSS SAID THE SAME THING AND CAME TO DO MORE THAN EVEN MAHAMA: THIS TIME WE WILL BUY IT FROM YOU AGAIN

• JOE 3 months ago

You are just pathetic, what about the monies Nana Addo and bawumiah has squandered on national cathedral and stolen by their families and cronies. I think you lack logical brain to analyzed speeches and how decipher inference ...

• Respect 3 months ago

Bawumia, there's no opportunity for you to have a government. You will loose! You are part of the on going mess even though I don't think Mahama is better.. Ghanaians need a new leadership, not ndc nor npp.

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

LIAR-THON CHAMP WITH ANOTHER STORY

Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from “taxation to production” but have delivered from “taxation to punishment taxation”. They promised they will n ...

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Adade the hunchback guy, he lives in Kete Krachi and I know him. He is as poor as anything you can think of.

• Neutral 3 months ago

All you need is party T-Shirt and Tugyimie rice.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST

Ghanaian voters will be giving that NPP useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia a free one-way ticket to abrokyire. Bawumia is hallucinating, and he will soon wake up to find out tha ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The differences between an economist and a Russian-trained socialist (in name only) are as clear as day and night. If I were the corrupt and incompetent one, I'm pleased that I'm not, I will not repeat the senseless mantra of ...

• #Nana 1 3 months ago

They say the sweetness of the pudding is in the eating. Bawumia an economist has help the NPP government as destroy Ghana earned strong fiscal economy. Is he really an economist? As an economist, a VP too could not help savag ...

• BRUTUS 3 months ago

So, in effect, Bawumia is telling us that his stupid boss - Nana Akuffo Addo, is a MASSIVE FOOL for keeping up to 120 INCOMPETENT & NON-PERFORMING MINISTERS. Lord, we thank you so much for exposing these VAGABONDS IN POWER fo ...

• Akosua Do 3 months ago

As if we don't know him already. Where had you been when the NPP government was packing the payroll with ministries we couldn't even find names for? Your wife will get the chance to buy more $200,000 handbags. Wo maame twe3!

• Pressman 3 months ago

Doe's the vice president appoint ministers? At least by our 1992 constitution.

• BA 3 months ago

Was he not and still part of this government? He should give us a break

• NNN 3 months ago

Hmm as for the hand bags dier if she gets the chance she would show that Lordina,Nana Konadu self be small in the handbag game

• Room of mirrors 3 months ago

Kwasiaaa man

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Hmmmmmm! This vice pee is a joke! Really, Bawumia is a betrayal and he don't deserve to lead Ghana.

• Pee 3 months ago

Give us a break, you’re not going to have any government. Twaaaaaaa

• Kofi 3 months ago

This fool is a poodle. Was he stupid when his master the Monkey appointed 145 ministers?

• ITS OVER....THE PRESENTATION WAS EMPTY NOT INNOVATIVE 3 months ago

BIG LIAR....WE TRIED AKUFFO ADDO AND IT DID NOT WORK, WE WILL NOT TRY BAWUMIA. GHANA IS NOT FOR NOVICE. A DRIVERS MATE WHO LEARNS FROM HIS MASTER INVOLVED I ACCUDENTS WILL ALSO GET ACCIDENTS IF GIVEN THE DRIVERS SEAT.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Na Lai. We know you Bawulair Timothy Mu Tum Ban Za. Where is the airport and Harbour you promised the people of Cape Coast? Where is the 1 million dollars one constituency? What a solid team indeed. JDM will surely rescue Gha ...

• AMATEY KABU 3 months ago

We thought with digitization you won't need any minister at all

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

That will be your first disagreement with your present boss. Meaning that, you were just there to agree. Yassa massa!

• Hon Fataw Kpanashe 3 months ago

The same LIAR is talking, is he not part of this government?

• Biased Media 3 months ago

The media houses who covered Bawumia's speech sabotaged him by putting their TV sound off.

• Kakam boadu 3 months ago

Stupid person and you think Ghanaians are jokers like yourself? Where were you when akuffu addo picked 126 ministers or you want to tell us that we're fools like you and akuffu addo

• Pressman 3 months ago

You're rather stupid and foolish . By our 1992 constitution the vice president doesn't appoint or disappoint.

