I’m alive and back to serve my constituents – Gyakye Quayson

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Tafo 3 months ago

Thank you

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to lgbtq

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

ANOTHER AZAA MAKER OF FOOLS. WHEN ADWOA SAFOA LEFT PARLIAMENT FOR PERSONAL PROBLEMS. NDC CRIED WOLF UNTIL THE SPEAKER NEARLY KICKED HER OUT . THIS IS THEIR OWN PAYING TRUANT TO SETTLE HIS CANADIAN MAFIAOSI AND THERE IS A T ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

You are complete ignorant of the issue you are talking about. Find out if he didn't ask permission from the Speaker before seeking medical attention.

• Built your own hospitals 3 months ago

U went abroad for treatment...not everyone can go to Canada and back

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Akuffoool addo kwasia. You are an irresponsible old fool!

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

As kwasia as Sarfo Bedeako and as irresponsible as the mind of Sarfo Bedeako whose mind is constantly misbehaving to produce foolish old words of insults.

• Ayeduase 3 months ago

EC please introduce RED INK PAD to counter rejected/spoilt ballots. The slightest blot of black ink on any part of the ballot in addition to the thump printed portion is always in dispute and considered spoiled. The black ind ...

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

Who should tell Ghanaians? Back in Ghana. Back to the court of law. Into prison . The End.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Welcome back home brother.

• welcome home our brother 3 months ago

people are missing you oooo

• Makaa-maka 3 months ago

Since elected how far have you served your constituents? Tell us developmental projects that's going on in your constituency and what you have for them for the next 10 months also.

• OB 3 months ago

You are going to win what? If you have nothing to say don't say it here. John Mahama and your NDC party can't win elections in Ghana again

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Why didn't you seek treatment at St Francis Xavier hospital at Assin Fosu or Assin Breku health centre.

• Now Now 3 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, Bernard Mornah
    You are sitting down and allowing Tinubu to destroy ECOWAS.

1. WHEN was the suspension renewed and by WHOM
    2. So it is a Permanent Secretary, of a Ministry of NIGERIA in Abuja that implements ...

• The Truth 3 months ago

Welcome Honourable. Your enemies shall soon be on sick bed and will like to die but death will never visit them. They shall be shamed. All those who want to arrest and prosecute you illegally because they think they are in Po ...

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

My friend don't lie to ghanafour, you were in Canada following John Mahama up and down not for any medical reasons. Lier!!
    I pity your wife and children who are left to their fate in Canada

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

What a stupid article from a journalist. Where has he been? Korlebu Hospital or in Canada? Foolish article.

• Arthur Bilson 3 months ago

Concert. So what have been your achievements. All the noice and promises. What have been your impact in your constituency

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

MP papa paaa!

• Ato 3 months ago

Welcome my brother ,kudos to ur medical team we love you sir

• Doe 3 months ago

God bless you. You are welcome back home. You are going to win again.

• KG 3 months ago

WELCOME BACK. I THINK YOU HAVE PREPARED YOURSELF FOR NSAWAM? YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO NSAWAM.

• Eric Mensah 3 months ago

Kwasea. How many months left for your useless NPP?

• Hakase 3 months ago

This man was partying all over the place in Toronto o!

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

NPP JUJU YOU

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

What has your gullible constituents gain from you since you became their mp, shameless man.

• PROFESSOR SOSO AND SO 3 months ago

CLEAR OFF

• Nana 3 months ago

Welcome home to face your case in court