Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.
TRIPLE TEE 1 year ago
Scrap this case as soon as possible! It keeps delivering highly shameful episodes that shouldn't even be coming out into the public.
Harry 1 year ago
Very gullible peeps falling for anything from the faceless Herald long write ups. Opuni is innocent so help set him free. Whet a bunch of ………….
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from "taxation to production" but have delivered from "taxation to punishment taxation". They promised they will borrow but borrowed till we could not service our loans.
SHINDDY 1 year ago
FOOLISH COW LIE YOU.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Where dem ready? Nyash down....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kay Jay 1 year ago
Dr. F.M Amoah should be called back or sued for negligence, incompetence and corruption. He deliberately did that for reasons only known to himself. He is a liar and a criminal. Dr. Opuni is a very good man. He is very succinct and just with his life both formal and domestic. He is innocent and God has written it already. God shall vindicate Dr. Opuni.
KRENSHAW 1 year ago
When you look at Dr. F. M. Amoah's face, you see CRIMINALITY written all over! These are the wicked demons whose devilish acts have sunken our dear nation to the bottom of the ocean. How can God bless a nation when you have such wicked spirits around?
Kofi Kain. 1 year ago
I think so. He should be called back to the box of possible...
Johnson 1 year ago
Finally the truth is out. Opuni did no wrong at Cocobod.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The wrongs at COVOBOD was started by this Dr Amoah (who am sure is Akufo Addo’s man in 2014) and being continued by the current crop of managers appointed by Akufo Addo’s govt. Just look at the state of COCOBOD today, they are now buying cocoa beans from Nigeria and Ivory Coast! Farmers called to the witness stand at this trial all testified to the benefits of the lithovit fertiliser and that they suffered reduction in yields since the lithovit fertiliser was withdrawn. Cocoa production in Ghana is slowly dying
Aduana 1 year ago
This is so shameful on the side of Dr F.M Amoah . What wrong did Dr. Opuni and the other accused have do to you to warrant this malicious acts from you? You have now been exposed beyond repair. Why would you conceal information just because you wanted someone to be jailed ? Evil will definitely destroy evil doers.
Alidu Ghana 1 year ago
@ Aduana, I just can't understand why an ugly but satanic person like Franklin Amoah will choose to lie against his fellow human just so he can be recalled from retirement to back his position at cocoa board. Look at the shame you have brought unto yourself and your family?? You and Adu Ampomah Ampomah allowed Osafo marfo and his bunch of akyim mafia's to destroy you.
Dromo naar 1 year ago
Oh this is so bad . So the same person who was speaking evil about the fertiliser in dispute, litovit had earlier issued a certificate for the same product This case is as bad as anything anyone can think of. Dr Amoah is completely evil. You see how God has exposed him ? He should be jailed for this evil act.
Ken ofori 1 year ago
@ Dromo near, he actually knew the product litovit is a very good product but he elected to come and testify against Dr Opuni so that he will be called back from retirement to occupy the same position he was occupying before retirement and indeed he was sent back after lying against the venerable Dr Opuni. Now see how God through the able lawyers of the accused have embarrassed you. You were procured to cone and destroy Dr Opuni but here you are being disgraced before his very eyes.
Aboagye 1 year ago
Eiii saa
Eiii saa
Qwesi 1 year ago
THIS CASE CRUMBLED LONG AGO WHEN DW1 DISMANTLED THE PROCUREMENT CHARGES AND TOLD THE PROSECUTION THAT THE CASE WAS CONCOCTED AT THE PIT OF HELL ( AKUFFO ADDO'S OFFICE) TO DESTROY INNOCENT HARDWORKING PEOPLE TO SCORE PLITICAL POINT THAT DOES NOT EXIST. THE PROSECUTION DECIDED TO HIDE ALL OFFICIAL RECORDS TO EXONERATE THE ACCUSED PERSONS ON PURPOSE. THE GOD WE SERVE DOES NOT COME FROM AKYM ABUAKWA. AKROMFOUR.......
Godfred 1 year ago
The 7 witnesses the AG brought were al Akyim guys. Osarfo nephews and nieces. Evelyn Keelson is a disgrace to womanhood. Wicked and smiling woman
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
This Dr.Amoah guy paaaaa
Ballack 1 year ago
God will definitely see us through. We serve a living God who is a just one.
