You are here: HomeNews2024 02 01Article 1914371

We shall bring you out of premature political retirement - NDC MP assures Gabby

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Greela 3 months ago

Gabby aboa thief,you cannot hide behind retirement. You will be prosecuted and jailed. Stupid and senseless fool

• Winston 3 months ago

If ndc don't arrest these criminals I will forever have no faith in the country Ghana

• Apraku 3 months ago

NDC and their dumbheads. Dafeamekpor what are you waiting for? You are a bla bla bla coward. Take action now and bring him out. There is jurisdiction in Ghana, go foward and use that.

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

Would you do it yourself,you people always makes too much noise ,but you get power that's it,during Mahamas time ,could they jail one person,I don't know you people would learn sense

• Apuuuuuu!! 3 months ago

Your comment looks childish. If Mahama time they didn't jail anyone, it means all what they said about Mahama administration were lies. The crime of Gabby is visible which every Ghanaian knows that and he will go to jail. Ga ...

• Akyem 3 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? Mahama jailed and sacked some of the corruption members of his government, tokebele!

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Animal Afriye Ankara,hmmmmm

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Animal Afriye Ankara,hmmmmm WANTED WAYOMI AND SEDINAM TAMAKLOE!

• Nso 3 months ago

Are you sure?

• Hell No 3 months ago

This is the song you sang towards the end of Rawlings and Kufours 2nd term in office. You can call people thief's but fortunately not court will consider emotions, anger, suspicions or hearsay. A court judgement relies only o ...

• TAX-DRUNK GHANA'S LEADERS ARE USELESS. 3 months ago

EVEN IF GABBY OSTRICH-DARKO THE CRIMINAL DISAPPEARS TO THE MOON, WE SHALL BRING HIM BACK TO GHANA TO FACE MOB JUSTICE AS A PERSON OF INTEREST IN ANOTHER JUNE 4 IN BANKRUPT GHANA.

CRIMINALS! THEY THINK UK AND USA WILL BE TH ...

AS SOON AS AKUFFO-ADDO STOLE THE ELECTIONS AND WAS SWORN-IN AS PRESIDENT, GABBY QUICKLY TOOK A TRIPLE JUMP TO GHANA FROM THE UK WHERE HE WAS ON THE DOLE.

GABBY RETURNED TO GHANA VERY POOR AND LOOKING LIKE A SKELETAL FRAMEW ...

AS FOR KAPWEPWE, HE KNOWS HIS FATE IS CAST IN STONE, SO HE SHOULD BE READY!

• No Mercy 3 months ago

So many nonsense in Ghana Parliament with old Primitive People, instead of development the Country Ghana for their future generation Children's, They are Stealing insulting, misbehaving and Selling the Country Properties.Stup ...

• Borlanews 3 months ago

If Gabby is not jailed for 40 years in Nsawam Prison for causing financial loss to Ghana, WE WILL LYNCH HIM. Mark my words.

• Donatus 3 months ago

Tell him. He things he is smart!

• Donatus 3 months ago

Gabby will retire at 100 years.

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

Is he thinks he's smart another baboon,of course he's smarter than your whole ndc idiots

• Kofi Kwatsi 3 months ago

Not only him alone but all the corrupt officials of this government including the President, The finance minister, the Governor, BOG and the rest

• Mineladder 3 months ago

Even at his death we shall collect his bones and burn for the harm caused this country Ghana...gabby is a devil, Mark

• Okumaning 3 months ago

NOBODY "TAANODO" but RUNNING AWAY? PREMATURE RETIREMENT? wait bro . You will be offered a new and better contract. so volunteer to come back

• All in one package 3 months ago

Let us handle all your IT services; we will design your website, boost your Facebook,Instagram and twitter pages for more followers,run all your social media adverts, design all your flyers and banners,optimize your website f ...

• Borlanews 3 months ago

go and pay for a professional advert, ofui.

• Is time to develop Ghana not payback 3 months ago

Instead of coming to develop the country you keep this bad faith in mind ,when u win power the time to develop the country you will waste chasing people and the 4 years will be over without any development.... Concentrate on ...

• Tinkalo 3 months ago

You stupid animal...!!!!!!! Kwasiampanin kromfuor bi ba! Don't you know that punishing all those wicked criminals who have destroyed our country is the correct way to start the re-development of our country..???? Through the ...

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 3 months ago

WANTED WAYOMI AND SEDINAM TAMAKLOE!

