You are here: HomeNews2024 02 06Article 1915280

Dr. Bawumia is tired, has run out of ideas - Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ghanaboy 3 months ago

The two of you have no ideas. The very day you accepted to become Jack Torontos minister was when you destroyed your presidential dream. Jack Toronto is even smarter than you Alan

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

The heehawing and neighing Bawumia never had any ideas in the first place. It was all propaganda, sloganeering, patented and congenital lies and pure comedy, all meant for cathartic ventilation. He can't fool anyone again!

• ME 3 months ago

Listen to yourself, clueless guy. All the digitalization going on are the brain works of Dr MB. Your clueless Mahama who goes around promising everything just because he knows Ghanaians so gullible.

• BAAH 3 months ago

ME, your brain is like a damaged silo full of contradictions. In the NPP, you fall in the category of the "Evil Servants". You have allowed that incompetent Bawumiah to masterbate on your Ostrich size brain, and now he has r ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

@ME, you lack knowledge. Check from NPP what has they done to support the digitalization program except what they inherited from JDM? The communication building in Accra, the fibre optic cables were all built by NDC and Ghan ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Sorry Alan, you are rather a spent horse with no ideas so don't compare yourself with Dr Bawumia

• Wwwe 3 months ago

When will vote post sense here hmmm even mahama who is a thief wanted to come back

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

THIS BAWUMIAH AND ALAN KEREMATENG ARE RAVING FOOLS WHO ALWAYS THINK THEY CAN WHITEWASH THEIR FILTHY CVs AND MAKE THEM APPEAR.

THEY SHOULD ASK ADWOA SAFO! MUMU NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN IS A NINCOMPOO ...

• Francis-USA 3 months ago

Alan is the best person to lead Ghana. He is smarter, practical and a transformational leader. His GTP is the best economic model for Ghana. Bawumia and Mahama are more of the same incompetent leaders. Ghana needs Alan who is ...

• George Bronx 3 months ago

Afrafrato and Atentenhuo which one have ability to fly higher in the sky or are they not the same Dukayara.

• Acheampong 3 months ago

Alan is a practical economist, an international trade icon, an honest and visionary man. Bawumia had the executive power but he failed the country. Let's vote Alan John Kwadwo Kyeremanten

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 months ago

Butterfly is fluttering.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Bawumia has been quiet for the past 2months.Just when he decides to talk everybody is running around looking for some message to counter.BAWUMIA IS TRULY OUR FUTURE PRESIDENT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TOMORROW AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER HUMILIATING DEFEAT FOR MAHAMA!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS A MASSIVE PROBLEM FOR NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: Ti ...

• Derek 3 months ago

Alan I did respect you a lot but for this, you are talking nonsense

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

THESE BAWUMIAH AND ALAN KEREMATENG ARE RAVING FOOLS WHO ALWAYS THINK THEY CAN WHITEWASH THEIR FILTHY CVs AND MAKE THEM APPEAR GREAT TO THE NAKED EYE.

THEY SHOULD ASK ADWOA SAFO!

MUMU NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OT ...

• NY 3 months ago

VP never had any idea. The evidence of existing idea is the results of its implementation. He is not tired nor run out of ideas. He never had one

• biggie 3 months ago

Leave Veep alone. Talk about what you can do. When you have heard of even one idea coming from the vice president as a flagbearer, you drawing your conclusions. Wait till he tables his ideas. Ghana is no more in the yester ye ...

• King 3 months ago

Look at this stupid butterfly. Only hatred politics he knows. Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.

• Foro k 3 months ago

You are not truth to yourself.Go and check what you once said about the economy concerning you members of the economic management team and the finance minister.Please stop that lies

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Listen to the butterfly. Tell Ghanaians even one KVIP you have built for a village in Ghana ever since you entered politics. You a pampered person full of bitterness

• Francis 3 months ago

54 seconds ago
    What is this Mr Alan Kyerematen. If it is tiredness, who is more tired than you? Sir, you have been in politics more than Dr Bawumia. Any time Npp presidential primaries don’t go your way, you quit the party ...

• Co2 3 months ago

Don't mind Alan Kyerematen he is a coward he can't stand the pressure in his own party so he has to run away. What is your age compare to Dr, Bawumia, who is tried. Think about your party and stop being jealous or go and join ...

• Solo Abraham 3 months ago

Bawumia is only a gentle man who don't talk but concentrate on his idea. Unlike you, Dr Bawumia is not power drunk (not is my turn)

• joy 3 months ago

He is still better than you. Shameless old punk.

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Alan Kyeremateng, you're too hysterical towards Dr. Bawumiah

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

So you know he has ideas ?

• Bri 3 months ago

If that is so then it means he has worked hard these 8 years . Digitization is no mean feat in this African and corruption ridden country .

• YAWO AGBALEDZI 3 months ago

PLEASE STOP WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY. ASK WREEKO BROBBEY.

• AB 3 months ago

What did you do as a member of EMT? Six years was long enough for you to make an impact on EMT or shout enough for things to be rescued.

PSI failed woefully under you. That was just one initiative. How can you convince Gha ...

• Mubi 3 months ago

Alan paa. You and Bawumia who is tired? That's why you have been retired from politics by NPP delegate s.

• Peeved 3 months ago

Stupid boy
    .Tell us what you can do. Say what you like you are not going anywhere with crab mentality

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You are absolutely correct. He has run out of ideas and as such cannot be given the chance to run this country as our president

• Batuta 3 months ago

Alan belongs to NDC. He will be better off joining John Mahama because they think alike. There when he goofs, the idiots are there to cheer him. NPP is for serious people and not clowns.

• Ahmed 3 months ago

Alan is the trouble causer

• Arthur Bilson 3 months ago

Look at him. What about John Mahama. You who have been in government is not even tired Alan , why are you not attacking Mahama but Bawumia. You have betrayed yourself. I was not expecting vthis from you. A big traiter like ...

• Antwi 3 months ago

So this is the level to which Alan has reduced himself, how can he decend into the gutter like this. I used to respect this man but not anymore. Now I know that he supported all the rubbish that persons like Hopeson Adorye a ...

• Esem pii 3 months ago

“Dr. Bawumia is tired, has run out of ideas - Alan Kyerematen.” Ha! See who’s talking about someone else being tired. Lazy politician EVER!!

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Just say Bawumia is an idiot because we already know he is. Stupid veep

• Kk 3 months ago

Alan, look at your age and Bawumia, who should be considered tired? Concert. You are not serious politician. Go away and let us think.

• Kilogram 3 months ago

Bitter loser!! Focus on your vision and leave Bawumia alone.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Bawumia is just a very useless educated, he and his criminal chimpanzee boos didn't have no idea how to govern a nation in the first place.

• Angela 3 months ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• wisdom 3 months ago

Alan just shut up when we were to hear from you you became mumu now you are possessed with jealousy .For 24 hour Economy is a scam and i dont understand why Ghanaians are hailing it as if it is not in place already. Fishermen ...

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Ibrahim mahama moneyu are using so that Ur stupid agenda will come true selfish greedy Alan

• Not again 3 months ago

Paa Willie + Victor Owusu split to allow Liman. Now again Alan spliting the votes with Bawumia shall spoil NPP chances for NDC Mahama to first past the post. Kufuor shd be smart to unite the two from past lesson learned. Not ...