You are here: HomeNews2024 02 01Article 1914541

Why did you sack Charlotte Osei without giving her even a bicycle? - A Plus asks Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

It is good for the records and my brother don't worry about what happened for I don't think madam Osei is even thinking about them. We are all seeing the disgrace around their faces even as they are in power.
    The one year le ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

This Chimp is desined for hell, with all the evil he committed.

• Kofi 3 months ago

It's unfortunate some of you talk as if Ghana isn't governed by law. You only expose your ignorance because of partisan politics. We so our country a more disservice when we don't come out with the truth but cover things with ...

• Kwame Baffour 3 months ago

Yes, Ghana is governed by laws, but it becomes lawless when the laws are applied selectively. She was accused of procurement breach, why didn't he sack Agyeman Manu's for the same procurement breach in the case of the covid ...

• Kobby11_11 3 months ago

A-Plus should simply shut up. Is he not aware of the facts and doings of Charlotte Osei and her deputies that culminated in her removal? If A-Plus has something to say, he should take on Abronye (Bono Region NPP Chaitman) and ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

A-Plis just wants to be popular, but he keeps exposing his ignorance and making a mockery of himself as though he doesn't reason logically. He's made partisan politics to take the better part of him and therefore approaches ...

• James 3 months ago

Oh ghana the best a animal kingdom in the world didn't she get pay when she was working and misusing tax payer money now she must be awarded with 4x4 oh people perished for like of knowledge

• King 3 months ago

Mahama the thief can provide her a bicycle. She wanted to steal the votes for NDC but she failed because of wise NPP. You better stop your foolish talks and propaganda. Ghanaweb publishes nonsense NDC propaganda. Who cares.

• Patrick 3 months ago

@King. You and your likes can raise all the insults with all the energies you can gather,but remember that the tables will definitely turn,and they will TURN soon..

• Bon 3 months ago

Turn for what? What difference will it make? Don't u think it's about time we started building up our people to make better judgment when it comes to our leadership positions? Nobody wins if we continue to support the stupid ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

And which is that better judgment? 8 Years ago, I believe you were one of those (just like A Plus) who thought voting for Akufo Addo was better judgment. You should check your own judgment.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Gyimiii hene. Attention seeking idiot go and read the report and come back

• Jokes 3 months ago

Go and ask your grandfather.

• Paa Hayford 3 months ago

Gyimii saa...Mahama gifted her with 4×4 and you want another government to use peoples tax payers money to buy things for that thief.You are very stupid man.Why can't you buy her that bicycle?

• Bon 3 months ago

Why must we give anything to anybody? Didn't they draw a salary like any other Ghanaian who is fortunate enuf to have a job? You see people like A plus walk around like they care about the people.....like they want to fight c ...

• Emmanual .,..........Sege 3 months ago

Another spewing agents

Sege2 hours ago
    True Vice and Ghanas President in 2025. Some leaders can assemble diplomats to paint the country black to bring the government progress backwards just for power.

Write letters to ...

• Bon 3 months ago

Both parties a dangerous to the socioeconomic progress of our people. Go as far back as 1957 and tell me one major accomplishment of any political Party since independence that even if modified serves its purpose? None. If th ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Karma is a Spiritual effect on ALL is US - independent of your religion. - But YOU REWARD YOU GET FOR WHAT YOU DID BEFORE YOU LeaVE this earth...

• Raphael US 3 months ago

I don't know if APlus has wisdom than the President Nana AkuffoAddo .Is it Nana AkuffoAddo who removed the EC Where was A Plus or you want to win the favor of Charlotte Osei .You are one the media personalities who work wit ...

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

What makes APlus a media personality? The man was a musician a few years ago, acquires a degree and suddenly he is a media personality? Anyway, Charlotte Osei and her Deputies level led allegations against each other. A commi ...

