Mahama does not come close to Bawumia in economics - Government spokesman
    Read Article Comments (40)

Your comment is saved

Rea ...

• BAAH 4 months ago

Do you know the Tema - Mpakadan projected was conceived, incubated and developed by Mahama? Tell that your silo mentality Bawumiah that, the whole Ghana is now fully aware of his tricks and lies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!

HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON-PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOL ...

• U.K boy 4 months ago

Look at this short memory comment, Ndc is devil party

• SGT-BOND-AK47 4 months ago

ELECTION YEAR GIMMICKS.... GHANAIANS ARE NOW VEERY WISE... YOU CAN'T TRICK US ANYMORE

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

These two "break the 8" trains are too little, too late.
    Its like a husband who has been abusing his wife for years and finally, when he sees her packing her things to leave the house, he goes to buy a necklace to give to he ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

You don't want free water and light anymore ?

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Just look at their dumb faces........nodding like yoyos and male lizards.

• GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS ARE A DISGRACEFUL LOT! 4 months ago

THE TRAINS RUN ON POLAND'S RAILWAY LINES, NOT GHANA'S USELESS RAILWAY LINES SO WHAT'S THE SENSE IN CREATING THE IMPRESSION THAT THE OPERATING EFFICIENCY WOULD COMPARE TO THAT IN POLAND? BECAUSE OF THIS, THESE IDIOT IDLE GHANA ...

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 4 months ago

I don't trust this guys

• Voice of North Dakota 4 months ago

SKIN PAIN

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 4 months ago

These trains would be sold to Burkina Faso if Mahama get a chance but I doubt it. Ghanaians know how to read between the lines nowadays. Mahama has ruined all his chances with corruption. Mahama is a last person to trust. He ...

• owusu Benjamin 4 months ago

thank you Nana. this is not empty boxes that the wicked and ndc criminals provided as ambulances

• ADWOA Clitoris 4 months ago

THESE BAWUMIAH AND ALAN KEREMATENG ARE RAVING FOOLS WHO ALWAYS THINK THEY CAN WHITEWASH THEIR FILTHY CVs AND MAKE THEM APPEAR GREAT TO THE NAKED EYE.

THEY SHOULD ASK ADWOA SAFO!

MUMU NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OTH ...

• SICURA 4 months ago

Hmmm!
    Looks so antiquated. Who has suggested to the government that Poland is the best place to get the railway network system from? Still adhering to our proverbial "good enough" philosophy?
    With the revenue generated by t ...

• Sandra 4 months ago

What is so special about this locomotive train when others are already useing electric trains Even in Lagos Nigeria.Please enough of your this propaganda train after 8 years in power.Last 3weeks they said 12 trains have arriv ...

• U.K boy 4 months ago

How can you develop a nation with type of ignorant comment, Npp will retain power Dr Alhaji Bawumia All the way

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

2 years later …….. scrapyard maintenance

• Bash 4 months ago

I can see kobi and chaliewates on the coach in advance or order from above giving free us to family and friends and in less than 5 years they all turn scrap like the STC buses and others.

Poor maintenance will make them us ...

• Latif bilal 4 months ago

Another consignment to still money from

• KUMASI borga 4 months ago

ITS A LIE.CRIMINALS RULING GHANA

• Nana 4 months ago

Ndc commentators are too petty and full of envy, jealousy, hate and bitterness to the core for the sake of politics. These beautiful trains that will come to serve the country too you people are criticising it because the ini ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 3 months ago

NDC Propaganda Party. All NDC Followers Are Not Humans. Full Of Evil Mentality. With Their Evil Leader John, John Dramani Mahama, And With Their Sharratan Asiedu Nketia.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

WHERE IS THE SKY TRAIN NPP (BAWULIAR) PROMISED?? YOU THINK YOU GUYS CAN RUN AWAY.... WHY WAIT FOR SEVEN YEARS AND BRING THIS SHIT IN ELECTION YEAR.. WE ARE NOT STUPID.... NPPIGS ABOA LIKE THAT

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Where is Mahama's "Hope City" that employed 300 million people? Mahama was a past president and promised Ghanaians that he had built a city called HOPE somewhere in Ghana and Ghanaians are yet to see that city.

Some of us ...

• Missing childs 3 months ago

Did the writeup say diesel powered engines? Then I guess the authorities might as well make arrangements for the army to guard the engine's fuel tank coz trust me....fuel stealing syndicates will emerge overnight. Shd hv rat ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

The skytrain is now in Ghana ? Still elephant is dead animal. Ghanaians now know what is the meaning of free water and light.

• when will it arrive in ghana? 3 months ago

This is part of the propaganda gimmick of Bawumia Akuffo Addo. Are we so stupid to believe this nonsense?. For 7 years your govt could not construct a one kilometer rail line. All the time we are shown trains testing. How man ...