You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915469

We can’t keep trying leaders with our presidency – Prof Kobby Mensah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• TK 3 months ago

A word to a wise is enough.The professor is referring to Nana Addo and his boy Bawumia who says he and Akufo Addo built one philosophy but he want try another path.

• Sethoo 3 months ago

I also don't think we can keep trying lecturers at University of Ghana.If we had probably Prof Kobby Mensah won't be there to polute students.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Ewe dey complain...we tried every president we had...even dumb dramani.... Ghana does not need a sankofa president....not one who borrowed $23 billion with nothing to show, except STOLEN ATTA MILLS projects...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Are you for real and where did you get that information from? Show us a single monumental infrastructure in any part of Ghana built under akkuffo addo -bawumiah NPP government? With all the revenue from oil, gold, and the ast ...

• Emma 3 months ago

Ah my brother! Why have you allowed yourself to be ruled by politics?
    sometimes people speak as if they have ears or they can't read and write. So you are telling us that Akuffu Addo hasn't done anything since he assumed off ...

• Menipa 3 months ago

I bet Proffs in Ghana cannot think again! We know how terrible John Mahama was as President! Now what can we say? To Tey him if has change! Bawumia is current vice, never been President. How can we say, Try him if he could d ...

• Brt 3 months ago

If vice President perform badly when assisting the President,it means he can't be President.

• Francis 3 months ago

Kobby Mensah Paa ! Life is all about progress and innovations. We cannot get stuck in the old rugged systems. Today with a smart phone in your hand you can connect to the rest of the world. Something which was unthinkable yea ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Francis, people like you thought Ghanaians are fools. Who told you, Bawumia is the originator of digitalization? He is not. Without fiber optic cables, digitalization cannot be possible and discerning Ghanaians know very well ...

• Kk 3 months ago

But kobby you think we can't keep on trying leaders but we can give Mahama second try bia, efui professor.

• Kweku 3 months ago

You better advice your Manana because we have tried him before and he failed woefully so why are you marketing him again, can you think straight?
    You should be telling him to help him rest.
    Noore dumsor, graduate unem ...

• Frank Talk 3 months ago

They will not listen Prof. Politics in Ghana is tribally driven. Country broke country no broke we all dey inside

• Peeved 3 months ago

A Professor who teaches second knowledge having trouble thinking. JDM was a mess as President so what exactly is new.

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

My friend join mahama on his campaign tour and leave the lecture room, prof do little.

• Stephen 3 months ago

We will keep trying people with the presidency because people like you who it all will not stand to be elected, period!!!!!. Stand and we will vote for you doctor , know it all.

• UGLY FACE OF A TOGOLESE SESSIONIST. 3 months ago

SO CALLED INTERLECTUAL CALL KOBBY ACHEMPONG SUPPORTING A DRUNKARD LIKE MAMAHA. EFO A THIEF LIKE MAMAHA YOU SUPPORT. FIAFITOR. AFRC, PNDC., NDC WILL EVENTUALLY COLLAPSE THIS JUNE. MAHAMA HIMSELF WILL WITHRAW. YOU WILL ATTA MIL ...

• Joe 3 months ago

How do you get someone with experience at the presidency? Didn't mahama himself become president after being vice?
    He had been assembly member, member of Parliament and vice president before becoming president and what did w ...

• Shallom 3 months ago

This man talks like one with mental disorder he will prefer a a failure than trying a new person kwasiampanyi ofuii

• Adviser 3 months ago

Those two parties have dirt on their hands and need to clean themselves before they come back. They behave as if they are the owners of the contry THIS MUST STOP.

• Hey 3 months ago

There still stupid out there like Kofi Bentil.

• Hell No 3 months ago

We tried Rawlings twice, even though he had committed treason twice, we tried Kufour twice, we tried Mahama once as Vice and once as Presido and Akufo Addo twice. What is this PhD holder saying. We should abolish Constitution ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Hahahaha. My stomach oo.
    But the Professor never mentioned anyone in his presentation and so, what is this attack on him?

• Yaw 2 months ago

Hahahaha. My stomach oo.
    But the Professor never mentioned anyone in his presentation and so, what is this attack on him?

• Yaw 2 months ago

Hahahaha. My stomach oo.
    But the Professor never mentioned anyone in his presentation and so, what is this attack on him?. Leave him alone. The digitalization agendum is collapsing as it's now clear when this whole process s ...

• Get serious 2 months ago

By your logic let's go back to recycle our living President's, beginning with J A K? He served 8 terms and our verdict after retirong is that he was one of the very best. Intellectual dishonesty has afflicted many partisan Pr ...