You are here: HomeNews2024 02 02Article 1914598

Maybe Ghana government was afraid of Cheddar’s ‘revolutionary’ guests – PLO Lumumba mocks

Read Comments Comments (36)

• GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE FOOLISH 4 months ago

he lacks credibility just a waste of time

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 4 months ago

Wó y3 kwasiampanin kromfuor ba! You ... the ones having credibility, were the ones who took 30,000 cedis from him and issued an official receipt bearing 10,000 cedis to him at your JULORBI HOUSE.

• Apuuuuuu!! 4 months ago

They have the same name, coming from the same tribe in Ghana so all of them are criminals. Never again Ghanaians will entertain that tribe near the presidency. Never again!. The crime from such tribe is just too much. They se ...

• Water again 4 months ago

Cut your ugly ethnocentric banter! You're the type that would have supported the hacking of people in Rwanda

• NOBODY HAS EVER VOTED AN AYIGBEMAN AS PRESIDENT 4 months ago

They’re some way and divisive. It was only through a coup that one became Head of State.

• Emperor Nero Addo 4 months ago

Addo is not afraid of anyone. Addo is a focused monkey. He does not have the sensitivity of a human being. He is an animal just like mahama who when they get their teeth into something you have to use a hammer to wack them aw ...

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO is simply an evil, wicked and a fascist authoritarian misleader. He only chose the path of democracy because that was the only way he could get power. The coward that he is.

• Esem pii 4 months ago

Sheesh, @FRANKIE! Kettle meet Pot..Intoxicated Togolese Ayigbe idiot..Go home to your utopia shit-hole. Ghanaians has been good to your stupid self and that’s what they get from you, spewing garbage on Ghanaweb 24/7. Rabbit ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 4 months ago

Lol, the truth hurts, they wouldn't want to hear it...As you celebrate the new month, note that last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up ...

• Muba 4 months ago

Are the guests God to be feared?

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 4 months ago

Name sé y3nka nokware... you NPP criminals were shitting bad in your pants! Otherwise, you should be telling us why you bandits canceled his event without any sensible reason

• Thinking allowed 4 months ago

When you are not clean, you become afraid of even little little things

• Samus 4 months ago

All these fools can fly to Ghana and talk about corruption. Which country is more corrupt than Kenya and South Africa? In South Africa the people don't even have 24 hr electricity.

• Nz K 4 months ago

You don't seem to understand the pam African agenda. You still have just enough brain space for only Ghana politics. I am sorry to tell you that you are a foolish man. Sorry

• Samus 4 months ago

They should fight corruption in their own countries first before coming to Ghana. It is you who is a fool. And I am not sorry to tell you that.

• Samus 4 months ago

Understand what? KWASIA.

• Afia 4 months ago

What has his pan africanism achieved for Kenya?What is happening in Ghana that the worse has not happened in S/A

• knowledge is learnable 4 months ago

U are talking about ignorance n arrogance. Don't display dis in the public, corruption is just a little about a lot this pan africanist talk about. So it is good to stay mute than display this to de world. Knowledge most at t ...

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

The biggest fool is Akufo-Addo who once brought South African mercenaries to Ghana to train his NPP All-Die-Be-Die thugs to cause election mayhem.

• Apuuuuuu!! 4 months ago

If you are claiming to have money doesn't make you a leader. What he wears, his behaviour, using foreigner as a spokesman alone, shows a big red flag. Governance is not about "try me" or "we the youth" but for someone who is ...

• King Ayisoba III 4 months ago

You are scrutinizing all these about Cheddar, but when that criminal Kyebi lunatic came to deceive you that he was a qualified lawyer, you couldn't make the time to verify this. Now, you have looked on for this forest dwarf t ...

• NIMABOY 4 months ago

Where were you when THE DEVIL AKUFO ADDO IMPORTED TERRORIST into Ghana to train his party NPP TERRORIST?

• Ghana government full of are crooks 4 months ago

You are even lucky they just prevented you from holding the program. They can do worse things. Akufo-Addo and his crooks. Their time will come in a few months. They have to pay for all the stealing and harassment of people.

• Ked 4 months ago

Akufo addo govt is scared of their own shadows

• Koo 4 months ago

Mr Lumumba, you are a respected Pan Africanist, don't follow these con men and engage yourself in acts of stupidity.

• JDM 4 months ago

see this mumu man.....dwfa wai Lumba or whatever you are called

• Chief Cokar Asaam 4 months ago

Off course. Why shouldn’t we be afraid of unnecessary on-rest in this our otherwise peaceful country. Whether our government is competent or not, we have our peace. And that is not exchangeable with anything. No life is wor ...

• Joyce 4 months ago

Cheddar was no serious in the 1st place and has problem with management. All new Political Parties went to EC to register their Parties smoothly Just look at time he wants to register the Party. We have some few months to ele ...

• NIMABOY 4 months ago

STUPID COMMENT from a HYPOCRITE! Did you say same when a foreign actor from Nigeria stood on a NPP STAGE to campaigned for the DEVIL AKUFO ADDO??

• Ebony 4 months ago

I am surprised you came to back Cheddar, it looked like money has changed hands , please dont sell your honour and follow an illusion.

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

I think government was rather afraid of Lumumba's "beautiful" face. Enough of his hate speeches against the West!

• Scott 4 months ago

Hey Mr. Prof. Have you forgotten where you came from? Talk about your country and leave Ghana alone, are you saying that your country doesn't have a problems? so solve your country's problems for the world to know before talk ...

• Integrity 4 months ago

Is he not the same P.L.O. Lumumba NPP brought to come and critcise Mahama in 2016 when Akufo Addo and Bawumia were behaving like holier than thou? Despicable leaders and contemptible government.

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Akufo-Addo did not appreciate Dr. Lumumba's criticism of his government's lithium agreement, and used his autocratic powers pull the plug on Cheddar and his guests. If you happen to come to Ghana again this year, try singing ...

• Kobla Citizen, 4 months ago

Ghanaians are not fools you know,it this guy you trusted so much loves Africa he wouldn’t pay a white woman to be his spokesperson. There are lots of African women who could have done better than this white woman who was ...

• Kobla Citizen, 4 months ago

typo (if this guy)