You are here: HomeNews2024 01 30Article 1914109

The fight against corruption is proving to be an unruly bride indeed – Special Prosecutor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• mumu 4 months ago

You are part of this administration so stop the charades and just relinquish your post if you're patriotic like your predecessor. Greedy fake idiot

• Solo Abraham 4 months ago

I am sorry for you. You are as well part of this problem. Don't or see people with corrupt practices? Have ever exposed or reported anyone?

• Akan Prophecies 4 months ago

WHY DONT YOU SEND YOUR MASSAGE TO JOHN MAHAMA WHOSE GREED IS EDGING HIS LUST OF POWER FOR THE PRESIDENCY AT ALL COST. WITH THE HELP OF SOME TRIBALIST WHO SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH HIS CORRUPTION. NOBODY WILL INITIATE TO IMPOS ...

• Nii Johnson 4 months ago

Your write up proves that you’re hurting paaa about the ex President 2nd coming.

• SD.com 4 months ago

The judiciary is part of the problem

• Blakk 4 months ago

Judiciary is the cause not even part

• Pelicles 4 months ago

The blame rest with the Judiciary with their snail-pace judgement. How can a case sit at the Judiciary for years without judgement as if the judges are afraid of the case.

We all know someone or somebody but that should no ...

• moses 4 months ago

Npp govt legalize corruption in Ghana. Enjoy your salary and sleep.

• Take Full Responsibility 4 months ago

You like to live like a king yet fail to live up to the expectation. Did anyone force the oath with you? Did anyone appoint you at a gun point? Get your stupidity off my face

• Yes 4 months ago

My friend get out with your very inferior tactics of courting public sympathy and inciting the public against the system.
    You are just inept and a failure.

• KK Adwenpa 4 months ago

Some Ghanaians are shallow minded and will attack everybody who condemns leadership for corruption and say we have to change (sick).
    The system has to check all these but some greedy bastard have hijacked the system.

• K’jei 4 months ago

Can’t say any better if this is what it is. Are you sure the criteria for Africa is same as “others”?

• Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago

Abro anomaaaa

• K Yeboah 4 months ago

Unless judicial system. Even a mad person knows birth certificate is a prove of citizenship yet in the stupid mind of a warp Ghana former chief justice, Anim Yeboah, birth certificate, isn't a proof of citizenship in Ghana ...

• mr amin 4 months ago

The depreciation of the cedi is the cause of all the problems we face including corruption, the depreciation of the cedi has made salaries valueless that cant take the worker home he or she would be tempted to be corrupt the ...

• Ojah 4 months ago

SO NOW THIS CHISEL TOOTH CLOWN FRIEND OF GABBY, THE CARICATURE, UNDERSTANDS WHAT HIS PREDECESSOR AMIDU WAS AGAINST.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

Massa i will advice you watch the good job the venerable Mr Paul Adom Otchere is doin on you. Exposing you for the brilliant law lecturer but crass special prosecutor you are. A man tainted with your association of criminal e ...