• Asmara 3 months ago

You are a big fool thunder fire you were you in ghana some were 2016 or you are now coming back from Kathmandu.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Is he not part of cabinet; the government decision making body? Is he saying his position did not give him the opportunity to make input. Common sense is applied when the constitution fails!

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

You know all these and you allow scam

• Rob 3 months ago

Bawumia, hmmmm are you now a sell out Dr.? You stayed with your boss for almost eight years and you couldn't advice him on the number of ministers and now you are talking about keeping fifty ministers. The world is too small ...

• Knowledge 3 months ago

This guy has forgotten he’s in government. Sad

• Peter 3 months ago

He is political soooo naive.

• MONEY 3 months ago

Any man that believe this statement from Bawulair probably just drop from Jupiter.

• Ashanti 3 months ago

I dont care even if you drop your minster to 15. You are not fit for purpose any longer. You have no gas in economic in the tank. All is left is bonokala stories

• AKWASI adwepa 3 months ago

Bawumia dodged issues of economics because he knows the fundermental of his government are weak and their ou tput clearly exposes him

• Kusum 3 months ago

Impossibility is never possible.

• coaches 3 months ago

Bravo Bravo Bravo this is a good start

• Ghana ba 3 months ago

Your boss said same and when he got power he appointed double of what mahama had

• Guy guy 3 months ago

Before u will make it big with your profession unless you join this stealing called politics,see a theif looking at his people straight in the eyes and telling them to give him another chance do more

• YYY 3 months ago

Who remember this headline......LoI.....LoI......LoI

• Now Now 3 months ago

Is there any promise Mahmudu has ever made and not fulfilled?

• when will it arrive in ghana? 3 months ago

PROBABILITY DEPENDS ON PAST EVENTS. Wonin owuo aa hwe nna.If you want to know how death is study your sleep. What Bawumia can do is what he has done for the past 7 years. Like one commentator said If Bawumia as VP took the do ...

• Baba 3 months ago

Comedian Indeed.
    Big lier .
    Indeed talk is cheap.
    I rest my case

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Blockhead loose talker, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You are highly incompetent clueless waste. Go away with your foolishness and stupidity

• FOOLISHNESS 3 months ago

And you're part of a govt which had 120 ministers?? Foolish

• Ghana 3 months ago

He is descrediting the short man administration

• AKWASI adwepa 3 months ago

So you knew too many ministers was terrible

• Kom 3 months ago

Elsie he make the appointments. Mahama said he wa going to use 60 ministers that was fine with you. Why didn’t use 60 ministers when he was the president. Double standard

• Abena 3 months ago

Mahama did you hear what 24hr works

• The Truth 3 months ago

We heard more than these empty promises in 2016 and at the end of the day, your government performed abysmally. Ghanaians are now descerning. Bawumia will be voted out. Nobody will buy your empty promises, slogans and deceits ...

• Co2 3 months ago

When did you voted or when did ghanaians voted for Bawumia has Bawumia stand for any election before you are confused person think well .

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Liar liar

• Bawumia is a robot 3 months ago

Hahahaha He said he will reduce cost of living Hahahaha. He said all trotros and taxis will be electric cars Hahahahaha. Gargantuan fool. This mumu is robotic ampa

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Kwasiakwa!!! Look at this man oohh. You were part of the appointment of 120 ministers but now you are telling us you will appoint 50 hahahhahahhah!!!!

• Rio 3 months ago

Another lies again to get voted for

• Araba 3 months ago

Kariya, Mutum banza!!

• Poison 3 months ago

THAT LIAR cannot deceive any body again he call himself Allaji but an evil in a wolf skin
    Our eyes are open n

• Victor Adjei 3 months ago

Lie, Lie , lie .
    Buwuliar, he has started again.

• NNN 3 months ago

This is why Ghanaians shouldn't vote for him and Mahama,you are there now with the President l,if you are really serious you would have made a case for why we need 50 convince him to reduce the number ,seems even the preside ...

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Where is Mahama?
    New versus old.
    Can he challenge Bawumiah?

• Azemalta 3 months ago

Go urinate on your miserable face and clean the shit off it. Motherfucker liar.

