You are here: HomeNews2024 01 30Article 1914054

ACP Agordzo details how defence minister ‘threatened him’

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Ama 3 months ago

Hmmmmmm, Dominic Nitiwul. Time will tell

• Ojah 3 months ago

INTOLERANCE IS THE REASON THERE IS NEVER PEACE IN THE NORTHERN AND UPPER REGIONS OF GHANA.

• BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 3 months ago

AGORDZO SHOULD FINISH THAT DEVIL OFF BY REMOTE CONTROL JUST LIKE HOW THAT DEVIL NEARLY FINISHED HIM OFF BY REMOTE CONTROL.

"AN EYE FOR AN EYE, A TOOTH FOR A TOOTH"!

• Trokosi 3 months ago

Stupid trokosi

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Antoa. Foolish antoa, tigare, awoyo, nankaba, akonuedi, aladula, sikaduro, Kankan Nyame akan. Gbemela.

• sonofGod 3 months ago

see this stupid kokomba man . you think you will be there forever ? Power is transient and you must know. You are a small boy so respect the elderly. shame unto you .

• Vak Luze 3 months ago

There is nothing which has a beginning and has no end. There is time for everything. God is watching and taking note of all this, and will give judgement at his own time.

• Kubut3 3 months ago

Vak LUZE. KOJO TSIKATA ,KOFI AWORNOOR, JJ RAWLINGS. WHERE ARE THEY ? BOAKYE DJAN . ALL THESE NDC/PNDC WICKED MEN IN THE 80s ARE GONE.

• Jama 3 months ago

You will be gone too :)

• Bastie 3 months ago

Ghanaians are brainless stinky pigs.

• Abotare 3 months ago

This defense minister should be careful because it looks he he has grown horns but a day is coming when he will not be where he is now.

• Citizen8 3 months ago

@Abotare, please don't you think the Defense Minister is just doing his job?

• Tijani 3 months ago

What do you expect from a Komkomba man except violence

• Sammi Awuku 3 months ago

I can't agree with you more. His horns will soon be clipped to size. What a foolish man he is in the first place.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Black man and power

• CULTURE 3 months ago

Dominic Nitiwul thinks he will be defence Min. for life, time will tell. The lawlessness of the GAF under him has increased.

• Board 3 months ago

Stupid Agboza. You started this foolishness in 2016 elections. I was in the IDEG meeting and after the meeting I had to speak to people to watch your steps. Stupid man.

• WH 3 months ago

You are very stupid and dirty ,we are taking note of all of you ,you think you can hide behind that name the day is coming

• Ama 3 months ago

Board or whatever you call yourself, may God forgive you. Hide behind this platform and be insulting innocent person who has done nothing to you.

• Bright 3 months ago

God forgive u too foool,u can express urself but someone can’t,gyimiiiiii saaa

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

It is not surprising that you cannot re-spell a name that is already written clearly for you to see. You're as dumb as ken ofori atta. I bet you come from one of the forest regions, eating shit soup. Forest people like you re ...

• Ewes=nuisance 3 months ago

Bitter Ewe bastard. Go to hell. Kwasia.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

You are already in gehena.

• Nonsense 3 months ago

Agordzo, you talk much. Stfu

• Poly 3 months ago

Nitiwul is a crude rural boy recruited by Akuffo Addo to molest people.

• Sammi Awuku 3 months ago

Indeed, he a stupid man. His days are numbered. We will deal with him.

• Just 3 months ago

ACP don't mind that bird. Where is nii lantey V ? Hmm

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

WHY NOT? IF AN ACCIDENTAL INDIVIDUAL WAS PICKED BY npp TO STAND AS A PC AND HE WON AT THE POLL BECOS THE OPPOSING POLITICAL PLAYED DUMB FOR HIM TO WIN..
    WHAT DO U EXPECT AFTER GETTING THAT POWER-DRUNK . NITIWUL IS A TWERP!!! ...

• NANA EFFAH 3 months ago

THIS GUY IS TALKING TOO MUCH. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME A PERSON ACCUSED OF PLOTTING TO OVERTHROW A GOVERNMENT IN GHANA HAS BEEN FOUND NOT GUILTY. MANY ACCUSED PERSONS ARE FOUND NOT GUILTY IN OTHER CASES NOT ONLY IN GHANA BU ...

• Ama 3 months ago

Yes, let him say it all. How is his talking affecting you. Or are you scared he will mention your name too. This deep hatred will not kill him but will rather make him strong

• Opoku 3 months ago

Ama have you heard of the saying SILENCE IS GOLDING?I rest my case.

• Bossman 3 months ago

Did he just get up and starts talking? He said these things when a journalist interviewed him. Must he not answer the questions?

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

Boss Nana Effah,
    Really??? Very intriguing reading your response. If he is innocent in deed, then I don’t think he should have been put through such an ordeal!

• Wofa 2 months ago

Great forgive and forget and stay healthy. All over the world many people have been wrongfully jailed for murder and other crimes. Look at what happened to the late Major Mahama.

