You are here: HomeNews2024 02 06Article 1915394

Whoever tells you Ghana will be better is telling lies; it will never be – Elderly NPP driver laments

Read Comments Comments (76)

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

cry baby at 56 years!

• Kempes 3 months ago

Far better than a criminal Kyebi lunatic @80..!!!!!!

• Abednego 3 months ago

NDCweb propaganda!!

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

The young people must rise up now or forget. I'm even older than this driver.

• Nana 3 months ago

Why don’t you come and lead?!

• Steve Kay London 3 months ago

The guy is one of them NDC members who are ashamed to identify themselves as such.

• Culio 3 months ago

Kwasia konkonte @Kay! The guy proved everything that he was once with you, but now he's terribly disappointed in your thievery. That alone is enough.

• Ashanti 3 months ago

You are very stupid. I think the word stupid is better than you. As long as NDC is not a zoombi party but a party in Ghana what is headache here.

Are you happy with the current status of our economy. Everything is in a mes ...

• Sharpener 3 months ago

Why would he be ashamed of being NDC member? You talk like you don't eat salt.
    People like you need overhauling of your brains.

• Hospital Blanket 3 months ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, what about me. I'm also NDC guy right? What Gabby Otchere Darko & Guy's from GIADA have done to me, I'm voting for NDC or Afrafranto together with all my family members.

• Yaw Mann 3 months ago

I don't like politicians for the records. However, becareful guys we don't turn into slaves in other countries while foreigners take over our homeland.
    In addition, be advised that the most criminal actors are the Executive ...

• Forgive Kwabla Ahiable 3 months ago

NDC MASQUERADING AS NPP.

• Lordma 3 months ago

I like npp than ndc period

• Hospital Blanket 3 months ago

Cry baby you call him, because you are into 'Ashawo' you have the opportunity to feel yourself so why winter you call him names.

• Ato Kwamena 3 months ago

We did a big mistake voting npp. Npp never again

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

True NPP is bad but why leave bad to bad???? NDC is equally evil so what do we do . We have ndc people pretending they are saints whilst npp does the same. But both are crap. We need something new.

• Forgive Kwabla Ahiable 3 months ago

NDC WAS WORSE.
    1. 3 years nonpayment of salaries.
    2. Power outage that collapsed businesses
    3. Establishment of nonexistent enterprises....see Akomfem farms.
    4. Payments for yet to be seen aircrafts.
    5 Bus brading that ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Stop displaying your foolishness here

• Ken 3 months ago

Thank you Jay. That idiot doesn't know what he's saying. He is an elephant kingdom man

• Hey 3 months ago

Wow!

• Kaiser 3 months ago

When evil men leads a nation, the people suffer in abject poverty and hopelessness. A nation of 30 people sit down and allow few family members to use the name of Ghana to borrow over $70 billion with nothing to show for it. ...

• Yaaaa 3 months ago

Wh3 gymiii bi. His eyes are still closed. Believing there is something better coming. Shine yourr eyes

• Treyyvon 3 months ago

Something surely better than our current smelly Kyebi forest dwarf is certainly on the way. 3da hor plain.... 3y3 John Dramani Mahama..!!!! 3y3 Zu, 3y3 Za..!!!!!!!

• Tintempa 3 months ago

That's pathetic the guy is afraid of the future and that is hopelessness
    And the criminals are also afraid of the future hence the looting
    So it's a vicious cycle
    The thief is a thief and the victim a potential thief

• King 3 months ago

The money you earn as a driver monthly , how much tax do you pay to the government. Nothing. Stop talking shit.

• Kel 3 months ago

Kwasiakwa!!! Who told you he pays nothing to the govt. Educated fool like this.

• Our Homeland 3 months ago

Empty and brainless people like you are the reason why we are being taken advantage of. Pls check yourself into the mental hospital cuz you might be valuable in there…FOR CLEANING

• MTN 3 months ago

This guys buy between 150 - 200gh of fuel everyday. The tax on fuel is about 45% meaning they pay like 80gh tax daily or 2,400gh monthly to government. You much be an ignorant fool to ask this question

• Nameless 3 months ago

Hahaha
    Don't let the hardship take away your hopes. Life is dynamic. Anything is possible

• Chairman Wontumi Tui Tui 3 months ago

Kafra wai. Do you know how rich an idiot like Lord Commey has become? Poor man's prayer. Ghana go better as he eats GHc5 kenkey and shito without fish. You followed ballot papers to the police station without molest. Lucky yo ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

At least Lord Commey has worked...kwasea do you know how Sammy Gyamfi is rich

• AB 3 months ago

Is Sammy Gyamfi a government appointee. His party is not in power so why reference him.

• Bathalomew 3 months ago

@ Okyere the fool. Which work has that stupid illiterate Lord Commey worked. A silly vagabond like him

• Moses 3 months ago

Democracy is not only to vote, politician are criminal, citizens have to get involve through demonstration every day in front this criminal offices. NPP is a big disappointment to Ghanaians

• Anonymous 3 months ago

Another anti Ghanaian. He is enjoying Ghana but same time hating Ghana.

• Aka 3 months ago

Nothing to write home about bro. We have folks leading us to nowhere.

• Okyere 3 months ago

Foolish talk...is Mahama not rich..Ghanaweb is full of propagandist news against the government

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Telling lies can make you a president. Saying the TRUTH, you suffer in Nsawam Prison.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

You go talk true. NPP came to power with lies . You were among the people singing incompetent Mahama. Now Ghanians have seen the difference.
    They only came to rob , steal and kill just like the devil. JDM will surely rescue ...

