We don't sell meters - ECG boss cautions customers

Read Comments Comments (25)

• No Mercy 1 year ago

ECE Boss must be immedaily Sack from his Work, They are Selling Meters everywhere in Ghana.Thieves

• Ebony 1 year ago

Why can't some Ghanaians speak the truth , you ECG know very well that you sell the maters yet you will lie like a Sicofrenik shame and you

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Truth is bitter...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

WOW 7,ooo Cedis, that's unbelievable and highly criminal. Better pay a Lawyer.

• Richie 1 year ago

Liar, just stop with those lies, I paid 1k at ECG to get a meter and my sister did same so stop this fat lies

• Hugh Hefner 1 year ago

There's shortage of meters in Kumasi and people are paying ¢3000 to ¢5000 to acquire a meter

• Kwesi Akonu 1 year ago

I don’t believe what the ECG boss is saying we don’t sell meters, then why is Kwabenya ECG charging me GHC 2,400.00 for two Prepaid meters. These government institutions are collecting peoples money left and right when th ...

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Keep quiet and stop being naive. Are you the only Ghanaian

• Kk 1 year ago

This man needs to be sack, he is a big thieve, he is part of those who are not making this economy conducive for the people if Ghana. Liar!.

• kk 1 year ago

Is Dubik Mahama saying he doesn't know his people have been selling meters to customers all the time.

I personally applied for a service connection to a commercial property in Medina and was asked to pay huge sums for the ...

• CHS 1 year ago

ECG does not sell meters but the ECG organisation is created artificial shortage thereby forcing needy people to buy

• .com 1 year ago

I bought ecg meter with a receipt during ndc office but now that we are hearing from you as a corrected mistake. Iam happy for NPP government and will make sure ndc does not win 2024 election. Thank you

• Wickedness 1 year ago

It took me 3 years to get a meter at Afienya, and even that they said the meter belongs to someone else. All the engineers in the Greater Accra region say they don't have meters.

• .com 1 year ago

Ecg service package comes with the area step down tranformers ,cables and the meters . And the customer only pays for the services . As to how to finance the sector is not the concern of the user. Thank you

• Matthias Dorglo, Akramaman, Gaa West 1 year ago

What about stolen prepaid meters that are allegedly brought back to some unscrupulous ECG officials for change of meter cards in favour of other people rather than the official registered users? How are these meters retrie ...

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

You don't know what you are talking about.

• Sam 1 year ago

Our leaders are our problem. They never speak the truth.

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Ghanaians are to blame for all this mess. We encourage corruption and then turn around to blame government. Yes, it's true, ECG meters are not for sale. For those saying they have paid huge sums of monies for meters, did your ...

• AKP 1 year ago

He should tell us. How much is the service charge?

• Sheik debooo 1 year ago

Stop talking rubbish sir,u don't sell what...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

If you dont sell metres and you know you dont sell it, then what is happening in Room 14 at the Avenor substation?
    Are you aware of it?

We are gathering the evidence and some people from your office will have to answer t ...

• Tribesman 1 year ago

The ECG man must be delusional! Find him therapy immediately!

• Kwame Mr 1 year ago

It big lies they sell meters I have receipt I bought from them

• Kwame Mr 1 year ago

Yes even that bought meter before he becomes this position and today trying to throw dust into people eyes even president Addo nana knew that you guys are selling meters because her daughter came there for meter for her shops ...

• ECG liars 1 year ago

As for ECG the least said about them the better because they are criminals and thief in nice dressing, which meter they don't sell?