Because of Satanic Akuffo Addo's greed and love of money, see how this simple matter is dragging on. How can an 80-year-old lunatic president go outside the country and collect huge sums of dollars from those gay sponsors to come and decriminalise homosexuality in Ghana? May God punish Akuffo Addo severely, even after his death.
WHAT ABOUT ANTI POVERTY BILL??? MR FUCKING SPEAKER 1 year ago
We need ANTI POVERTY BILL , straight away Too, More more more GHANAIANS are SEVERELY SUFFERING .. No FOOD for millions of GHANAIANS..Look Mr MPs this is Reality WHICH Gotta be tackled Right away..
Kwan - sleeps with his wife's sister and marries her 1 year ago
Bagbin, who sleeps with his wife's sister and daughter, has the confidence to ask for the abolition of the existence of two consenting and non-incestious adults who happen to be of the same sex. Foolishness and hypocrisy at its best.
LOKOMOTIV 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu... @Kwam senseless NPP trumu-trumu animal. Lawyer Akoto Ampaw has stupidly and shamefully died with his demonic campaign instigated by the Kyebi lunatic - Nana Akuffo Addo. You will follow next..!!!!!!!!!
Cyber Monday 1 year ago
Are you aware of what has happened to the Ugandan economy after they passed a similar bill? Why are people like you so obsessed with a law that cannot be enforced? How are you going to enforce such a law? Always majoring in minors and minoring in majors.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
It is not a matter of it being enforced because we have lived with them since time immemorial. What Ghanaians want is that such stupidities should not have any legal binding. It should not be acceptable in our laws. Is it difficult to understand?
The West doesn’t accept a man marrying more than one woman. Try it in some states and you’ll see that it is a Federal Offense and a Felony. One guilty of that can spend many years in prison and such marriages are not recognized. Why should the West force Africans to accept what they think is a right. Even in some parts of the West, you can’t openly say that you are LGBTQI+ nonsense because you can be lynched. My neighbor’s daughter got shot in the head and died because she went to a another part of town to look for her female partner. That place is a Traditional no such nonsense area. As she sat in her vehicle waiting for her partner, someone passing by just shot her in the head. This was right here in Atlanta. So in Uncle Sam’s country, many people don’t tolerate such nonsense.
Reply to you 1 year ago
Look, why do you leave your wife who is a woman in the hands of a stranger and tells him you are going to look for a woman for him. Leave Uganda alone.... please wise up
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Contentious for no reason...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Asem 1 year ago
Mahama should return all money and gifts Andrew Solomon gave him including my first coup detat book.
Because of Satanic Akuffo Addo's greed and love of money, see how this simple matter is dragging on. How can an 80-year-old lunatic president go outside the country and collect huge sums of dollars from those gay sponsors to ...
Bagbin, who sleeps with his wife's sister and daughter, has the confidence to ask for the abolition of the existence of two consenting and non-incestious adults who happen to be of the same sex. Foolishness and hypocrisy at i ...
Are you aware of what has happened to the Ugandan economy after they passed a similar bill? Why are people like you so obsessed with a law that cannot be enforced? How are you going to enforce such a law? Always majoring in m ...
It is not a matter of it being enforced because we have lived with them since time immemorial. What Ghanaians want is that such stupidities should not have any legal binding. It should not be acceptable in our laws. Is it dif ...
Contentious for no reason...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling u ...
Is about Time....