You are here: HomeNews2024 01 28Article 1913607

What Akufo-Addo said after NPP parliamentary primaries

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Wisdom 4 months ago

We Ghanaians don't want your hardship prosperity. We will vote NPP out

• BOY KOFI 4 months ago

NPP has already lost the 24 general elections,therefore there's nothing to break.Tnx.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

NPP is still better than John Mahama NDC despite some mistakes akuffo Addo has committed , corruption is committed by both John Mahama and Nana Addo

• Abass 4 months ago

Did you say Akuffo Addo made some mistakes? Funny NPP foot soldier.

• Joe 4 months ago

Nana stop dreaming ur party won’t break the 8 , rather the 8 will break NPP

• Bobby dicicco 4 months ago

Corrupt minded people

• Nana makuus 4 months ago

Your end is coming

• David Saaka 4 months ago

We want a peaceful Ghana come December 7,Mother’ Ghana is bleeding with pain. Citizens are suffering and every sector of the economy is mess up

• KK 4 months ago

I think this man is making mockery of the NPP. After all he has nothing to lose, whether the party loses or not he has achieved his aim. To think that 28 incumbent mps losing their seats in an internal election is normal is u ...

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng 4 months ago

Look at his gyimie face like a mad Dwarf. Kwasea man. Nana Addo thief man. You are a stupid fool

• Dan 4 months ago

Oh, so you know that the NPP is a party of the rank and file? The MP's who's request you rejected to reshuffle your misfit cousin are part of the rank and file. Your refusal to heed to the request of the party support base to ...

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

That clueless beggar President is still in a state of hallucination as his economy continues to lie in a comatose state at Julor House. Keep on hallucinating about breaking the 8, for your incompetent three-legged race horse ...