Read Comments Comments (98)

• jamesASO 3 months ago

Has he fired somebody,s wife before your condition

• Sardine 3 months ago

Please be wise, the guy is in serious pain ,you
    shouldn't be stupid .

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Sardine, JamesASO is asking a very legitimate question. Once I tried to sleep with a married woman, a woman who and I were smitten with each other for years, and one day I had a dream in which I was nearly lynched because of ...

• Flex 3 months ago

Do you guys read at all? Listen to the audio or read the article. It's more common with sikle cell patients.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Flex, nobody is judging this man - I certainly am not. I have read the story and I have also watched and listened to the video. His situation is unfortunate and humbling. But what I meant (in my earlier post) was other men go ...

• Dan 3 months ago

Are you helping this guy if he confess to sleeping with someone's wife? He's in pain and needs surgery.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

YOU SILLY SQUIRREL, YOU MUST HAVE BEEN FLIRTING WITH EMPEROR RASHEED'S AKWELLEY! HE HAS A BIG AND SHARP SUYA KNIFE. HE WILL NOT ONLY LYNCH YOU BUT CUT YOU UP TOO!

• MARIO ROMANO 3 months ago

STUPID ASS JOY ON THE LOOSE AGAIN AS PDJAMGBE. IDIOT.

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

CHURCHES
    So where are the pastors and the churches? Pentecost church haven’t you seen this man is in pain? Or you prefer to keep your monies in the bank and used it for send off parties for pastors. This action is written ...

THEY PREFER TO SUPPORT AKUFO ADDO 'BUILD' A CATHEDRAL FROM STATE FUNDS, TO HONOR HIS 'GOD'. YOU CAN GET A KICK OUT OF SOMEBODY HAVING AN EVERLASTING ERECTION, BUT YOU CAN'T GET A 'KICK BACK' OUT OF IT!

• Jango 3 months ago

James why are you born like that ? How cold must one like you be to mock or make fun over a person in a serious pain ? Shame you ?

• Sam 3 months ago

I know this man. I once nursed in at Dormaa hospital some months ago. Infact it's true concerning his situation as l witnessed when he came to Dormaa. I hope his situation meets the kindest consideration.

• Nana 3 months ago

Your comment is shameful.

• Nel 3 months ago

He fired your mother.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

This is serious, may he find help. Not funny...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal s ...

• shamu 3 months ago

Watch this guy very careful. He need to be interrogated. There might be something he took to let him go rounds after rounds. Therefore his statement my not be reliable. One thing is that, such people, most of them have bigger ...

• Dan 3 months ago

Please, the doctors diagnosed him and recommended surgery. Why terrogate him again while he's in pain and needs help. Please, help If could or allow to come to his aid.

• DDew 3 months ago

Shamu what the hell are you, a trumu krachi? You know all about other men with big D’s and ejaculation and you’re a guy? Damn son, your post makes you sound like one of those.

• Owusu 3 months ago

Why are you so HEARTLESS? If you have nothing better to say, please keep quiet

• Jay 3 months ago

Rubbish. It's a medical condition.

• Anna 3 months ago

Sorry bro your condition is serious may Yaweh have mercy on you!

• kwame 3 months ago

This is a serious condition, it happened to my neighbor and had to undergo surgery but had his penis permanently damaged.but illiterate people in the area claim his slept with someone's with.hmmmm ghana

• Stone 1 3 months ago

While waiting for financial support, I pray Elohim helps his condition.
    In the meantime my naive brain tells me he should get some warm water and sit inside.

• cyt 3 months ago

I don’t usually recommend herbal methods but herbal medicine can help asap he can also very chilled water

• Kenzee 3 months ago

Masa, go to the hospital asap and get it sorted for you.

• Dan 3 months ago

It's a financial issue now and he needs help, as usual, he has to pay to get the surgery done.

• Hmm 3 months ago

This qualifies for erection-thon Guinness Record in the face Guinness Record craze these days. What of that?

• Funny 3 months ago

Hahahahhahahahhahhahahahahaha your comment alone makes my day hahahahaahahhaahaahahahaha

• DM 3 months ago

Lol. Oh mine. You are funny

• Gu doctor at Korle-Bu 3 months ago

This surgery is an emergency and no one is asked for any money at the urology unit of Korle Bu. There's something fishy about the story. He must have declined surgery because of the risk on impotence. This risk is more relate ...

• Gaskia. 3 months ago

MY BROTHER, LOOK HERE. WE HAVE THIS CONDITION IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM ALSO.
    IF YOU HAD SEXUAL INTERCOURSE, WITH A WOMAN WHO WAS NOT YOUR WIFE, AND THE SITUATION STARTED THEREAFTER, PLEASE FORGET ABOUT THE HOSPITAL. SEEK SPIR ...

