You are here: HomeNews2024 02 01Article 1914399

The day you lose faith in the OSP is the day this country dies – Kissi Agyebeng

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Jeremiah 3 months ago

What faith? Your office is one of the most useless outfits this Nana Addo administration has created since Ghana gained independence in the 50’s. I really feel sorry for this country

• Freewill 3 months ago

I don't get what kissi is saying. B4 the establishment of the osp, was ghana dead? The osp resurrected ghana? We've already lost faith in your office.

• Dr. Mash 3 months ago

Eii! So when we had no OSP b4,did Ghana die? This my friend too why..

• Kunfuu 3 months ago

Which faith are you talking about

• Slow 3 months ago

Nonsense. What prosecution has the office achieved successfully all these years after it's establishment. Rubbish. U only want the name and to be driving in bullet proof vehicles. Your office is just Waste of scarse state res ...

• Manu Amponsah 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Hell No 3 months ago

The gospel according to Nonsense Chapter 1, Verse 10. What logic is this. Ghana has existed as a nation stare for 60 years, and suddenly the OSP, not the Constitution, not the Judiciary, not Parliament, not the Executive is a ...

• Salifu 3 months ago

You are protecting your job and that of the 250 useless staff. Kwasia. Dormelevo was sacked. Did Ghana die? Eoco and Co have been killed by this Government. Is the country dead? Your claim of importance is nauseating.

• Duka daya 3 months ago

Ghana died long ago. So revise your notes

• Afful 3 months ago

What kind of imbecile statement is that, did Ghana did exist because of OSP. OSP is a creature of law by Ghana and a political one as a matter of fact. OSP can die thousands times Ghana will forever be Ghana.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

We will only have faith in osp if a military government comes to power because this current politicians will never give you the chance to work

• Kusum 3 months ago

Oh, Agyei
    I laugh enter toilet

• Fuseini 3 months ago

This country has been alive without OSP for all these decades. Why will the country now die if we lose hope in the OSP? This guy paa is a joke. He might be suffering from delusions of grandiose. He also want to be on the Judi ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

We don't even know what you people are doing at that office. Taking salary for nothing

• Nana 3 months ago

Did Ghanaians die when there was no OSP massa please

• KK 3 months ago

When did osp came into existence, the country will not die biaas

• Mutala 3 months ago

Close down the OSP. Ghana is broke. Those 250 salaries cld build schools etc. Ghanaians have no shame

• Queen 3 months ago

GARGANTUAN NONSENSE. SICK MAN. You have some meat on ur face now? Tackle the AIRBUS SCANDAL & STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. Ahis3m ara kwa.

• Colonel Ohugya 3 months ago

This guy sounds like he is protecting his paycheck.

• KGB 3 months ago

Do we have a country. You called this corrupt nation a country. Nobody has faith in the country, what.are talking about? You are so full of yourself. Do you really believe there is a citizen out that thinks the OSP is ca ...

• THE TRUTH 3 months ago

CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS? YOU ARE A COMPLETE SYCPHANT WHO REPLACED AN INDEPENDENT MINDED AND ETHICAL LEGAL LUMINARY IN AMIDU. AMIDU THEN BECAME A THORN IN THE FLESH OF THE ABYSYMALLY CORRUPT NANA AND HIS MAFIA GANG. YOU HAVE LIV ...

• Young 3 months ago

It's better this man resigns otherwise he will become a laughing stock. He is a total failure and he should accept it and resign honourably.