You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915636

I am moving from just defending anything in the name of politics - Stephen Amoah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• dogihyoiji jhjb 3 months ago

stupid fool, you now put on the thinking cap. we are in charge, we will pass the e-levy,. have you forgotten

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

Really? Since when have you seen the light? I doubt your sincerity, when you are back to the opposition, you'll see things differently and it'll be the usual politics. Condemning every policy by the sitting government, that' ...

• YSL 3 months ago

Too late,it's a sensible thing to do tho,but it won't yield any profit for your party since you defended the rot for way too long,it's late to begin telling the truth.

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

Dishonest Fool, you are already in hell. Too late!

• Bob Lee 3 months ago

You don't need to insult him for telling the truth. Do we want to develop Ghana or we want to destroy it. Do we need to oppose anything that comes from the other party just because it is from that party. Where is our loyalty ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

His head like Tortoise.

• Che Andrew 3 months ago

Like the ball of banku with okro soup on the dining table of Jack Toronto!

• Sly 3 months ago

This dude voted for the E-Levy to pass and now he is repainting. Anything that the government tables the majority vote in favour if even it does not help their constituencies. Disappointed in Ghana politics

• Honesty 3 months ago

When did you wake up from your sleep after close to 8 years, Dr?

His true title is Dogta!

• Yaw K 3 months ago

I thought Dr Amoah is Dep Minister for Trade & Industry. When did he moved to Food and Agric? Eei this error is serious please.

This is what happens when you are dealing with the cousins of Jack Toronto the Mother Serpent of Corruption! You never know their true designations.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Lol. This bloody moron has suddenly learnt something. Too many imbeciles in government today. This moron is not even qualified to serve in the role of an Assemblyman.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

People have pretended to be unwise for long in this country

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Foolish and useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. That's part of the philosophy of the NPP and not the other political parties. Your lies will be exposed. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• It's biting him now...talk true 3 months ago

I remember this guy prior to 2016. He opposed everything NDC did or said. Now it has come back to bite him now that he is in govt. Karma is real.!

• Papa 3 months ago

Hahahaha wonders shall never end. You are now waking up after your govt have destroyed the economy, and you are seeing opposition abi?

• I am moving from just defending anything in the of politics-Dr. Stephen Amoah 3 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm!!!!!! The today politicians and their Tactics. May the Almighty Allah safe Ghanaians from these WICKED politicians and usual Tactics.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Is good you have found your sense that right

• Naa 3 months ago

They are moving slowly from their flag bearer

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

You have been part of my party ruling our country for 7 yrs only to come out now to talk differently just because the election is in the horizon. These are the people who have failed my party big time. We were voted into powe ...

• Sofoline 3 months ago

Big head for nothing, only stupid ideas is in that balloon

• Fabios 3 months ago

Trust him at your own peril

• Idiot 3 months ago

So you mean to say you’ve just admitted to our elected leaders partaking in useless bashing that we all knew was happening but yet still fed us lies. Basically if someone said stop the overborrowing you defended it in the n ...

• Stephen Amoah 3 months ago

He is the deputy Minister for Trade and Industry

• Kwasea 3 months ago

One of the thieves

• Sul 3 months ago

IT'S GOOD TO LEARN SOME SENSE SINCE THE ELECTORATES ARE BECOMING WISE

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Eeiii Sticka! Were you not the one who said "we will pass the E-levy whether they like it or not. We are the majority, they can't do foko"? Your big head is now being filled with some substance. Good to hear that though.

• Ogoglo full cup 3 months ago

Great mind

• Dr Phil 3 months ago

U even care about this stupid refraff

• OGBAMI 3 months ago

concert @

• OGBAMI 3 months ago

concert @

• when will it arrive in ghana? 3 months ago

Stephen Amoa, you are heading the most promising results oriented ministry. The Ministry of Agric and Food production. Stephen, it is not about big big english, and all those jargons,food production is food production.Make yo ...

• Godslove 3 months ago

This amoah thinks and talk like an animal. So why this so called politicians makes the politics so dirty and unattractive. This very Amoah was bragging that they will pass the E-levy that nobody can anything to them. Try t ...

• Now Now 3 months ago

Sticka! The issue is not the opposition to tax. The total tax collected for NHIS is more than the total bills presented for NHIS. Yet the NHIS is heavily indebted. Check the other taxes.

• YYY 3 months ago

These guys are stupid fools. When did he realise this? If you want accept, build a consensus before you introduce any intervention. Kwasiseme.

• Kaiser 3 months ago

Mr MP, there was video when you were shedding tears about how Ghana was been mismanaged. You got into power and you exhibited arrogance and pride, you dared Ghanaians whether we like or not your government is going to imposed ...

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

When hungry, you say the grape is sweet; however when well satisfied, the same grape is sour to you.

• Pooooo 3 months ago

Tricks. Na lie

• Efo 3 months ago

Wei

• DR OKANTEY 3 months ago

REALLY!? WOW

• Sister Soulja 3 months ago

Sticka has now matured into a politician who puts national interest over partisan politics. Wish him well in his new found wisdom.

• Peter 3 months ago

Idiot when did this realization come to you. What did you not say in opposition. And you still defend that heart wrenching impact of your govts mismanagement

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

They become Wise if their own shadows turns at them now is too late for you starte from next year

• Laud 3 months ago

Lies, lies, lies and propaganda brought npp to power in 2016. Bawuliar the smooth talkative is at it again. The president depended on Bawuliar as the economic wizard, but he failed. He is now begging to be made the driver. Ak ...

• Lerato 3 months ago

death is looking at you in the face. you definitely have to amend your ways.

• BABATUNDE ALAKARA 3 months ago

CONFUSED MAN. NANA, JUST LET ME GO. PEOPLE LIKE THIS DO NT DESERVE TO BE ppointed to this high position in the first place. nana you see now? who recommended this man to you?

• Yaw Amoah 3 months ago

Nobody is opposing tax, but ask your self whatever you called yourself that, is out taxes taking been managed properly and is it benefiting the people of Ghana or just benefiting some of you criminals called yourself honorabl ...

• Shaibu Inusah 3 months ago

U defended and voted for all the bad policies of this government when they were brought to parliament for consideration.U made unguarded comments in parliament when the killer e Levy was to be passed. U said u have the numeri ...