• Van 3 months ago

Na niama! You go talk true!! Next time again!!!

• Aduse Poku 3 months ago

We complain of unemployment, yet you employ someone p3, he wants to be like you, then starts to steal from your company.
    You employ artisan to make blocks for you, then they steal cement, you employ painter, they steal your ...

• Yaaaa 3 months ago

U lie. Mahama will get u there. Hahahaha

• Our Homeland 3 months ago

Another one, refusing to put on his thinking cap. Pls don’t put things out there just because you have a cheap smart phone with letters on. Laws will definitely be broken if those in authority do not enforce them. In our ca ...

• Yaaaa 3 months ago

It has taken you too long to know this. In four years you will cry the same cry. All politicians are thieves

• Kankama 3 months ago

Come and see if it's easy here in America . Even we over here are planing coming home.

• maame 3 months ago

No matter how bad America is, it's better than Ghana. Even if it is to sweep the street, there is dignity in it. At the end of the day, my salary will take me somewhere.

• MTN 3 months ago

You don’t need to plan before coming to Ghana. Just come! Nonsense

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

It reminds me of the baton used by colonial police nick named 'Talk True'. It appears the guy had to divulge the mistake we made in falling for deception with some difficulty. But the truth is one. Nokware di33 ay3 baako p3. ...

• Co2 3 months ago

You are Npp member so by all course you should not suffer, Oh Mr, driver so do you think the Npp came to power to share money to their members this is purely propaganda at end of the day give thanks to God that you are workin ...

• Sarah Annobil 3 months ago

Imagine a thief like Cecilia Dapaah

• Edd 3 months ago

If your NPP with their lies are facing imminent exit don't spoil the chances of next government at the polls with your useless opinion. Nobody asked you to trust the NPP and their bunch of lies.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Ndc propaganda secretary

• G Boateng 3 months ago

The hardship is not in Ghana alone is all over the world Master Driver don't think that when you travel to abroad your problem will disappear no not at all, immediately you arrived which ever country you decide to go you will ...

• NPP this is your end 3 months ago

Akufo Addo and his thief men have destroyed npp. The stealing is too much. They will lose big and the party will not repair again. Akromfuor.

• Kanawu 3 months ago

Ghanaweb propaganda for NDC will not stand, it is unfortunate that editors of this website is the pocket of NDC. So stories posted on this website always favor NDC. Stop that bias and stay neutral and gain respect.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 months ago

DON'T BE PESSIMISTIC GHANA WILL SOON BOUNCE BACK.

• Kweku 3 months ago

This country will never get better if NPP and NDC continue rule us in Ghana. Both NPP and NDC are the same with different party names and they don't differ in their mismanagement of the economy and bad policies

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Mahama was worse than Nana Addo Government both of them are thief's,NDC been in power for 27 years what have they done the answer is NOTHING,We need a new Joung Men and Women to take over the Country because our Leaders are g ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

So please, who is the Liar 1? In any Court case:' If you talk Truth, you get arrested. ' Journalist or Taxpayers. Nobody accountable. Citizens and fellow Voters serve the Nation. Vetted and sworn in you chopp all you can get. ...

• Tribesman 3 months ago

That’s how all N.P.P supporters talk!

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Akiffoool addo kwasia. You are an irresponsible old fool!

• Yaw Mann 3 months ago

I don't like politicians for the records. However, becareful guys we don't turn into slaves in other countries while foreigners take over our homeland.
    In addition, be advised that the most criminal actors are the Executive ...

• Okponglo Guy 3 months ago

2016 you were crying over light, hospitals etc. Today you are crying over inflation?

• Kk 3 months ago

If you think Ghana will never be better that is your own problem. You can leave Ghana to anywhere you think is better. Nonsense

• The truth 3 months ago

I agree with him. There is no way Ghana and Africa will develop. The people are corrupt and everyone is selfish
    I include friends, pastor's, politicians, teachers everyone in that

• Lordma 3 months ago

Massa you are not npp stop your lies if you want to bashing npp go ahead like you said Ghana is not going to better and as for me I will choose npp in power than ndc . When ndc was in power no light and having your light of 2 ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

Cynical and pessimistic person.

• Batch Ku 3 months ago

Africans must understand that there are Hardship in all around the world. In Canada there are no Jobs as l write now and the UK and the US are struggling too.

• Article 25 3 months ago

The whole world are in it together, the western countries are even struggling how much more than the rest of the world.

• Yaa Dua 3 months ago

He has been given the shorter part of the stick. Cry man cry

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

This man was never NPP never he is a lier

• Cut The Crap ! 3 months ago

Since when did the age of 56 years become synonymous with the term “ elderly “ ?

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

The biggest mistake is to have voted for this useless clueless corrupt incompetent government. Very highly vindictive to the core with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Thieves

• Oyibo 3 months ago

You must leave now and Nigerians would come to replace you. To them Ghana is heaven! Clearly, Armah has not travelled outside Ghana before. He'll be shocked how the friends he's banking his hopes on would treat him if he gets ...

• Bongo 3 months ago

Don't mind this NPPig. He will vote for even a goat, as long as it is decorated in NPP colours. "Amanborfo"!!!

• .com 3 months ago

Ghana gets better each day under NPP administration. Today i see more medical facilities around,school around,markets around,good water systems,mass cocoa spraying,dams around ,school interventions,health insurance,huge emplo ...