You are here: HomeNews2024 01 31Article 1914294

Interpol contacted by GHS to track, retrieve monies from study leave defaulters - Kuma-Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Borlaweb 3 months ago

Mmo that is not the job of interpol. Why are you Ghana people so ignorant and stupid?

• Citizens 3 months ago

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 3 months ago

The GHS is acting with ignorance. Interpol was not established for such activities as being envisaged by the Ghana Health Service. GHS should rather turn their focus on the guarantors. Better still, the can publish names of ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 3 months ago

They can, not the can.

• james 3 months ago

rather those in specialities ghana lack should be asked to come and offer services during their vacation.

• Duka daya 3 months ago

Ignoramuses if you have nothing to say stick to your usual topics of NDC Npp politics

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Why involve Interpol in your own careless actions. Most of the Teachers from Winneba University for Education in Ghana are still not posted and at home for the past two years.

• Gyatase 3 months ago

Hmmmmm. Is it not this same ministy that has been encouraging nurses and other para medics to flee the country? Thousands of qualified medical personnel are at home, unemployed.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Results of allawa propaganda. By the Walewale bastard

• Wisdom 3 months ago

You haven't seen anything yet. The number that is about to leave Ghana will shock you. No allowance, stagnant market premium and you expect us to be here?

• Kofi 3 months ago

Nonsense! Go and collect tax payers money from the useless president and his family members

• Quophi 3 months ago

wode gyimie saaa. wo kwasia nim. even John Mahama is still being paid. kwasia bi ba

• Naa 3 months ago

Just freez their salaries

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

I am sorry to say this but facts are facts;akufu addo came into office thinking akans are the most brainy ppl in Ghana,so he appointed almost all his lieutenants from that ppl.God being so good,we know the sort of ppl they ar ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

hwe gyimifou bi, see another mumu

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Very stupid to support them in the first place. They are The Hague and elsewhere and don't intend to come back. They study abroad, they work abroad. Study leave is a nonsense on its own. Certificates from abroad are not accep ...

• Nima Attack Dog 3 months ago

Commot for there! What happened to Cecilia Dapaah and the monies she stole? What happened to Woyome and the monies he stole and shared with both NDC and NPP officials? What has happened to NAM1 and the monies he scammed from ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

When one doesn't have any idea on the issue the keep quiet and learn. Study leave itself has helped Ghana a lot. Only a tiny minority are abusing the system.

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

Only NPP dimwits with pea-size brains will believe the crap coming from another fraudulent NPP appointee. Kuma-Aboagye should post a storyline where Interpol arrested anyone anywhere in the world wanted for not paying out-of- ...

• Kumasi borga 3 months ago

DO U KNOW THE NUMBER OF GHOST U GUYS VALIDATE EVERY MONTH ON GOVT PAYROLLS? TIME WILL TELL. CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Utterly clueless. You should rather be involving collection agencies in the countries where these derfaulters reside, and these collection agencies can do a better job getting you the money owed, for a fee of course. Interpol ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

so A.G can not contact interpol to retreive our stolen monies from MASLOC thieves? OSP you could not enlist the help of FBI to track and arrest the MASLOC thief, but you were able to get them to help you with Cecilia Dapaah. ...

• .com 3 months ago

Stop pretending as if study leave with pay is still workable in the country after 25 years of it's cancellation nationwide. I personally tried in several occassions in the area of education as a teacher but none did work. Th ...

• SOS 3 months ago

As3m oooh.

Ghanaian authorities should be stopped from disgracing Nkrumah's Ghana - interpol is not a bailiffs agency.

Kikikikiki.