• Bershinn 3 months ago

Foolish rascal, who is running the government now

• Adom B 3 months ago

Even if retired we shall investigate you and your cronies your stewardships you have subjected this Country to and if found wanting be put behind bars.

• Oprege 3 months ago

NDCfuo idiots think they are coming to power to loot for 4 years as mahatma is term limited but na lie !!

• independent mind 3 months ago

oprege na u dey lie...ndc should also come and steal. its better because they the npp are stealing and sharing the national cakes to people like u it's not fair..so let half of the nation also breathe.

• bxyd 3 months ago

enviness talk

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

Trokosis and hate !

• ghanaba 3 months ago

BECUASE NANA ADDO IS GOING , YOU ARE HAVE RETARED FROM POLITICS' AWWWWWWWWWWWW MASTER, WHEN DID YOU STARTED POLITICS ???? IN GHANA?? GHANAIANS ARE NO FOOLS .

• Kk 3 months ago

Though, I don't like Gabby, but you this MP should not talk as if you own your life. God can call you at anytime. What is even the probability that NDC is coming to power. Be careful you don't take your life when NDC failed t ...

• Jack 3 months ago

You may be right with your comment about the MP. But that is not the issue, the point is that whoever comes NPP OR NDC, the looting brigade must be investigated and prosecuted where possible.

• Obaa 3 months ago

Gabby will continue with his retirement at Nsawam for his atrocious crimes together with uncle have caused Ghana. We are not done yet with you.

• Law 3 months ago

Why are you running? Why are you running? Even if you run away to satan, we will bring you back

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

No Gabby, you can't go now oo.. please stay in the kitchen. After you have dished your fill of the dinner, you want out so who will do the dishes? The source of Rawlings' problem with Attah-Mills and later Mahama was that the ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Bring the looted booty too... Kwasea Bi Apantab

• Kofi Manu 3 months ago

Gabby must be made to account for his wealth. How did he become a millionaire overnight just because his uncle is the president.He is a prime suspect for Create, Loot and Share

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Have Ibrahim mahama and his brother count for Thier wealth fools what workmis mahama and Ablakwa do animals WANTED WAYOMI AND SEDINAM TAMAKLOE! Fools in ndc who think GH is for their stupid fathers

• NART 3 months ago

GABBY WHY ARE YOU DISSAPOINTED IN NPP? YOU ARE THE PRIME MINISTER, HA HA

• Kwaku Mensa 3 months ago

Have you people leading long suffering ignorant supporters learnt how to collate election results?

• Jack 3 months ago

Gabby,
    You mean you retired from stealing from Ghanaians. Ghanains will never retire from prosecuting you and your looting brigade. Watch out.

• NANA OSEI-PATASI 3 months ago

AFTER STEALING MONIES AND DUMPED IN UK ,RETIRING WHERE? EVIL CRIMINAL

• Abdul 3 months ago

After stealing for 8 solid years

• Corrupt Government 3 months ago

Interesting times ahead ooooo.

• Peter 3 months ago

Gabby, I believe you remember in the 50's when football had not got developed. Match officials could give penalty against the team they wanted defeated. I am the unofficial special prosecutor. My duty is to ensure that all of ...

• BBC news 3 months ago

Look at this useless idiot called Gaby

• Nkonim 3 months ago

Are you idiots dumb? What makes you think you are coming to power for sure?. OMG!!!!

• Batuta 3 months ago

In modern politics, lies and propaganda alone do not bring victory. You must also show that you have the brains to think innovative ideas but that is what the NDC people don't have. They have "buga buga "brains.

• Atia 3 months ago

He has stolen enough. We know what to do to criminals. You will vomit it

• Joe 3 months ago

You see the thieves? When the Airbus perpetrators
    are walking chest high in ghana why wouldn't everyone else?

• Gabby in jail is all I want 3 months ago

I hope my prays are answered

He is the most heartless creep to walk this country

Kids starving , hospitals in dire need and all he does is steal lie steal

• NSS 3 months ago

Why not you achieved your dream of getting the bag

• Korko Narkai Ali 3 months ago

Gabby should just tell us that he has had enough of the resources of this country and wants time to cool off and enjoy them.
    They just came to loot and share and they have had enough.
    It is just unfortunate that they have b ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Please do. Some people think they are the most smart or wise ones among us. Don't let it be just a political talk. Do act on your word.