You are here: HomeNews2024 01 29Article 1913699

ACP Agordzo’s story should not be happening in a constitutional era – Prof. Kwaku Azar

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Prince 3 months ago

Eeeei this so called professors think they are perfect

• Probable Cause 3 months ago

Was there probable cause? Yes. The guy had not merely communicated with the group, but also shared ideas on how to organise disruptive protests and donated money to the leader of the group. It was the prosecution task to prov ...

• Citizen8 3 months ago

@Probable Cause, you couldn't have said it any better. Not worth adding anything more. Thank you.

• AMN 3 months ago

Ravings of a disillusioned fool! Issues like this are for people with adequate grey matter to discuss, not for useless fools. @Probable Cause. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

When a country has a stupid and useless weed puffing idiot like the midget akuffo addo this is what is to be expected. A tribal fool and an idiot akuffo addo who has no success in life is what Ghana has as a president. Idiot ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

When you have villagers and idiots who write nonsense with their China phones...Yaw Wontumi is a villager who knows nothing..idiot

• nkdaasem 3 months ago

go away massa, as an a policeman of his sort ought to have known that he was engaging in a risky venture. If everybody was acquitted and discharged, that would have been a different story, but he has not been able to convinc ...

• Asem 3 months ago

Kwaku talk sensible as a professor even in America a former president is being accused and facing the court, you are too hungry.

• Donatus 3 months ago

For me, I agree with the institutional majority (the investigation team, the A-G dept and the court) that there was a case for the ACP to answer.

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

What is Azar talking about? Within our constitutional order, anyone can be accused, but the same constitution allows for presumption of innocence until proven guilty under the law. That was what happened in Agordzo's case. He ...

• Gra 3 months ago

Agbodzo says he has Dominic on tape planning his arrest. Must this happen under constitutional era?

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Ghanaian officials are intellectually allergic to criticism. When confronted, they will lie until they start to sound like idiots. This is also the point at which they resort to naked power. God bless you, Prof.