Komla 1 year ago
The truth will surely come out. The only reason for Dr Amoah to do this might be because of a woman at the background. they might be chasing the same girl....
Nana Sarfo 1 year ago
@ komla, do you think Dr Opuni is that cheap to fall for a woman that this ugly, smelling,evil and malicious Dr Amoah will love? The reason is simple, he Dr Amoah and Adu Ampomah were exploiting cocoa board under Anthony foffie as ceo and when Dr Opuni came ,he blocked the loopholes. The two of them then conspired with osarfo marfo to destroy Dr Opuni with the sole aim of returning to cocoa board to continue with the stealing. Is it not curious that these two people, Dr Amoah and Adu Ampomah were both brought back to cocoa board from retirement when npp assumed power in 2017? These are greedy corrupt scientists.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
No wonder cocoa production in Ghana today (like everything else) is on its death bed and the COCOBOD has now turned to Nigeria and Ivory Coast to buy cocoa their beans recently. Shame unto Akufo Addo and his cabal of thieves!
Osono ba Nyantakyi 1 year ago
This trial has lost its purpose my fellow npp .Let's promote Dr Bawumia to break and stop this dead case. It is clear we don't like that arrogant Opuni but he was very diligent in his work. After all ,we have also punished him for what he did against Tobinco. # Bawumia all the way.
JUDSON 1 year ago
CHIEF STATE ATTORNEY, AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? YOU APPENDED YOUR SIGNATURE ON THE CONCOCTED CHARGE SHEET FROM THE PIT OF HELL(YOUR UNCLE OSARFO MARFO's OFFICE) AT THE PRESIDENCY KNOEING THEY WERE FABRICATIONS TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM LOOTING BRIGADE OPERATING FROM THE SAME OFFICE. IN FACT AKUFFO ADDO 's PRESIDENCY HAS BECOME A CRIME SCENE. KLEPTOMANIACS.......
Saint 1 year ago
Such a wicked world. Life is indeed a lonely journey. How on earth will a man sinks his fellow man ?? How much was Dr. Amoah received for this evil?? What at all are looking for in this sinful world??
Tomy 1 year ago
I cannot believe human beings can be this wicked. Akufo Addo and his gangsters have no shame. God will deal with the wicked people who decided to criminalise Dr Opuni laudable service at cocobod
Nana Amponsah 1 year ago
How wicked Ghana man can be; lies can never stand the test time they say..
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Bawuliar must take note of this: ‘lies can never stand the test of time’
Saint 1 year ago
Such a wicked world. Life is indeed a lonely journey. How on earth will a man sinks his fellow man ?? How much did Dr. Amoah receive for this evil?? What at all are looking for in this sinful world??
JUDSON 1 year ago
THIIS IS WHY THE PROSECUTION FOUGHT TOOTH AND NAIL TO OVERTURN JUSTICE KWASI ANOKYE GYIMAH's RULING OF STARTING DE NOVO, BECAUSE THEY KNEW THEIR WITNESSES CAME TO COURT TO MISREPRESENT THE FACTS AND THAT ON THEIR SECOND COMING, WOULD BE BADLY EXPOSE. MORE EXPOSÉ ARE COMING, THE CHIEF STATE ASSASSIN PURSUING THE CASE WOULD HAVE WISH THEY DID NOT START THE CASE IN THE FIRST PLACE. CUT YOUR LOSSES AND RUN IDIOTS....
Kofi Kain. 1 year ago
Hatred de3, woy3 de3n aaa wani b3gu ase.. See how Dr. Amish has been disgrace all in the name of hatred and greed. Ur hard earn reputation is in the gutters and you are jail bond as well. Too bad for him and his family..
Kay Jay 1 year ago
Dr. Amoah should be prosecuted. The attorney general and his cohorts too have been peddling false accusations against Dr Opuni. God would deal with them according to their deeds. Dr Opuni shall be vindicated and the enemies shall be put to shame. The attorney general should let the truth prevail. The judge should do a just job and stop taking stands and being bias.