• Vivian 3 months ago

Expose them. Power drunk bulls

• ALI ISSAH 3 months ago

NDC FOOL ?

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

Some dark characters are even monitoring people on this platform. The last week, someone posted here that Ghana Web was trying to go around his firewall. It's easy to link a comment here to a digital device and then to one's ...

• 123 3 months ago

You are right, I was typing a a comment and wanted to insert a name. As I clicked the name section, my surname appeared. I then realised that this website was trying pick my chrome registered name. So people should be careful ...

• Nana addo maametwe 3 months ago

A dead defense minister is worthless he should be warned.
    Nobody fears the other it’s just tolerance and peace we want.

• 123 3 months ago

We have a whole Defense and Interior Ministers from the North yet soldiers are on rampage killing the citizens there and these two Ministers look on unconcerned. All they are interested in are WhatsApp comments about civil u ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Were you concerned when Rawlings was killing Ghanaians like rats?

• CURTIS MAISON 3 months ago

"When the wise don't speak nor write, fools create the insidious template for all abide".COM
    DCP Agordzo speak on education comes in many sharps and forms, especially from the trialed, tested, and acquitted.

• Abass 3 months ago

This NPP defense minister has been involved in most of the ruling party's dirty works. Well, nobody will tell him what is ahead from his actions.

• Kubut3 3 months ago

THE DEFENSE MINISTER IS DOING A GOOD JOB . ALL THE SUCESSFUL COUPS IN GHANA WAS LED BY EITHER ASHANTI OR EWE. (IAM ASHANTI) MR. AGORDZO YOU WERE ARRESTED BECAUSE OF YOUR ULTRANCES AND YOUR NAME. NITIWUL WAS JUST ...

• FRANKLIN 3 months ago

ALI ISSAH, NPP FOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.

• Joe mens 3 months ago

There was a probable cause. You were associated with the people planning a coup and even contributed to their cause; knowingly or unknowingly.

• Baba Talana 3 months ago

Mother Ghana, when will this coup matter be over ?. Why are we disturbing ourselves over these "kortibortor" (foolish) matters.?. Time will tell.

• VOLTARIENS ALWAYS COMPLAINING 3 months ago

Massa you deserve it

• Yaw Mensah 3 months ago

Dr. Agirdzo, were you accused by the WhatsApp messages with your group, or, by your association with the coup ploters?

• Kubut3 3 months ago

Dr. AGORDZO IS LUCKY TO BE ALIVE. IF IT WAS 1984 AND HIS NAME WAS YAW BOAKYE , AND HE WAS FROM KUMASI AND HE WAS ACCUSED ? GUILTY OR NOT GULITY . KOJO TSIKATA WOULD'VE KILLED HIM.

• Dee 3 months ago

Thought you first said it was because of the IDEG lectures that why they came for you so what are you saying now.

• John 'breaking de 8' 3 months ago

Well said it all starts with politicians every loan that they approve they demand 10%.They balloon the budget for contracts.....

Remember Nabco 8 months stipends , in arrears
    Have a strong feeling s Dr. Bawumia will lo ...

• Kofi Cockburn 3 months ago

Don't worry they will pay when we meet them in the streets after their defeat in 2025 trust me

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

God will punish all those behind your arrest. God will fight for you.

• Funny World 3 months ago

Why are Ewes behind every coup in Ghana? Here are the subsequent coups and their planners.
    1. Nkrumah - Kotoka
    2. Busia- Agbo and Selomey.
    3.Hila Liman- Rawlings
    4. Akuffu - Rawlings.
    5. Nana Addo( aborted )- Dr. Palm ...

• Foli Foli 3 months ago

In fact platforms have become vindictive for some members of the platforms they belong to in this country. I don't understand why they are created by the administrators. Discussion on platforms and perceived and conceived by ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Oh Agorzor why? The Minister is just doing his work period. Agorzor should watch his speeches well. As a security himself he cannot be speaking like that. He must be advised accordingly.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Another dumb akan. Can't you see how the name is spelt? What kind of brain, eyes and tongue do you fools have in your stinky mouths? A whole chief justice pronouncing "your" as "yua". Oh no.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Oh my goodness, it's only a dumb president who will certainly appoint such a villager as a defence minister. Tweeea.

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

So where’s your evidence that proves defence minister treating you?

• Osei Kwabena 3 months ago

Why can't this guy keep quiet? This is the time to thank God for your freedom. Mr. Ntiwful is the defense minister, so what do you expect from him? Please keep quiet and stop jumping from one station to the other for intervie ...

• T . Tan 3 months ago

Agordzo you talk too much. Can’t you stop talking . Have heard of the military officer. He is quietly watching things. You were part of coup plotters only prosecution was loose and you are free so stop bragging.

• Exp. 3 months ago

This man by the grace of God u have been aquinted; u will talk aaaaa by the time u realize u have fallen into another fresh trouble

• Jonde 3 months ago

You talk too much.

• MTN 3 months ago

Small power he get so the hreatened people

• ALI ISSAH 3 months ago

CAN'T THIS NDC FOOL KEEP QUIET ?