• Funny 3 months ago

You guys believe in this bullshit do you know how many married men and women are sleeping with unmarried men n women n nothing will happen you guys believe in too much bullshit

• eddie 3 months ago

stupid. read and watch the video well before you criticize. the person has a condition sickle cell and as a result she is having this erectile disfunction.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Idiot. You must be a brainwashed religious zombie. The whiteman who gave the bible never hesitates to seek medical attention when faced with this sort of medical predicament, for he knows such is caused by a particular medica ...

• Nyaba E. Yamusah, MD 3 months ago

Can this sound man get in touch with me. He can be helped with an exchange transfusion and better management of his sickle cell syndrome. I am a Ghanaian-American Hematologist and Oncologist who has been trying to set up a si ...

• True 3 months ago

I think is wrong to put your number out here. You should have contact TV3 and they could have help you to reach him.

• Sampson 3 months ago

What would happen if someone put his or her number here?

• CURTIS MAISON 3 months ago

salute

• Mtchewww 3 months ago

So where are the prostitutes??? Sewa amiray and Co where are they? Naknak aba Anamu where are you prostitutes? Come and quench oooo.

• Aci 3 months ago

How much does he need for the surgery, why won't the doctors help him and he pays later.

• Dwarf 3 months ago

No one is willing to assist the gentleman including family members but if he passes away the same family who are neglecting him, would contribute and organise a befitting funeral for him.

• David 3 months ago

You need to visit Emmanuel tv now for your delivery

• David 3 months ago

Visit synagogue church of all nations ask prophetess Evelyn Joshua now

• Funny 3 months ago

You plus that prophet all your Moda’s kwaasiaaaaaa

• Aziz 3 months ago

What is the cost of treatment?

• Nii 3 months ago

Best option pray with emmanuel tv or go to SCOAN Accra branch at spintex. God is doing wonderful things out there. God bless tb Joshua

• Zaga 3 months ago

He is still able to grant interview?

• Jojo 3 months ago

He doesn’t speak with his erected penis so what’s your point?

• Dax 3 months ago

How do we get in touch? We wanna send some help. For the meantime, tell him to take lots of cold showers and try to eat some fruits with vitamin K.

• Kk 3 months ago

Painful to watch. I.couldnt even watch the full video. Oh Ghana. Why must a man or woman go through such unbearable pain because of lack of money. When politicians steal so much from thr country. It's really f***king annoying ...

• Antonio Finland 3 months ago

This normally happens to the northerners and ewes so why now? Taking unnecessary aphrodisiac are the cause, look for and satisfy yourself.

• Adom 3 months ago

Please go to any second chance meeting place and ask for the prayer items by Stephen Adom Kyei-Duah. Just ask God for His forgiveness and mercy, and take s step of faith. You will see the Hand of Adom Nyame

• Abi 3 months ago

Comments from ignoramuses like you and the several others here makes me wonder why Ghanaians find it so difficult to read and gain knowledge. Though the article has explained the condition and it also common knowledge about S ...

• Reach out to Hon Kennedy 3 months ago

Please Stephen reach out to Hon.Kennedy and he could help you. Mamuru Bawumia can give V8 to Asantewaa for singathon and yet this guy is suffering. Shame on them.

• Dr. 3 months ago

As a Ghanaian urologist in the US, this breaks my heart. This is easily treatable. We need more doctors in Ghana

• Reach out to Hon Kennedy 3 months ago

can you at least give him a clue in the interim?

• Dr. 3 months ago

Doesn’t really require much, there’s a 6 hour window where you can get the priapism down with irrigation and aspiration of the blood that is stuck in the penis. Beyond 6hours, he may need a simple operation where you make ...

• Akua 3 months ago

What a shame. Ghanaians lets set our priorities right and help this guy. This is a medical emergency, very common with sickle cell patients. Unfortunately most Ghanaians Doctors I believe have never heard of this condition. M ...

• Atiabia 3 months ago

There are many Urologist here in Ghana. The guy needs financial assistance. All the teaching hospitals here have Urologists.

• WATCHING TOO MUCH PORN 3 months ago

Stop watching Porn and go to church!

• Nel 3 months ago

You're fucking retard. This has nothing to do with porn. It's a condition with sickle cell patients. You're lucky you don't have one. Be grateful and stop judging people

• Dr. 3 months ago

Common condition among sickle cell patients

• Koteboto 3 months ago

He should sit in a big bowl of water or run a bath and sit in it. I have the condition and that's the treatment for it. My sickle cell consultant asked me to do that and it has help me a lot. Abrokyire doctor.