• Gabi 3 months ago

THE EVIL MINDS OF GHANAIAN S, BRUH IN EVERYWHERE YOU ONLY PAY HER FOR THE WORK DONE, WTF SHOULD HE PAY HER WHAT AGAIN MMOA

• Kubut3 3 months ago

MAHAMA INTENTIONALLY HIRED A NIGERIAN TO MANAGE OUR ELECTIONS. MAAME ALATA CHARLOTTE IFIOMA . RESPECT THE LGBT . DONT VOTE FOR MAHAMA.

• His punishment is coming 3 months ago

Is when you are dealing with a very vindictive old man that's where we all end up very very wicked man adult that's where we are in this situation

• Adio Kiko 3 months ago

The biggest political fool, A-Plus.

• TK 3 months ago

God will show Nana Addo his meter after his presidency.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Ash hole A plus, shut up

• Joy 3 months ago

Because she gained much from mahama ndc era. Ghanaian politicians are all thieves

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

you see when opportunists like this boy talk this way I wonder.

• Bright Boadu 3 months ago

This guy , A-Plus , do you really read and understand some portions of the Ghana Constitution of 1992.
    If former EC Boss , Charlotte Osei was fired unconstitutionally, why wouldn’t she go to court to seek redress. Is A-Plu ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Stupid question all this stupid local boys are talking without any substance.

• Adu 3 months ago

Is A-Plus out of his mind?

• Abeh 3 months ago

Eiii Ghanaians easily forgot things, were you not in this country when Charlotte osei and other commissioners were fighting over procurement breaches and other petty things?

• King bee 3 months ago

Is today that u are knowing the criminality of Jack Toronto.

• Prince 3 months ago

Who is mr Airbus

• Kofi 3 months ago

Jean Mensah's heart jumps whenever she sees or hears of Charlotte Osei. Shame is killing Jean Nensah internally. Fucking ashawo bastard

• KofSam 3 months ago

Who is more beautiful- Charlotte Osei or Jean Mensah ?

• John Tettegah 3 months ago

Here goes the semi-illiterate, smelly- mouthed A. Plus again. Ghana’s money should be given anybody who is fired from his or her job.

• Y 3 months ago

You people think Ghanaians are stupid? What ever you call your name, give us a break. We are more wiser now because of free education. We read now and understand things better now. Stomach politician.

• Okyere 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is borla

• KG 3 months ago

A-PLUS CRY YOUR OWN CRY. SHE DON'T EVEN DESERVE A WHEELBARROW SO A-PLUS SHUT UP. WHAT MAHAMA GAVE HER FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS IS ENOUGH.

• Nene Okito 3 months ago

Seriously A-Plus is an idiot Nana Addo is not the owner of Ghana to be rewarding thieves for stealing. Ms Osei I was told is a lawyer why can't she practices and make more money than the EC work? this clearly is demonstrating ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

The then Chief Justice is to be blame for Charlotte's removal from office. Kennedy Agyapong is part of that.

• Kay Gyadi 3 months ago

A plus pls pipe down u shut up u big mouth nothing sense comes out from u

• Jb 3 months ago

Kwasiato gyimie saaa listen to yourself what exactly did they do with other commissioners

• Anthony Adusei 3 months ago

Who sacked who?
    Its a foolish question from A-Plus to Nana Addo simply because he did not pay attention to the circumstances that led to the lady's removal. If he did and still holds the stands that she was to be retained as ...

• Atsoo 3 months ago

Stupid asshole called himself Aplus, this woman already looted all that she needed with her paid master mahama, what else were you dumb expecting to be given her, nonsense!

• Tygar 3 months ago

You think that wicked man will give you bike when he sack you? Even if you have one he will take it from you

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Idiot u as a person can give her something fools go and ask prof Agyemang Duah if Ur paymaster Gav him something

• Godslove 3 months ago

Hmmmmm. Charlotte should give everything to the Almighty God. " The wages of sin is death". When Akufo Addo was coming into government, he borrowed money, today check his account. He should go home and spend that dubio ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

Akufo Addo is a beast.

• KOFI ABRE, YEHOUAKROM 3 months ago

On top of the $ 12 million that she shared with Ofosu Kwaakye? $ 6 million for each?
    Oh Ghana has been turned into a prostitute from 1979?