You are here: HomeNews2024 02 04Article 1914946

Your life is worse under Akufo-Addo – Mahama to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Your era 4 months ago

When you came to office the dollar was 1 cedi 20 pedewas,and you left it at 4 cedis so do your calculation well in terms of percentage

• Fati 4 months ago

Stupid comment. Am sure this is one of the ashantibtribal bigots. Your government is done. Next 30 years in opposition!

• Vinnie 4 months ago

And who will vote for the evil apostolic NDC church bishop Mahama?

• Agya 4 months ago

You mean that analysis is stupid and attributes to tribalism? You'll remain in that inferiority mentality till your extinction. Even God chose a section of His own creation of people as superior to others. Mind you.

• Don 4 months ago

That's a bloody lie

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 4 months ago

Hmm...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INT ...

• ADWOA Clitoris 4 months ago

GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE FRAUDULENT PRESIDENTS WITHOUT SCRUPLES ARE ABUSING A LOT OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL ARTICLES TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO THE DETRIMENT OF GHANAIANS AND THE ENTIRE GHANA.

EXPUNGE THAT F ...

• Npp must go 4 months ago

Mahama’s 4 years was far better than the 16 years of Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo put together. God bless JDM

• NPP MUST GO 4 months ago

Npp always produces worst presidents.

• Spio 4 months ago

Mahama dumsor killed a lot of ghanaians children in incubators and operation room

• Addo 4 months ago

Does Mahama listen to himself when talking?

• Opoku 4 months ago

Desperation will kill you.You will never be President again.Incompetent dead goat.

• Fati 4 months ago

Another ashanti tribal bigot! Your party is done. 30 years of opposition befalls you! Now Crawl to your slumps!

• Kwame Nyame 4 months ago

There he goes again. He is in his usual drunken and propaganda self. As useless as the word useless. John Mahama is just a scumbag.

• Dan 4 months ago

Whybis that it's only ashantes commenting about mahama? Something fishy! End to your thievery and corruption. Next 30 years in opposition! Useless people

• Addo 4 months ago

Ashantis will advise themselves if this is the thinking the Ndceive party. You hate Asantefo and they are proud of their tribe . Show yours

• Addo 4 months ago

Well said

• Bon 4 months ago

So you admit life wasn't good under your admin but it is now worse under npp. I see solution to our predicament is go back to a time less worse than now? You are such a numbskull I'm not surprised we are where we are

• Dan 4 months ago

You can call mahama all sorts of names because you are a tribal bigot! He's next president! You are starring at 30 odd years in opposition from 2025. Now crawl to your kumasi slumps!

• Asem 4 months ago

The wicked serpent want to destroy Ghana forever.

• Karma 4 months ago

Hahahaha. Captain Dumsor at it again.
    He wants your votes so he has to do everything to throw dust into your eyes to convince you to vote for him.
    At least, it's better than the "Dumsor" and failed "Akɔfɛm" poultry
    Busi ...

• Type 4 months ago

Life during John mahama time was worst than this when the whole nation was under darkness. Papano shut up.

• YES a vote for Mahama = end of free schools 4 months ago

in Ghana as we know it so never forget that folks

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

But Akufo Addo,teachers and nurses and workers received salaries.Ghanaians received remittances without banks telling them they didn’t have enough money to pay them and businesses enjoyed 24 hours power without dumsor.But f ...

• Gyan gyebi 4 months ago

Slay queens did well with Mahama. Some got houses

• Emma osew 4 months ago

Write your comment dan. You don.t have anything to say. You read peoples coment and you reply them.

• KKK 4 months ago

Mahama artificial joy will turn into crying after 7 December…just watch this space.

• Big Fred 4 months ago

What about your time how was it?

• Giant 4 months ago

Fati, don’t be silly ok, we’re not fools to vote for a drunkard, womanizer, and thief. John Mahama suddenly became rich in jus 4 years in office. Shallow minded like Fati, will go around defending that drunkard by the nam ...

• So u see 4 months ago

U think Ghanaians were better off under ur domsor era? Come and account for the Air crafts money

• Opesaw 4 months ago

A VERY CORRUPT PARTY NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN

• Truth 4 months ago

The fist coming of Jesus Christ was to same humankind but his second coming will be to destroy the world and Judge humanity. Mahama's second coming .... Hmmm, I fear oooo

• Hell No 4 months ago

We hear you. We don't pay fees for our kids and relative in SHS so more students are in school. The NHIS which collapsed during your term of office is now working, there is no 5-year dumsor. Yes on the economic front inflatio ...

• Shehu 4 months ago

Wow , Ghanaians must not make this mistake by bringing back John Mahama , Akuffo Addo is the best president Ghana has ever had. Free SHS is a marvellous achievement in fact I can't be ungrateful.
    Now everyone in Ghana can se ...

• apuuuu 4 months ago

JOKER JOKER

• jerry 4 months ago

NO WE REMMBER HOW BAD IT WAS WHEN YOU AND NDC AROGANT FOLKS WERE IN POWER WE REMMBER EVERY OTHER DAY YOU KILLING BUSNISSES ,RAISING TAXES ON EVERYTHING AND REFUES TO PAY SCHOOLS FEES FOR OUR KIDS ,TELL THE TRUTH MAHAMA YO ...

• JulorDumsorDeadgoat 4 months ago

Are you sure after your DUMSOR ECONOMY? After your admission of BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION on BBC TV ?
    After the collapse of OBUASI MINES ?
    After your own Ndc Prez Mills investigated you for Aircraft purchase corruption ...

• Charles 4 months ago

The way I see it. Mahama and Akuffo Addo are cut from the same clothes.
    ...old, very corrupt, incompetent, and visionless. They both are the worst leaders Ghana has ever had. Ghana is doomed if this Mahama guy becomes Pre ...

• Nana 4 months ago

Mahama will move the sea from Accra to the north and build a new port.

• Yaw Nkansah 4 months ago

What is worst than letting the nation go through DUMSOR for 4 years,collapsing businesses and also allowing cholera to kill innocent people?