I'm on a mission to deliver prosperity to Ghanaians – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (12)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MASSA!! CLEAR OFF !! DISGRACED POLITICIAN!!
    YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!
    BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TOMORROW AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER ...

• Francis-USA 1 year ago

Alan is the best to lead Ghana. His great transformational plan (GTP) is the surest way to go.

• OFUI KOFI 1 year ago

TWEAAAA KAI. YOU ARE ON A MISSION TO LINE YOUR OWN POCKET. YOU WONT EVEN GET 0.0001 PER CENT.

• Francis Kyei 1 year ago

Yes, Allan Kyeremateng is on a failed agenda to sabotage the NPP and Dr Bawumia.

• Peeved 1 year ago

Keep hallucinating. You are not going to be President in any country.

• Esa 1 year ago

Learn to this moron wanting to become president. Apuu loser.

• KUMASI borga 1 year ago

CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA. TWEAA

• Alan the Prodigal Son 1 year ago

SHAME ON YOU ALAN. LIAR. YOU DIDNT EVEN RENOVATE YOUR FAMILY HOUSE IN ELMINA. YOU ARE NOT RESPECTED IN CENTRAL REGION

• Nana 1 year ago

Huoooooo not even your children will become the president of

• Abena 1 year ago

Say I am on a mission to make sure NPP does not win .The battle is the Lord's.

• Kofi Bediako 1 year ago

What prosperity did Alan Kyerematen deliver to the economy of Ghana when he was in charge of the Ministry of Trade and Industries? Nothing. No one felt his presence. Alan Kyerematen squandered his chance and lost the opportun ...

• Amen 1 year ago

Hmm. Wizardry, skin pain, self aggravation and self importance. Of one's self. Hmmm