You are here: HomeNews2024 02 04Article 1914925

Moesha once said she doesn’t date broke guys; does she now expect poor men to donate to her? – Pundit

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Saku 3 months ago

This world today and what we hear hmmm

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

We all make mistakes. We all do and say silly things. But we forgive one another and move on in love. This is not the time for going into 'archives'.

• Blue Pen is a certified imbecile 3 months ago

Kwasia

• Enoch 3 months ago

Ha ha ha ha ha.... Those poor Guy's r now rich Guys .....that's Life.... Today ur own , tomorrow another man en Own ....

• Redpen 3 months ago

Kwasiaman!
    This is d time to enter womaame tw3.
    Where are d range rovers n big flashy lifestyle!?
    Fake life nkoaa in Ghana

• kukuua 3 months ago

where are all her rich sugar daddies? why should the people she called poor and broke help her now?

• Saints 3 months ago

Yes as humans we will always look at ur past and if your past doesn't reflect with your present then be ready to be roasted.

• Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 3 months ago

Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

What an irony...life! If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a ...

• Nyatefetor 3 months ago

Support from the heart is Godly especially for a repentant heart. She could have sacrificed herself for the materially driven youth that the glittering broad and gold paved road only leads to destruction.

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

What has happened to her fake buttocks in her predicament, life is a long journey and must be taken with caution. A big lesson for our young ladies who are fickle minded and can't take prudent decisions, sorry though.

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 3 months ago

Ghanians are always forgiven, it's a lesson for anyone to repeat this mistake as she did
    Let's help her if we can.
    The bible says "saving one soul is saving the whole mankind'
    In Ghana we are 99% of people who believe in ...

• Plies 3 months ago

I need a phat ass for my angry looking dick

• All die be die 3 months ago

Massa stop this bull shit for no one knows tomorrow,our sister needs help if u won't shut the up. Do you fucking know what will happen to you the next seconds. On a more serious note: you are a stupid small boy

• KingKong 3 months ago

Hevis talking sense. Not bullshit as you put it.

• 419 3 months ago

You don't want advice but want help abi

• AND SO WHAT? 3 months ago

The lady needs help if you don't have just SHUT UP!

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

You reap what you sow abi. If you sow fat ass you reap fat shit.

• Yaw Nkansah 3 months ago

No human being can mock God and so let's learn lessons from such happenings. The good Lord help her.

• Tunna 3 months ago

if you want to help this lady,help her and stop complaining

• Asem 3 months ago

She has reap what she sowed.

• KK 3 months ago

Beauty is Vain indeed. The Bible is true. After all the bragging on social media, this is how you've ended your life. Where are all the men you dated? You could have been smart enough like your colleagues who used their puuus ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

Honestly, to err is human., let forget about her past, and l urge those willing to danates to her good course to it, without looking at her past. May be God is going to use her to achieve his purpose.

• DEXTRO -SHETOE 3 months ago

Lack of knowledge my people perished...

• Joy 3 months ago

She was not thinking

• Tintempa 3 months ago

This girl was giving us pressure I am shocked she doesn't have 10000 didn't she save or wasn't she paid
    So she was a broke girl no wonder she didn't date broke guys

• Kofi Sribour. 3 months ago

Those who will contribute to this fund and your'e not rich you're a big fool, this fake bitch went on public tv and said, she doesn't date broke guys, sometimes some people forget about what can happen tomorrow, now you're p ...

• Saints 3 months ago

" there's a saying that goes WONIM OWUO'AA HW3 NNA" what we say today will echo in eternity and regardless of what she gets for donations is too late but the big takeaway is will other girls who are venturing into that road ...

• Most Toyota's are expensive. 3 months ago

She never said she won't date a guy with toyota, besides most toyota's are very expensive than the big brands, the like of Landcruiser 's ,4 Runner, Tundra's, tacoma,Prado even camry are not cheap to buy, anyway what she sai ...

• Bitter truth 3 months ago

After Moesha returned from Nigerian with her ritualist boyfriend, this girl has never been the same..next time she will becareful about Zoogerian men..

This Moesha girl has been used for sacrifice by her Zoogerian sugar daddy..Nigerians can even kill his own mother for rituals, how much more girlfriend? Moesha has been used for sacrifice after she went to zoo Nigeria..if God ...

If u are a Ghanaian woman who is into prostitution, ashawo or hook ups, never attempt that nonsense in Nigeria..u will be used for sacrifice quick..Moesha unfortunately met the wrong guy when she visited Nigeria for hook up b ...

• Paul 3 months ago

Karma -what goes around comes around. Let us keep her in our prayers. I hope it is not HIV AID

• Blay 3 months ago

This should serve as a great lesson to our so called celebrities. No condition, is permanent.

• Hypocrisy 3 months ago

Most women are greedy and they'll be paying for their ungrateful life.

• Afriyie 3 months ago

We are all humans, and in life, mistakes do happen, you're remembering what she said some years back, when she was much younger if you won't contribute for her to be well, just shut up, everyone makes mistakes in life, but wh ...

• WH 3 months ago

Clean kola or whatever you call yourself , better people will contribute for her keep your money and keep quiet , pharasee

• Cardinal Gobineu 1 month ago

High class prostitution....
    Easy call girl...
    All a person needs is money...
    I swear by Asebu Amanfi.. and by Okomfo Anokye..
    She is marketing her quimstic cooze...