Wontumi Weds Afia Swazenneger 1 year ago
There is shortage of cocoa in Ghana. Where is that Gold for Oil rat who came from Zimbabwe. NPP is very useless
K. O 1 year ago
This evidence is massive. It shows how malicious and wicked the state witnesses are. God is watching them. They'll surely account for their actions one day.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
Daily Guide was the lead reporter on this case but all of a sudden has gone mute. Is there a shortage of newsprint or what. You can never run away from your shadow.
Joey 1 year ago
Who Jah bless no man can curse
Osofoba Kanawu 1 year ago
DORMAA Aduana family are behind their son Dr. Opuni to win case otanhunu ye yaw
Baffour Ankama 1 year ago
This is very very shameful to the government
The state should stop this useless case
Dr.opuni is innocent
Amoabeng Nyarko 1 year ago
What is all this, the state don't have any evidence against
Dr. Opuni, instead of the government to focus the dropping of Cocoa production, the AG is wasting the state resources for this unnecessary case
Nabulai 1 year ago
This is a bad omen for Dr Amoah. How can you lie just because you want your fellow human being jailed? Npp and their allies are a full of evil.
Kofi Kain. 1 year ago
No wonder they couldn't get any witness to testify when Justice Anokye wanted to start the case de novo. They new they were peddling falsehood against an innocent man and couldn't do it the second time. God indeed is great.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Nana Addo, the NPP and members of the government are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Useless government ever led by Useless clueless men nana bawumia, all the know is political witch hunting
C.K 1 year ago
This adds up to the many reasons why this whole Cocobos trial is a deliberate attempt to wrongfully discredit and jail Dr. Opuni. Each time they plan it backfire's.
C.K 1 year ago
The man hired to intentionally stain Dr.Opuni has been exposed again. A star witness with a criminal record can only be used by this evil and criminal minded people in government.
Sam 1 year ago
This is a clear case of conspiracy of the political class. They knew what they were doing. Now it is every one for himself.
Oh mother Ghana!!!
This is a clear case of conspiracy of the political class. They knew what they were doing. Now it is every one for himself.
Oh mother Ghana!!!
King James ???? 1 year ago
If you're hell bent on persecuting your political opponents rather than prosection and fair trial, you'll be exposed by your own witnesses.
A. Walid Jnr 1 year ago
God is exposing them!!
Agyemang 1 year ago
This is npp for you..why punishing someone for no wrong done..the God of Dr opuni is working...
Tomorrow is pregnant
This is npp for you..why punishing someone for no wrong done..the God of Dr opuni is working...
Tomorrow is pregnant
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
God will keep exposing them
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
God will see you through this case sir
Coolest 1 year ago
This people are shameless and they think they can lie about opuni they lie bad
Honesty 1 year ago
Dr Opuni should be made the minister of Agric in the next proper government in 2025. I now believe he is an honest man
Zanu 1 year ago
CASE YAMUTU. Meaning case is dead on arrival
Mambo 1 year ago
The God of Dr Opuni is alive and the current CEO and his collaborators should bow their heads in shame
Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago
This case should be scrapped as soon as possible. It's a waste of public resources. This is a clear case of political witch-hunt.
Robert 1 year ago
Opuni innocence is loud and clear
Chief justice 1 year ago
Useless criminal gangsters government harassing innocent Ghanaians. Akufo Addo and the devil incarnate. The good thing is he was defeated by Jesus Christ over 2000 years. He and his descendants will never find peace.
Sam Elorm 1 year ago
The two gentlemen will eventually be vindicated.
The state has no case!
Gariba 1 year ago
Interesting case
Gariba 1 year ago
Interesting case
Checkcheck 1 year ago
The fake political trial of Opuni is coming to an end. Dr Opuni innocence is loud and clear. The Akyim sakawa boys are totally disgraced
Ogouma 1 year ago
How can the state allow a criminal like Dr Amoah to soil the hard earned reputation of Dr Opuni?Let's wait and witness how The HEAVENS will soon deal with,LA MERE SERPENT de la CORRUPTION and his stupid ARROGANT GOAT officials
Ogouma 1 year ago
The criminals behind the concocted stories to disgrace Dr Opuni will soon be laughing at the wrong side of their mouths....
