You are here: HomeNews2024 02 05Article 1915117

Do you take Ghanaians for some zombies? - Sammy Gyamfi fires Bentil over 'give Bawumia a chance’ comment

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Kojois 3 months ago

Stupid Sammy Bawumia and Mahama who I'd more credible and corrupt. Only stupid and people with low iq will vote the dead goat. He has nothing new to offer. Take or pay. Wait and see stupid boy ghana is cheap.

• Vinnie 3 months ago

These NDC guys who has been giving them that false hope of winning elections..? Do they really know Ghanaian electorate? They should keep tickling themselves.. They behave and talk as if they're already in power and Ghana bel ...

• Maggie 3 months ago

@vinnnie
    You are that stupid? Only ashantes like you will vote to retain npp because of tribalism, but even most wont. Why would Ghanaians still vote for npp? Upon all the corruption, bad management etc? You are very very ...

• Kwame Kese 3 months ago

You are a low IQ Person instead of the Asantes you are insulting. Sammy Gyamfi is a politician who knows what he says sometimes is untrue but he's forced to defend everything including his lies. Look Emerse Fae the assistant ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

That twerp of a Human Being Sammy Gyamfi will always speak nonsense and fan tribalism. If Asante people vote for NPP and Bawumia, who do NDC and Anlo Ewes vote for? Who is more tribal in Ghana than Anlo Ewes? I love some of t ...

• George Bronx 3 months ago

Maggle you are also very stupid to believe that Ashantis voted for NPP because of tribalism and what about Volta region and the Ewes who overwhelmingly voted for NDC? Your ignorance is pathetic to think that way but we Ashant ...

• kom 3 months ago

I agree with you. That is why Ghana is in this state. Volta and some part of the North vote massively for NDC but there is nothing wrong with that. There is everything wrong with Ashantis voting for NPP, does it make sense? W ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

We the Ashantis cry because we have more MP's than any region and vote massively for NPP han any tribe. However, Kumasi as the second largest city in Ghana cannot boast of anything good for the betterment of it's people. NPP ...

• Co2 3 months ago

NDC foot soldier you are all the same you don't know how to talk to people. I'm asking you what is the vision less leader like Mahama coming to do, he should have done it long time ago when he was in office some years back, n ...

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH TRIBALISM OR ASANTES?IS KOFI BENTSIL AN ASANTE? MAGGIE I DONT THINK YOU TOOK YOUR MEDICATION BEFORE WRITING THIS SHIT. PLEASE DO AS THE PSYCHIATRIST SAY AND STOP DISTURBING US, BODAM BODAM MAGGIE.

• Prince 3 months ago

Ndc is winning this election whether u like it or not ,npp u can even choice jusus Christ as presidential candidate u will still lose mayannnnnnnnn,u think Ghanaians are stupid right wait till that very day,mahama was far far ...

• koncious 3 months ago

Kofi bentil is fast becoming a sad state. What did Bawumia give him? I hope this lecture comes with an apology to Ghanaians for the scam and fraud he and Addo D has perpetuated on Ghanaians. Kofi Bentil has now become a Stoma ...

• Turning the Corner 3 months ago

He gave him fulani-t0t0

• M.T 3 months ago

If anyone is taking Ghanaians for zombies, it is the NDC. Otherwise, you won't present as your candidate a former president who run down our healthy economy he inherited from Kuffour and was voted out overwhelmingly like neve ...

• Kojo kojo 3 months ago

Mr bentil is protecting he’s stomach

• PRIMITIVE NATURE OF OUR LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING 3 months ago

GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS ARE A TOTALLY DISGRACEFUL LOT! THEY GO AROUND DISGRACING GHANA GLOBALLY AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY!

THEY TRAVELLED ALL THE WAY TO POOR POLAND, ANOTHER THIRD-WORLD COUNTRY, TO TEST SECOND-HAND OVER-USED T ...

• ERIC 3 months ago

Sammy,the truth is bitter between DR.and the incompetent one DR stand tall.

• Nii 3 months ago

Why shd somebody's simple comment on his choice create so much confusion in NDC camp?I thought NDC claim they have won the election even b4 it happens.

• OMG 3 months ago

Unfortunately, I think Ghana's democracy has made way for disrespect. Standing foot to foot this small boy Sammy Gyamfi won't come anywhere near Kofi Bentil. Wrong and corrupt money has gone the wrong way!!!!
    "As3m nti a. ...

