You are here: HomeNews2024 02 05Article 1915058

7 facts about Chef Smith, who is cooking for 50 days in new Guinness World Record attempt

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Samwise 3 months ago

What foolishness is this?

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

When will we do useful things? Be the first Ghanaian to build a small crop duster plane that flies with a human being in it. That would be a light shining in the darkness for Ghanaians and would bring hope to Ghanaians but th ...

• Micky 3 months ago

Are you not a human, you can also build that duster plane in your name and the name of ghana will shine ✨️

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

People don't know when to stop...jumping on trends...stale. If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achievi ...

• Mugabe 3 months ago

If someone like this is in your family pray against them as they have spirit of witchcraft. How shameful this is ? Even GBR have not finished reviewing previous ones

• Killer 3 months ago

Fool’s

• Kumasi borga 3 months ago

NONSENSE ALL OVER.

• Eric 3 months ago

Selfish Ghanaian

• Kofi 3 months ago

When is this going to end.Please cook for the whole Ghana and the whole year. Ahaaaa ba

• Kwasia 3 months ago

Waste of time k3k3

• Justice 3 months ago

This is unnecessary. Your fellow Ghanaian has done the same and still not yet approved.
    Your attempt will be seen as some kind of jealousy or competition in the same country . This is slow moves. Would be better to stop and ...

• Good luck Chef Smith 3 months ago

The Ghanaian record by Feila has alt been broken by Nigeria based in Canada. Therefore, it right we all support and rally behind Chef Smith to break that record now

• Mugabe 3 months ago

You are a witch like him. Disgusting people.

• Sheik 3 months ago

Guinness hasn't reviewed to give its verdict so where from ur assertion?

• KK 3 months ago

Yes, there is no to undermine your own Ghanaian. Please Chef do something different to break/set a new record.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Waiting for sexaton. Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Soprano Yaa T 3 months ago

Copy Copy Copycat!!! Then someone would say I want to poo for 10 days, another would say I want to for one year, then it goes on and on because somebody got fame for cooking some 'tasteless' dish. When will be original?

• Bazz 3 months ago

Some Ghanaians like this too much. If u make small shop in front of your house, they will quickly come and do the same thing beside u, spoiling everything. All this while u couldnt break the record until yr Ghanaian sister di ...

• Martins 3 months ago

Someone shouldn’t die before something is done to regulate this die hard competition.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Ebeii

• E Leg 3 months ago

When nation is hopeless, so so so “thon” like attention seeking we will witness.

• Thanks 3 months ago

Hilda Baci is like till I kill someone in Ghana they will keep this nonsense going on.

• Wise Man. 3 months ago

Use your brains for something better than always on food.

• Thanks 3 months ago

Exactly. Too much food is nothing

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

It speaks of the level of morality that the country has fallen to. Politics and profane entertainment are the only business flourishing. Corruption, selfishness, mirth, seeking self aggrandisement and useless fame but nothing ...

• Andy 3 months ago

Needless. Guinness is yet to officially certify the attempt made by Executive Chef Faila. Considering the massive national support we gave her, at least allow her to succeed so that SHE herself and all of us can enjoy the vi ...

• Justice 3 months ago

It’s becoming one tooo much!
    Let’s think of something else
    Singing, cooking what else after this?

• Ayeye 3 months ago

Eh Ghana, we are copy cat oh. Why dont u bake. Your sister just cooked

• KOFI YESU 3 months ago

Am surprised mpo ……. They haven’t even finished eating what Failla cooked…., he could have attempted to fry Bofrot / Bofroboto aka puff puff aka buff-loaf mpo …. aah aah skin pain …. In Ghana eh, once you put one ...

• Sheik 3 months ago

Even before his countrywoman's verdict could come out, he's also embarking on the same thing.

• GYIMIE-ATHON. GHANA IS A NATION OF MANY BRAINLESS FOOLS. WHY NOT TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATION-A-THON???? 3 months ago

Fools !!!

• Kk 3 months ago

Seriously this has turned into a Ghana-Nigeria battle.

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 3 months ago

Eye red. instead of allowing the lady to collect her award and wait for her recognition into some months to a year.
    Eye red and looking face and pure evil

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO SET TO RENAME KNUST AS GUINNESS UNIVERSITY.

These Guinness zombies have just given Akufo-Addo a new idea, and it will not be long before Akufo-Addo announces that he intends to rename KNUST as Guinness Universit ...