You are here: HomeNews2024 01 30Article 1914033

How Akufo-Addo government hounded Domelevo but let GRA boss stay on without contract after retirement

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Stupid country with Hoodlums 3 months ago

A useless and corrupt president. certainly a Mafia Boss and head of the criminal syndicate

• Bini Yankey 3 months ago

Daniel Yaw Domelovo was fighting corruption with religious zeal . And the Career thieves were unnerved Daniel Domelovo is an EWE, and the tribal bigots were ruffled . Domelovo was a stickler for rectitude. The mother serpen ...

• Abednego 3 months ago

Domelovo was a Fool.... he didnt know his age.

• Ojah 3 months ago

Coming from a generation of vermins, why doesn't your comment surprise me?

• Ofori Dankwa 3 months ago

Like our mother serpent of corruption. I regretted voting for NPP. The corruption in my own party NPP is too much to talk about.

• Nana Akosua 3 months ago

This year vote right because your vote is your power

Your father and grand father is the fool. Kwasia

• Shadrach 3 months ago

Abednego! As for this fire I shall not join you, I don't think Meshach also will join you because we are still worshipping God our Creator who warned us to respect our elders for our days would be lengthened!

Over to you, ...

• Kola 3 months ago

The head of these Government Entities serve at the pleasure of the President, please remember that. The President can decide to appoint a 78 year old to a position at his discretion, that is what he can do as President.

Listen to yourself. What's good for the geese is good for the gunner.

• YSL 3 months ago

Domelevo's sacking wasn't due to his age,that age bullshit was just used an excuse to get rid of him,that's the modus operandi of every tyrant,they hide behind the laws to perpetrate injustices against their critics and peopl ...

Jack toronto the dwarf with a small brain

• BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 3 months ago

DOMELEVO'S NAME DOES NOT SOUND AKANS ENOUGH.

AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS RAW CORRUPTION AND AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY ARE LEGENDARY.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This is the menace and anathema we're dealing with - AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower with its babies.

• Jim 3 months ago

This is simple matter.One is an Ewe.The other one is an Akan/Twi and Asantifuor.

• Yaw Nkansah 3 months ago

This is nonsense!

• K k 3 months ago

True and factual.

• koo 3 months ago

Rev is a Guan from Larteh

Very true, though I am an Ashanti. We don't like the Ewes and even our parents advise us not to date their ladies. I like Ewes ladies because they don't cheat, and are honest, beautiful and intelligent.

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

This Dog akufo Addo is problem to himself week thinking president most of the useless people around this thing akufo Addo bawumia government are Mayopic thinkings and fool's and the president like that

• Restoration 3 months ago

Akan political leaders are criminals,thieves,greedy and corrupt,good for nothing citizens and also useless for this country.

Ne wise !

• AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON OF GHANA 3 months ago

VERY CORRUPT AND FOOLISH OLD MAN WHO DOES NOT THINK ABOUT HUMANS. KWASIA GIMI GIMI NSOUBA.

• Aku 3 months ago

Rev what
    Akuffo Addo God is still God and he blesses and punishes too

• SA 3 months ago

The President, Akuffo Addo, should be ashamed of himself, double standard, treating Ghanaian officials differently instead of the same, abuse of power, dictator, corrupt leader. How dare you treat two Ghanaian senior/highly q ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Cronyism, corruption and tribalism all mixed together. What a failed state.

• Koliko 3 months ago

Because Domelevo was a Ewe.

Foolishness!

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

WHEN A FAKE LAWYER RULES: AKUFFO ADDO WAS AGAINST VAT AND WENT ON DEMONSTRATIONS IN WHICH MANY DIED BUT BECOMING PRESIDENT HAS INCREASED VAT RATE THRICE

• Bomboyie showboy 3 months ago

This is a bombo

• Donatus 3 months ago

Hehehehehehehehe, Akanfuo party.

• Donatus 3 months ago

Hehehehehehehe, kokofu 11.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Rule of law government ampa

• Spio 3 months ago

Useless post ndc and ghanaweb don't have message

Rather a useless post from you. I am an Ashanti but I like Ewes because they are honest and truthful. Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana because of his greed.

• SWI 3 months ago

the reverend forgot his football age. he is uniquely positioned to give daily spiritual advice to the finance minister. no one else in ghana can do that. a good lesson in npp ethics.

• . Akua 3 months ago

Someone who is working illegally how can he be accountable ? Such a person cannot be punished if he decides to commit the country into debt or sell Ghana . What a country !!!!!! All contract workers have one aim THEIR POCKETS

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

Hmmmm Asem oooo, Jack Toronto and his NPP government.

• Akyem Kraman. 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo's government is the most corrupt in the history of Ghana. One thing he's forgetting is that he will still be liable even in his retirement. This crooked old liar and his cronies have fleeced Ghana to the bone. ...

• Nsia 3 months ago

The fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus has nothing to offer the masses in Ghana. They are venal and contemptible bunch of blood - suckers whose sole purpose in life is to fleece Ghana as much as they can. Not an ounce ...

• Castro 3 months ago

Akyem mafias

• Dee 3 months ago

When you do politics, it will do you also.

In life one must be wise and then will get access to so many things.Domelovo did what happened to him by his attitude and talking too much .How can one person have about 3 birthdays?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

WICKED, CALLOUS, STUPIDLY CRIMINAL AND AVARICIOUS MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT. THE WRATH OF JEHOVAH IS CLOSE TO akufo addo's brand of npp THAN EVER.

• Wwwe 3 months ago

After this stupidity tell us how Ndc did to prof Agyemang Duah fools in GH web

• Alberto 3 months ago

NDC members are hypocritical because they were supporting Domelevo for allegedly faking his age but forcefully questioning someone who admitted that he is 60 but still just working for the president.

A useless post from you. I am an Ashanti but I like Ewes because they are honest and truthful. Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana because of his greed.

• Richard 3 months ago

Drug addict as President. This country is a crime scene

• Queen 3 months ago

We're SICK & TIRED of this INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU MAN please let the Government have peace of mind to work

• Ama Koomson 3 months ago

Domelovo was sacked because he ordered the audit of all government contracts which led to non payment of certificate of contractors leading to collapse of some banks.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Some of these present crop of politicians don’t even understand very basic simple laws of KARMA, COSMIC POWERS, ANCESTRAL POWERS ,Powers of DEITIES and The Powers of The Almighty God. They become power drunk ,lawless and ...

• Rev. David Tetteh-Coffie 3 months ago

What a shame. GRA boss you are Rev. Minisrer so please behaviour well. And dont disgrace the Ministery you below.

• Kwame Natugbu 3 months ago

Fake Government. Family and Friend Government. Garbage Government.

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

Domelevo was born in Togo

• skin pain 3 months ago

I want to know who a true Christian is?
    Rev Minister hum shame on you.
    He could not do the right thing aaabaaa!
    Same is with Kusi Boateng.
    I wonder which Minister next...

• P. Otu 3 months ago

Eiii Ghana, no hope for the future unless you are a thief