• Segum Sagon 3 months ago

He need a hospital treatment. The guy's struggling though. King Charles of UK is diagnosed with Cancer. The world is seriously contaminated wirh evil and demons are terrorising people. May God heal this man in picture.

• Shums Kentmere 3 months ago

He need bounce his wife everyday and he'll be cool.

• Kwame-Italy 3 months ago

So in our beloved Ghana ,an Emergency Medical Situation can not be treated if the person has Not the Money to pay? What civilization is this ! Even no phylantrophic Urologist or Humanitarian .Very painful.

• Asikan 3 months ago

Try using some ice water or a cold wrap

• Melody 3 months ago

He should contact doctor Buaben Foster at Buafos authentic hospital asap

• adam 3 months ago

he should come to kumbungu in the northern region he will be healed

• Nyansapow 3 months ago

You don't know how lucky you are!!! We do all sorts to maintain an erection and you have it permanently, ah bring on the ladies.....hahaha

• Joe 3 months ago

Guinness book of records in progress

• Mansa 3 months ago

He deserved a place in the Guinness Book of World Records. 2 day erection, he has beat them all

• Valence 3 months ago

Has he tried masturbating

• Mansa 3 months ago

He needs urgent financial assistance why , don't these TV stations set up a momo number for us to donate go help this man. He is in so much pain. Sickle cell anemia is a horrible disease not to br wished on anybody

• Has he tried shacking a girl 3 months ago

May be might help relieve the erection. Sure some of people's wife want to get in touch with him

• Mahana The Great Liar 3 months ago

The lady who won the sexthon should be compelled by the records organization to defend her title with this handsome guy. The two unproductive days of erection cannot go waste. It surely must be put to good use and I challeng ...

• No Jack 3 months ago

Use ice water or block to ease the pain

• zinc 3 months ago

Nonsense. This story should be on the entertainment section....

• Ali baba 3 months ago

He can try sex-a-ton to win the Guinness book of record

• Koki 3 months ago

What a society we live in. The poor man should suffer because he doesn't have money. This is bad and we should bow our heads in shame.

• Fucka-thon 3 months ago

He should apply to GWR to do fucka-thon with Shugatiti or Agradaa. He is wasting a very good opportunity.

• Nel 3 months ago

Why not your mom?

• Kwarteng kwadwo 3 months ago

Sorry brother you will soon be heal ooooo God have mercy on him

• Kotisori-thon 3 months ago

In this life…. No erection is a problem and 3 days of continuous erection is also a problem. Haha… A man reading this with erectile dysfunction will love to be in his place

• Edit Atta Ayi 3 months ago

He should be treated for free at Korlebu Hospital.

• Gu doctor at Korle-Bu 3 months ago

The treatment for all emergencies are free.No one is asked to pay a penny. There's something fishy about his story

• Shatta Bhim 3 months ago

If only President Nana Addo could get hard like this, Ghana would have been a better place than it is now.

• Nel 3 months ago

Hahahahah you said it all

• the truth 3 months ago

He is a lucky man. Some folks can't get their flag up even in their prime. What is he complaining about? He should have put his erection to good use. That's why God gave it to him. He needs to find a nice wet hole to insert i ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

What type of stupid journalism is this . Should the picture of the patient be shown? If I was the government I would sanction ghanaweb , though I know it is not owned or based in Ghana.

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 months ago

N npp is using the money to build new fuel stations al over Accra n tall buildings al over Accra..abelenkpe and alajo alone over 4 new filing stations..

• Confi 3 months ago

Seek herbal medication from the ewes. In fact, from my uncle

• Akut 3 months ago

Out of ignorance my people perish. All that us needed is to peforate a vein in his penis to let out blood. This is the surgery they are talking of. Please go to the emergency ward. A good doctor might assist you.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Stephen graduated from the Danquah Institute, and all he received was a priapism certificate. Gabby is to be blamed for this Stephen's agony.

• WaLL 3 months ago

So,if you for treatment and get help instead of pain and agony,the hospital will take your penis?

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

Can’t any RICH Fellow come to this man’s aid? Eeiiiiii Ghana.

It seems nothing works in Ghana! Didn't Kufour introduced some Health Program during his regime? Was that cancelled or only for the rich?

• KofSam 3 months ago

Is Ghana really a country to live in?
    A sickle cell patient is suffering from prolong erection and because he is poor he cannot get the treatment to ease his condition.
    With all our resources , Ghana cannot offer free med ...