Nana Hemmaa 1 year ago
The case is over. The investigators had all these information but AG kept it and decided to be mischievous. God will punish this criminal gangsters government.
Stephen Donko Ghana 1 year ago
Evelyn Keelson, the evil woman who signed the concocted charges must be ashamed of herself as a state attorney working at ministry of justice. She is a criminal mafia agent rented to harm Dr. Opuni. God goodness endures forever. Dr Opuni has won the fight.
Nana Adwoa 1 year ago
Dr. Amoah face looks like a criminal indeed. God will punish him for allowing himself to be used by the wicked evil team at the jubilee house to see him to destroy innocent Opuni. God is the most powerful. Akufo Addo power is fading away very fast
Afia kyeremaah 1 year ago
Opuni worship the living God. The evil filled Nana Addo government is failing whilst innocent Opuni image is soaring. The evil Agenda planned against Opuni will be a blessing for him
Steve Jones 1 year ago
The biggest judgement debt awaits the useless Akufo gangster government. Heritage bank was deliberately collapsed using the fake court case as the reason. Everything shows Seidu Agongo did nothing wrong in his business dealing with cocobod. The outmoded mafia tactics of Akufo Addo and his gangsters government have failed big time. Opuni and Agongo are innocent
Serwaa Broni 1 year ago
I told Ghanaians everything about this government is fake. The president is a criminal and a gang leader. God will continue to disgrace him.
Justice Tandoh 1 year ago
The truth is setting Dr. Opuni and Agongo free. All the manipulations of jubilee house and AG office could not save the situation. Honyenuga is the biggest fool for allowing himself to be used to keep things useless case in court.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The worst of them all is the new CJ, Gertrude Torkonor, a woman who allowed herself to be used quite openly at the start of her tenure as CJ. It became obvious by her 1st action in post that she was appointed for a purpose and not on merit. She colluded with the gangster leaders in the judiciary to send Justice Kwasi Anokye Gyimah far away from the Opuni case because his request for a fresh start on taking over from Hoenyenuga was going to expose the gangsters in the judiciary and the govt! Gertrude Torkorno, you are a disgrace to the law you trained to uphold, a disgrace to your family and most all to yourself. The good Lord will intervene in favour of Opuni and the others who are being victimised. Amen
Georgia Duah 1 year ago
The judicial service has been weaponized by the criminal gang government of Akufo Addo to destroy innocent Ghanaians like Opuni seen as opponents. God has exposed the evil Agenda and guided brilliant lawyers to help safe innocent Opuni.
Fausty 1 year ago
The case has failed miserably like Akufo Addo government.
Kay Jay 1 year ago
The evil that men do lives with them and after them. Every evil orchestrated by Dr Amoah and the NPP government against Dr. Opuni shall not be realized. God shall vindicate him and he shall be free forever from these evil npp politicians.
God bless Dr Opuni. COCOBOD MISSES U.
KULI 1 year ago
THE TRUTH IS NOW UNVIELLED.STOP THIS POLITICAL WITCH HUNT
Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from "taxation to production" but have delivered from "taxation to punishment taxation". They promised they will borrow but borrowed till we could not service ou ...
FOOLISH COW LIE YOU.
Where dem ready? Nyash down....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skillin ...
Dr. F.M Amoah should be called back or sued for negligence, incompetence and corruption. He deliberately did that for reasons only known to himself. He is a liar and a criminal. Dr. Opuni is a very good man. He is very succin ...
When you look at Dr. F. M. Amoah's face, you see CRIMINALITY written all over! These are the wicked demons whose devilish acts have sunken our dear nation to the bottom of the ocean. How can God bless a nation when you have s ...
The wrongs at COVOBOD was started by this Dr Amoah (who am sure is Akufo Addo’s man in 2014) and being continued by the current crop of managers appointed by Akufo Addo’s govt. Just look at the state of COCOBOD today, the ...
This is so shameful on the side of Dr F.M Amoah . What wrong did Dr. Opuni and the other accused have do to you to warrant this malicious acts from you? You have now been exposed beyond repair. Why would you conceal informati ...
