You are here: HomeNews2024 01 31Article 1914193

Stop reporting fellow Ghanaians to immigration for not having green cards - US-based Ghanaian lawyer advises

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kwabs, London 4 months ago

A whiteman will never do this to his fellow whiteman in an African country. This just shows how stupid Africans are.

• BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 4 months ago

THAT'S HOW TRAITOR AKUFO-ADDO ALSO WENT TO WASHINGTON, USA TO DISCREDIT GHANA'S NORTHERN NEIGHBOURS TO ANTHONY BLINKEN AND HIS TEAM IN THE HOPE OF GRABBING SOME CHICKEN CHANGE FREEBIES FROM THE AMERICANS.

THE AMERICANS DID ...

ANTHONY BLINKEN DID NOT PUT EVEN ONE CENT INTO 'S CALABASH.

IT WAS SHEER WASTE OF POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY ON THAT ENTIRE RETURN TRIP.

• YSL 4 months ago

The blackman is his own enemy,skin pain,eye red, back biting, selfishness is the hallmarks of the blackman,this advice will get nowhere,Ghanaman can snitch on his fellow Ghanaian simply because of a sex, alcohol or food.Until ...

AKUFO-ADDO THE AFRICAN TRAITOR STARTED THIS DESPICABLE BEHAVIOUR.

HE AND HIS FATHER HAVE BEEN LIKE THAT FOR DECADES.

A CASE OF "LIKE FATHER LIKE SON"! USELESS PEOPLE FROM FATHER TO SON.

• Kwaku 4 months ago

It is only Ghanaians particularly Akans who do these things it is not common within the Asians or South American communities.It shows how empoverished our brains are.Every developed country knows there are illegal immigrants ...

• Anonymous 4 months ago

" If you dare me, l will call 911 for you" It's some diasporas behavior. We never knew who called the police, and told them Kwame is selling Fufu and Soup, in the hotel we were staying. The authorities came and collected the ...

• Nana 4 months ago

A Fanti or an Ashanti woman would tell her ugly illiterate daughter not to date an educated promising young Ghanaian who has just arrived in the USA or Europe all bcoz that guy has no resident permit.All is due to greed and i ...

• Nana 4 months ago

Not only stupid but greedness, envy and shameful, I don't understand this, anytime I hear of this behavior

• THE BURDEN OF BEING UNDOCUMENTED OR "ILLEGAL" 4 months ago

The risk of sudden deportation by the immigration authorities is just one of the sources of CONSTANT stress faced by Ghanaians living abroad "without papers".
    Other disadvantages- being unable to accesss further education an ...

ASIANS, JEWS AND CHINESE DO NOT DO THAT TO EACH OTHER. THAT'S WHY THERE ARE MANY ASIAN "PATELS" IM THE WEST.

AN ASIAN BROTHER PATEL "MARRIES" HIS ASIAN SISTER ALSO PATEL TO GET HER KRATAA. THAT'S WHY THERE ARE SO MANY PATE ...

THAT'S WHY AN ASIAN, CHINESE, OR ARAB WOMAN WILL NEVER EVER MARRY A BLACK AFRICAN IN THE WEST. IF YOU SEE ANY OF THEIR WOMEN MARRYING A BLACK AFRICAN, THEN IT'S FOR KRATAA OR SHE CAN'T GET A FELLOW COUNTRYMAN TO CHOP AND "MAR ...

THAT'S WHY THERE ARE SO MANY CHINESE RESIDENTS IN THE WEST CALLED "KWE KWA HIE".

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

I beg to disagree with you. There are so many Patels in the West becaue the name Patel, just like the name Singh, is a very common last name in certain states in India. Yes, you're may be right about some folks 'marrying' the ...

• The Spear 4 months ago

How did they come in? They asked you not to overstay the visa. If you came by the borders, try to find asylum, but if you came in for visit, go home and apply for visa to come back when you can. Next time with luck you'd be g ...

• BREAKING IMMIGRATION LAWS IS VERY EXPENSIVE 4 months ago

WELL SAID. Breaking the immigration laws of a country can be very expensive.Why put yourself through so much stress? Life is too short to waste it by living like a hunted animal.

• u joe 4 months ago

Africans behaviour no womder we're always lacking behind.

• Osebo 4 months ago

Not Africa behaviour , but Ghanaian lifestyle

• Akwasi 4 months ago

Hypocrites, what is the difference between this statement and those who support corruption. They should allow them to break another country's law right? You complain about foreigners cheating us with bogus mining and business ...

• Osama 4 months ago

Do some of you off age here remember when Dr Nkrumah was fighting for independence, the opposition then said Ghana was not ready for independence now but later, even to the extend that a letter was written to Queen, that is w ...

• Osebo 4 months ago

You don’t know that Ghanaian are enemies of progress? Quickly know now. Beware of Ghanaian anywhere.

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Snitch on him, get him deported, pretend to be sympathizing with his wife, do groceries for the wife a few times and then start dating his wife. Modus operandi

• Street boys association. 4 months ago

Why do we do this to ourselves. Somebody has borrowed money to travel and you betray him or her like that , you also will suffer the consequences.

• Kk 4 months ago

Our embassy here in Berlin including their madafaka political appointees,tribalistic idiots will do worst things than only reporting to the immigration.
    If you want to see the level of stupidity of a black man come to this ...

• Osebo 4 months ago

Pls don’t say black man, I dey beg you paaa
    Just say Ghanaian . Hatred is in their DNA

• Esem pii 4 months ago

Hey,@Lawyer Appiagyei. You listen to me here ok? If some of these misfits and ungrateful sons and daughters of witches/lizards, will continue to use their benefited (Akans) names for their mischievous deeds. And then turn aro ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago

WHERE THERE IS FIRE, THERE IS SMOKE. IF THE FELLOW GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN IS BOINKING MY WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND WHILST I AM AT WORK, HE BETTER HAS HIS PAPERS, OTHERWISE I AM REPORTING HIM STRAIGHT TO THE DIRECTOR OF IMMIGRATION SERV ...

• Abraziaa 4 months ago

only Ashanti's and the week thinking akans will do that

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Na lie ooooo

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

Ashantis are just born by evils.