You are here: HomeNews2024 02 01Article 1914385

It is better to sit on the floor without a desk than to be uneducated – NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Yaw 4 months ago

Another goat at Tafo. Just make more floors and plant more trees for people to sit on and under to get your Adutwum apor kooonkron. Fool. Is this so difficult? Look at his stupid mouth like a Tafo cemetery rat. Kwaseakwa

• Poly 4 months ago

Mentality of the f000l. Do your chn sit on the bear floor? Wise up, rural man.

• D. A 4 months ago

I young guy with this foolish mindset should not be in Parliament!

• Yaa Bonsu 4 months ago

God save Ghana if people like these are in Government yet people in Ashanti Region will vote for him.

• Thinking allowed 4 months ago

Do you call yourself an educated person? Your system is teaching people how to read only.

• OGBAMI 4 months ago

Stupid and foolish opinionated assertion...aaaaaaaaa as a member of parliament of Ghana .....are you serious.............

• Cyril 4 months ago

How does studying under tress make u educated

• Chief Vandal 4 months ago

This guy does not deserve to make laws for anyone but he was reselected with a massive majority by tribal bigots

• Togbe Ayinsu......Takor 4 months ago

ogbe Ayinsu......Takorjust now
    Julius Malema said it all about Mahama as the past president. He is been disturbing the current President and does not act like a state man who deserves the state Ever since Nana came to power ...

• Asuom 4 months ago

I agree with you very much I will rather sit under a tree on the floor to be educated than not educated some parents can afford a simple table and chair for their children but they would rather spend it on 2or more expensive ...

• Sure 4 months ago

Then why are you asking the parents to buy tables and chairs even the time we were paying fees what we buy now we were not buying them it was free stop provoking us

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

These are the makers of civilization in the 21 Century Ghana. Y'3wu !!! This is the dumbest statement ever to proceed out of the mouth of an NPP buffoon. If you ever studied under trees and sat on the floor without a desk, wo ...

• ???? 4 months ago

Stupid ashanti Mp

• I AGREE INTOTO 4 months ago

it is better for a whole village of 100 children to be educated to Primary 6 wirh the limited resources than only 1 person in the village educated and going to Harvard. Better 99 village children with Class 6 Certificate than ...

• True talk 4 months ago

I fully agree with you, some of us sat under trees, walked without sandals to school and now holding masters degree thank God, no matter what education is the key, it doesn’t matter how and where you are being educated, whe ...

• Albert 4 months ago

Aah massa! Wei de333... Please come again.

• ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE 4 months ago

Yeah it's better to receive education under stress than being uneducated. But we should subject the wards of our leaders to the same educational stress before we can accept that. The Why is very simple. Their parents have bee ...

• A VERY STUPID NPP MP 4 months ago

I dont blame you I blamed the idiots who voted for an idiot like you kwasia gimi gimi. Can you allow your retarded children to sit on the floor to learn???. You are a very stupid NPP MP just your like your retarded president. ...

• KSO 4 months ago

It’s better to be educated, I completed university of Ghana in the early 90’s with little or no knowledge of computers. But today I am computer engineer in UK writing scripts and monitoring codes for my company. You can ...

• Coda 4 months ago

Another foolish and stomach politician

• WGoku 4 months ago

You are actually not educated person. You do not just understand the definition of the word EDUCATED.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

Now you know education is a very important ? Ugly primitives understand villagers your grandparents were busy chased rats in the bush when human beings were going to school. You're now going to school but you still behaving l ...

• I AGREE INTOTO2 4 months ago

You Western educated fools. You think sitting in a classroom is the only means to an education? What about our ancestors who gave us our 5000 Ashanti Proverbs, trsditional designs and herbal medicine. Did they acquire that kn ...

• Abedru 4 months ago

Ghana is finished if these person is also a lawmaker. What a warped thought

• Abredu is Braindead 4 months ago

Abredu,

Ghana is finished with many more of you born everyday in the country. As someone said our ancestors who discovered traditional medicine never saw the insides of a classroom but have contributed more to our healthca ...

• Kweku 4 months ago

Did you sit under trees to study? I pity the people who voted for you

• Abraziaa 4 months ago

Only akans and Ashanti's will vote for animals MPs only fool's paradise leaders

• Bolga Naaba 4 months ago

Kwasea, aboa ba gyimifour kruaseni like you. Useless thing. Always be hanging like animal. Nonsense

• Abraziaa 4 months ago

naaba young man part of the week thinking people akufo Addo bawumia government gyimi

• Fred Asiamah 4 months ago

Never knew you were EMPTY like that,Mr. MP. It's a shame in the name of politics some people cannot reason or see what's going on. We need a review of the SHS policy.

• KGB 4 months ago

Why do these elites think they deserve better than the rest of the citizens. Do your children sit on the floor at school. Challenge your yourself to think better. For a educated man you talk like fool.

• Akoto 4 months ago

One of theost stupid comment ever made... Did you sit on the floor to be educated... Kwaseakwa

• Can you Imagine 4 months ago

Then you have fools in his constituency voting for him to represent them in parliament. He doesn't even sound encouraging and insightful. I pity NPP and their followers.