@ Aduana, I just can't understand why an ugly but satanic person like Franklin Amoah will choose to lie against his fellow human just so he can be recalled from retirement to back his position at cocoa board. Look at the sh ...
Oh this is so bad . So the same person who was speaking evil about the fertiliser in dispute, litovit had earlier issued a certificate for the same product This case is as bad as anything anyone can think of. Dr Amoah is co ...
@ Dromo near, he actually knew the product litovit is a very good product but he elected to come and testify against Dr Opuni so that he will be called back from retirement to occupy the same position he was occupying before ...
Eiii saa
THIS CASE CRUMBLED LONG AGO WHEN DW1 DISMANTLED THE PROCUREMENT CHARGES AND TOLD THE PROSECUTION THAT THE CASE WAS CONCOCTED AT THE PIT OF HELL ( AKUFFO ADDO'S OFFICE) TO DESTROY INNOCENT HARDWORKING PEOPLE TO SCORE PLITICAL ...
This Dr.Amoah guy paaaaa
@ komla, do you think Dr Opuni is that cheap to fall for a woman that this ugly, smelling,evil and malicious Dr Amoah will love? The reason is simple, he Dr Amoah and Adu Ampomah were exploiting cocoa board under Anthony foff ...
This trial has lost its purpose my fellow npp .Let's promote Dr Bawumia to break and stop this dead case. It is clear we don't like that arrogant Opuni but he was very diligent in his work. After all ,we have also punished h ...
CHIEF STATE ATTORNEY, AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? YOU APPENDED YOUR SIGNATURE ON THE CONCOCTED CHARGE SHEET FROM THE PIT OF HELL(YOUR UNCLE OSARFO MARFO's OFFICE) AT THE PRESIDENCY KNOEING THEY WERE FABRICATIONS TO DIV ...
THIIS IS WHY THE PROSECUTION FOUGHT TOOTH AND NAIL TO OVERTURN JUSTICE KWASI ANOKYE GYIMAH's RULING OF STARTING DE NOVO, BECAUSE THEY KNEW THEIR WITNESSES CAME TO COURT TO MISREPRESENT THE FACTS AND THAT ON THEIR SECOND CO ...
Dr. Amoah should be prosecuted. The attorney general and his cohorts too have been peddling false accusations against Dr Opuni. God would deal with them according to their deeds. Dr Opuni shall be vindicated and the enemies s ...
Dr.opuni is innocent
Nana Addo, the NPP and members of the government are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu ...
Oh mother Ghana!!!
God is exposing them!!
Tomorrow is pregnant
The state has no case!
Interesting case
How can the state allow a criminal like Dr Amoah to soil the hard earned reputation of Dr Opuni?Let's wait and witness how The HEAVENS will soon deal with,LA MERE SERPENT de la CORRUPTION and his stupid ARROGANT GOAT offici ...
Evelyn Keelson, the evil woman who signed the concocted charges must be ashamed of herself as a state attorney working at ministry of justice. She is a criminal mafia agent rented to harm Dr. Opuni. God goodness endures f ...
Dr. Amoah face looks like a criminal indeed. God will punish him for allowing himself to be used by the wicked evil team at the jubilee house to see him to destroy innocent Opuni. God is the most powerful. Akufo Addo power ...
The biggest judgement debt awaits the useless Akufo gangster government. Heritage bank was deliberately collapsed using the fake court case as the reason. Everything shows Seidu Agongo did nothing wrong in his business deali ...
The truth is setting Dr. Opuni and Agongo free. All the manipulations of jubilee house and AG office could not save the situation. Honyenuga is the biggest fool for allowing himself to be used to keep things useless case in ...
The worst of them all is the new CJ, Gertrude Torkonor, a woman who allowed herself to be used quite openly at the start of her tenure as CJ. It became obvious by her 1st action in post that she was appointed for a purpose an ...
The judicial service has been weaponized by the criminal gang government of Akufo Addo to destroy innocent Ghanaians like Opuni seen as opponents. God has exposed the evil Agenda and guided brilliant lawyers to help safe inn ...
The evil that men do lives with them and after them. Every evil orchestrated by Dr Amoah and the NPP government against Dr. Opuni shall not be realized. God shall vindicate him and he shall be free forever from these evil npp ...