TUC is dragging it's feet too much. D strike is too long over due. Wat aa dey waiting for. Dese pple don't respect at alllllllllllll. Let's put pepper in dir eyes now.
Good move finally 1 year ago
its about time
Kweku 1 year ago
Taxes are very high in the country but salaries are very low
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa Kweku, you are lucky to have low salary, contractors have not been paid since 2021 October.
Akua 1 year ago
NEXT IS EMMISSION TAX . SHOULD BE SCRABBED AS WELL
Chief 1 year ago
Monies for election and campaign tomfoolery. They will come up with something else p3333
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oh government, why did you do that? Are you going to reimburse me for my new active apparel? I'm all jacked up. I gat my water bottle, my timberland yellow kicks, my True Religion low cut jeans, and a red Medusa Head T'Shirt all dripped for 13th February. Chale, make the demo come on please!!!
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
Mmoa. Nkwaseafour
Reality 1 year ago
Not only the 15% VAR but the whole 21.9% on electricity. Bullu government.
Salis 1 year ago
So you guys fear TUC. I laugh enter kyebi
Chief 1 year ago
After the government meets with the government?? Oh ghanaweb
The Truth 1 year ago
Don't rust this government they need money more than the survival of ordinary Ghanaians. They will charge the tax secretly.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Ghanaians should not deceive their self,
This Akuffui Addoi led NPP government is a crime scene, and nobody should be deceived,
check your Electricity Bill very well, because the 15% VAT could have been already induced in t ... read full comment
This Akuffui Addoi led NPP government is a crime scene, and nobody should be deceived,
check your Electricity Bill very well, because the 15% VAT could have been already induced in the billing before it was announced.
if this government ask you to look down, please better look up , with all your 2 hands to protect your head, if not they would drop a heavy stones to hit your head
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminals the election time is near they'll start to give free water and light to fool my people again.
hmmmm, imf.
Slahing is not an option.
its about time
Oh government, why did you do that? Are you going to reimburse me for my new active apparel? I'm all jacked up. I gat my water bottle, my timberland yellow kicks, my True Religion low cut jeans, and a red Medusa Head T'Shirt ...
Mmoa. Nkwaseafour
check your Electricity Bill very well, because the 15% VAT could have been already induced in t ...