You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915662

Professional groups say 24-hour economy is doable

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 months ago

What the heck is a '24hr economy'? We have an economy that runs 24hrs already, for example hotels run 24hrs, hospitals run 24hrs, even ashawo ladies do business 24hrs. Who are these so-called professional groups for ignorance ...

• Jay in London 4 months ago

Bawumia has just ENUMERATED all the FAILURES of HIS 8 years in Government.

If Arthur Amissah had to ANSWER questions WHAT ARE BAWUMIA'S ANSWERS to all the FAILURES HE INTENDS TO RECTIFY IF HE WINS 2024 ELECTION.

YOU CAN ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 4 months ago

These groups care for their own welfare instead of planning for the next generation. This is not the way to build a prosperous nation. Nobody can legislate a 24 hour economy. If the businessmen find it economical they would d ...

• Keda 4 months ago

Professional groups fighting for their stomachs but not the well being of the populace.

• Abena 4 months ago

They are stomach politicians

• Kofi Akwetey 4 months ago

Apart from GNAT, GUTA and GBA all the associations cited are fake. Anyway, I doubt that GNAT and GBA were represented officially. How does a 24-hour economy directly concern teachers, whom GNAT represents? Or lawyers for that ...

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Massa give us a break and stop this thrash if 24hr economy. You don't really understand what you're saying is doable.

• Not doable 4 months ago

The world is in artificial intelligence already. What can of 24 hours he is talking about ?