You are here: HomeNews2024 02 04Article 1914901

14 staff of Lands Commission interdicted for Stamp Duty fraud

Read Comments Comments (26)

• YSL 3 months ago

Soso krcno den akrcmfoc nkoaa,if they are found culpable and guilty,they must be sentenced to about fifteen to twenty yrs each,to serve as a deterrent to others with similar motives or others who are already endulged in such ...

• Lands 3 months ago

LANDS COMMISSION, GHANA JUDGES AND GHANA POLICE ARE THE CAUSE OF LAND PROBLEMS IN GHANA. FALSEFULLY ALTERING LAND DOCUMENTS AND CRIMINALLY PLOTTING LANDS AT THE COMMISSION WITHOUT RECOURSE TO TITLE OWNERS. AN AREA CALLED AMAN ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Crooks in government business...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilli ...

• GPS 3 months ago

The whole institutions are not working. These criminals know the judges so, nothing will happen to them. They criminals have money to bribe and get away. Only the poor ones are suffering in the country. The poor has no money ...

• Test 2 3 months ago

EIII CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO GHANA
    ALL THE THIEVES WORKING THERE ARE CORRUPT THIEF AKAN ASHANTI AKYEMS HIRED BY THE TRIBAL AKAN NPP MAFIA GOVT

• Noorah 3 months ago

These same people will blame politicians accusing them of corruption. Corruption is in the Ghanaian DNA.

• Misplaced Priority Priority 3 months ago

Incredible that all that CORRUPTION-DEN, the Lands Commission is worried about is its Corporate IMAGE against Corruption Free and improved services.
    Citizens who patronise your services are more concerned about the CORRUPTIO ...

• Nii bi Nii 3 months ago

My question to the land commission is that how did the Akan political criminal leaders get the trade fair land title before sharing among themselves,that land was acquired in 1960 and the government of Ghana never paid any co ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

A very serious question that should be explored fully by the leadership of the next govt, whether under Mahama or Bawumia (if he is not being controlled by the Akyem mafia).The next govt should investigate and take back all G ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

Asenso Boakye.housing minister selling all state lands to his real estate company!!

• Dakyi asem 3 months ago

The Lands Commission is the number one corrupt institution in Ghana. The employees have succeeded in altering most of the land documents in favour those who are not the owners and took huge sums of money from them. The courts ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

The judges in the courts are just as implicated as the scamming Lands Commission staff and other thieves.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Almost every appointee or any person working under this Akuffo Addo NPP government is a criminal or a scammer like Akuffo Addo himself.WHY? When a criminal is in power his people become criminals.Akuffo Addo have manage to de ...

• A Bugri 3 months ago

Stupid “Kofi” Ghanaians are thieves naturally. This is not NPP this are ordinary Ghanaians. These people will give birth to thieves as children and the cycle will continue. I know a boy who is a serious phone thief and st ...

• Richard Nana Kwaku Amponsem Boateng. 3 months ago

My land documents is almost four years now at koforidua.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

They’ve been probably sold to someone else!

• Sumanguru Kantè 3 months ago

Go to the Volta Region land commission's office in Ho, and ask of one MARK, we're told he's the current acting director. We are carefully monitoring every move both the good ones and the bad ones are doing. Time will tell.

• JONAS LARTEY SHOULD BE PART OF THIS INVESTIGATION 3 months ago

Jonas Lartey is a criminal staff of the Lands Commission who aided and abetted in the falsification, deregistration, and imposition of false judgments of land onto the lands registration giving some people a false possession ...

• Kk 3 months ago

We are a fucked up corrupt nation.
    More than 90% of us are corrupt.....how can you build a nation on a pack rubbish called human beings like us ????

• Joy 3 months ago

Thieves are in all sectors of our public sectors.

• Kofi 3 months ago

You see young people like yourself building big houses in 6 months and driving big cars and you look yourself in mirror in disappointment because perhaps you're not working hard enough. Not knowing so so fraud nkwaaa

• Gary Houston 3 months ago

I’m writing to inform proper authorities that over 90 percent of workers at the lands commission in Ghana particularly the Accra and Koforidua’ in the Eastern region office are absolutely corrupt and must be investigated ...

• MAYO BYRONE 3 months ago

True...I've send them take money

• Why don't we pay through bank 3 months ago

Government must must ordered all such payments must be pay through bank by the clients to eliminate all such stealing syndicate

• MAYO BYRONE 3 months ago

Please you also need investigate Cape coast they are scamming and taking people's money and a whole lot of other nonsense my land documents was changed without my consent and now I don't know what's going on... As a person wh ...

• Elder Charles Effah Djan 3 months ago

It’s quiet unfortunate.However thorough investigation should be made for the law to take its cause.Corruption in the country is too much.WHY?