• Maggie 3 months ago

What your definition of small boy? That's an ashanti word. Clear off!

• Johnny 3 months ago

He has never worked b4 but foolishly bold to attack ppl who have toiled in life.

• Clifford 3 months ago

Ashanti word. Small boy

• chief 3 months ago

....it's obvious, Ghana will always be better under H.E Dr Bawumia than the incompetent one, Mahama. Who is ruling this country, who takes the final decisions. nana and not Bawumia.
    give Bawumia a chance. it is possible

• Prince 3 months ago

The number one zombie in Ghana politics is good for nothing sammy gyamfi.Even the incompetent Mahama have govern this country before.Whether you like it or not Bawumiah will succeed his boss us the next president of this grea ...

• shinddy 3 months ago

Do you think all Ghanaians wash their faces upside like you do? We know what Bawumia said in opposition and can juxtapose with the current happenings in the country right under the supervision of the lying veep Jack mugu(Bawu ...

• Kom 3 months ago

Who cares? You think Ghanaians are fools to vote for someone they rejected twice? Leave we the electorates alone to decide between Bawumia and Mahama. No samosa. Forward ever backwards never.

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, Mahama has been a President for six years but couldn't do anything to help Ghana economic growth how can he be able to build the economy in just four years?

• Frank 3 months ago

But Ghanaians will vote for him. Bawumia won't wmeven get 30%. Everyone knows this except stupids like you.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Well said, Sammy Gyamfi. Kofi Bentsil, should spare himself the ordeal of seeking to defend Bawumia. Defending Bawumia is indefensible, myopic and outrageous. Bawumia indicated to Ghanians that he was Ghana economic Messiah. ...

• Kom 3 months ago

He said that so you prefer a failed twice rejected president? That’s your choice. Some of us prefer DMB.We have seen how active he is as VP.. The economy is bad but I will bet on DMB.

• Frank 3 months ago

Why are some of you so daft? Was mahama a failed president? They pay you to come on this platform to talk rubbish. Do you think any sensible person will elect npp to government again? Only ashantes like you would.

• Kofi Nchumuru 3 months ago

The fact that NDC is squatting a the Vice President with President shows that Dr Bawumia will be a better President

• Agya 3 months ago

In NDC, people can't express their views if not in support of their their own. With this arrogant they want to rule this country?

• Yeti sikasu 3 months ago

Stop pretending and be bold kofi.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

KOFI BENTIL HAS BEEN A FOOL FROM 2016. HE IS ONE OF THE FANTE FOOLS. ALLOTEY JACOBS AND KWAMENA DUNCAN

• Agyengo (UK) 3 months ago

It's pathetic that something like Sammy Gyamfi who has not worked in his entire life in public service before will come out with a thrash to criticise men with integrity like Dr Bawumia and Kofi Bentil? Excuse me please to as ...

• shinddy 3 months ago

Sammy's credentials are far way better than yours and your entire family members credentials. Mumu guy.

• Subin 3 months ago

Who doesn't know the Imani cartels are opportunist, they just want to be popular and jump into active politics. He has the right to defend whomever he wants to but he must do that with honesty.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Bentil is given too much attention to spew out garbage. Why not Allan or Akua Donko?

• Mawusi Zublatavi 3 months ago

Iam so tickled to laugh out loud but iam trying to resist my own skin. See, whenever Bawumiah's name is mentioned, the shivers it send down the spines of these hungry Howies of NDC is beyond orgasmic thrill. Apaak sounds mo ...

• Frank 3 months ago

@mawusi
    You sound incredibly stupid! Bawumia is very annoying and neaseating, nobody fears him. He won't even get 30! Of the votes, because of his lies and incompetence. Its time for accountability and punishment.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Disrespectful boy,I don't blame you ,I blame the incompetent one.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Is only idiots who will support Bawulair Timothy. A K A Kasawele, Who knows nothing about Economy and Governance. What a solid team indeed.

• Richard 3 months ago

You guys are the reason why they will misbehave.
    Give this morron which chance. Employ him @ lmani to be doing the concert.

• Frank 3 months ago

Kofi bentil has taken bride from bawumia and his fulani wife who is desperate to be a first lady.