• Kom 3 months ago

Mother fucker liar like your sorry and miserable father

• Kakrakaa 3 months ago

N:Nkwasiafo)
    D:Dodo)
    C:Congress

• Agooji 3 months ago

N: NARCOTIC
    P: PEOPLE'S
    P: PARTY

NPP = The only party in Ghana who's member was arrested and jailed for ten years in America for cocaine trafficking!

• Kom 3 months ago

After that they still won multiple elections.

• Kakrakaa 3 months ago

Kwasia mahama,tell us what u will do aa u say u go manage black stars aaah gyimigyimii

• You still have to loose general elections once 3 months ago

You still have to loose general elections once

• Blema Duade 3 months ago

What do u take Ghanaians for? Fools? So u knew ur boss has so many mini8n deputies. U will never get dat position in Ghana, joker.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

nadaa nkoaa

• WH 3 months ago

From paragraph one to the last paragraph full of lies but it's not your fault but I blame yanom .As for yanom as long you can talk sweet talk you are the man .ofui you will lose

• Kom 3 months ago

Because you didn’t understand anything in those paragraphs you read.

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia smartness paa nie OMG
    Hey ALHAJI ALHAJI ALHAJI

• Bolt 3 months ago

You your life and lies

• ghana 3 months ago

just lie with h your mouth. we shall tell the truth with our tumb

• Co2 3 months ago

This clearly shows Bawumia is not in control of the government. Stop attacking Bawumia and face Nana Addo

• Keystone 3 months ago

Bawumia is lying. He will appoint more than 50 ministers.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

I wonder those who went there to listen to him. Useless Bawumia

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

I think I should stop listening and reading things about the joke of VP. He is a waste of time and money and resources of a broke and vandalized country by Nakpefu Addu Liarmia npp government.

• Kom 3 months ago

How will your comment benefit NDC

• DOOBIA 3 months ago

Who can trust him. He will say anything to win elections.

• This man keeps promoting NDC 3 months ago

Anytime Bawumia speaks, he just provides more clarity on why the NDC should be voted back into power.

• Tosh 3 months ago

Where were you all these eight years? To say this now, with all due respect, means you are either a coward or an opportunist.

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Empty Bawuliar, The empty economist is as empty as anything you can think of, He has started his lies again, but not anymore. Ghanaians are smart now.

• Ib 3 months ago

Apuuu... what didn't Nana Addo say?. Talk is still cheap and not this time around

• WaLL 3 months ago

Liar!!

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Don’t vote for him. Asantehene will control him

• Mineladder 3 months ago

Bawumia is only good for carrying toilet

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Still hiding the next vice president. Liar is how people call you. Please I don't know why.

• P. Otu 3 months ago

A vote for you is an endorsement of the present rot. You cannot be trusted. No more, Alhaji

• wow 3 months ago

SUCH A LIAR

• Kom 3 months ago

He is a liar like your sorry and miserable father.

• DR bAWULIAR 3 months ago

At the height of imbecility, you are passing a judgement on your own government. Where were you when Akuffo Addo was pilling his ministers? you are now wiser than him. IMBECILES

• Gee 3 months ago

So let us put this in context. U are a mate to a driver and you called out passengers loudly that u the car is going to Kumasi with the best of driver in the seat. Now we had a very torrid ride and instead drove us to Tadi. N ...

• Kom 3 months ago

Don’t trust him. Go and trust the one who said you have short memory

• Rex 3 months ago

After you and Akuffo Addo presented us with more than a hundred minsters and deputies for eight yrs,even when you were asked to scrap some unnecessary ones as the snr minister,Akuffo Addo reassigned him as a snr advisor to th ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

50 TIMES A LIAR

If that's of great importance to you, Bawumia, why did you not suggest to your puppeteer Akufo-Addo that he needed to shrink his severely bloated government. Only a clueless and incompetent Vice-President w ...

• 10,000 IDIOTS IS A POLITICAL PARTY 3 months ago

One idiot is one idiot. Two idiots are two idiots. Ten thousand idiots is a political party. Never underestimate the power of thousands of idiots. They can even elect an idiot to represent them in presidential elections.