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Bentil, don't bring yourself up for unwanted insults. If you've gone for money from bawuliar, enjoy it alone and don't come and tell us what to do with those bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt idiots ruling us with ...

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

The question is who is mahama that ghanains dont know, compare a vice president who was about to be investigated by his boss because of airline purchased deal (which resulted in his death) and a vice who brought digitization ...

• Obrempong 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is a hundred percent right.
    He has seen lucratuve developments
    going on and wished they are completed. Unlike power-greedy
    Comrades who aspire for power to
    Enrich themselves. Example, the
    Railroad development ...

• Bushman 3 months ago

GREED AND SELFISHNESS. BENTIL IS ENJOYING SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SAY.
    THINK ABOUT THE YOUTH POLITICIANS AND NOT YOUR STOMACHS.

• Loyalist 3 months ago

I find it sometimes intrigueing to say the least, why do we associate DMB with only the good things but should ignore the bad things. Ghana card is attributed to DMB not Ken Attafuah. Digitization is to DMB not Ursula Akuffo. ...

• kom 3 months ago

Did Ursula Akuffo come out to say she did something and DMB is taking credit for it? So, you want us to associate all the bad things to DMB and credit the good things to others?

• Loyalist 3 months ago

You need to read again, you are missing the point, digitization falls under Ursula's ministry, Zipline falls under the ministry of health. If he is credit with all these why can't he be discredited for lying to the people of ...

• Nene 3 months ago

But homestly speaking Bawumia is far far far better than Mr. 24hours Mahama dumsor.

• Co2 3 months ago

Small, small boys of NDC you don't respect the elderly in the society you talk trash and insult everybody just like that with this your stupidity and foolish behaviour you want your vision less leader Mahama to come and do wh ...

• Asante 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi shame onto you.Think fast and wisely.
    Mahama was given a chance and he messed up and
    Ghanaians booted him out.Bawumia has never been
    president so Ghanaians should try him.
    I am pissed off when I hear NDC sayi ...

• Samuel, Bern 3 months ago

That Paul Adom-Orhery twin has no brains to think. Certainly he has been corrupted by those ho even deceived God with a Cathederal promise

• King Foster 3 months ago

Don't mind Kofi Bentle. He just got his boots that is why he is praising Bawumia

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

This people are week mind thinking people bentil fool play with week thinking mind fool and stupid man idiot

• FTT 3 months ago

DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND NOTHING CHANGE IT

• Kojo kojo 3 months ago

Next president in ur family not ghana

• BOB 3 months ago

Anybody who comes to write and wishes for Bawumia to be president of Ghana should be crushed to death.

You can wish for any other party to lead Ghana after Akufo ado NPP but not currently NPP.
    Do not be 1 who would wish ...

• Aku 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil you will go to hell straight

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

You're rather the zoimbie, Mr lier and talkertive

• Kwame k 3 months ago

Mr Bentil another hypocrite. No amount of machination will change Ghanaians mind from voting this incompetent government out come 7th December.Npp think they can pay these hypocrites to come and lie to Ghanaians again. Ghanai ...

• NK 3 months ago

Disrespectful foolish maggots go up and down mahama will lose ndc think we're fools wabodam Sammy gyamfi

• U.K boy 3 months ago

Those who are comparing Dr Alhaji Bawumia to Mahama are ignorant because Dr Alhaji Bawumia is vice president,the constitution gives the prez power to appoint his ministers,the vice president proposed to the president, the pr ...

• Eric Amedonu 3 months ago

He is just a wasted semen, he thinks Ghanaians are foolish like him.

• One Ghana 3 months ago

BAWUMIAH IS FAR BETTER THAN MAHAMA, EVERYONE KNOWS THIS TRUTH. KOFI IS ONLY ANALYZING THE TRUTH WE ALL KNOW.

• kaka 3 months ago

I will vote for Bawumia. He has ideas. Mahama has nothing to offer but another DUMSOR

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Please give fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia a chance to continue with NPP thieving, looting, plunder and mismanagement. Please make ananse Akufo-Addo happy by giving his incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia a chance so that ...

• P. Otu 3 months ago

We all heard him when he was in opposition and we all can see and feel what is going on and we are being told what? If we continue like this then we surely do not learn after being deceived big time