You are here: HomeNews2024 01 28Article 1913570

NPP Parliamentary Primaries: 'We are not fools' - Delegates react to Adwoa Safo’s loss

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Mr Bones 3 months ago

I will vote for John mahama,the greatest

• Jimmy the Don 3 months ago

I hope the people of Dome-Kwabenya will demonstrate the same wisdom by rejecting Akufo Addo and Bawumia in the December elections too. Give them too a showdown, for taking us all for fools. We're wide awake now!

• Aba Yawson 3 months ago

In your dreams. Bawumia all the way.

• Sarah 3 months ago

Who in their right senses would vote for corrupt Mahama, or do you think anyone in their right mind will vote for Akufo if he should be given the chance? We don’t have to embrace corruption and we all know Mahama was very c ...

• Yolo 3 months ago

Adwoa Safo lost? Waaahahahaha. Best political news I've heard in a while. That woman was such an embarassment, I'm left speechless anytime I think of her.

• Mr Bones 3 months ago

Buy Yolo , the woman fine paaaaa .

• Wetin Be This? 3 months ago

Who did her good looks benefit? Her constituents or herself alone? If she's got a pimp then him or her must have also benefited. Make she comot for there! She's such an embarrassment!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

She has really tasted the showdown engineered by her ex-husband. Foolish young lady who was using her body for gains. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

The delegates should have ripped ADWOA Safo's clitoris apart for thinking GHANAIANS were FOOLS.

• ndc to win kwabenya seat 3 months ago

With Adjoa safo gone the seat is now for ndc bodoo she was the only obstacle

• Truthfulness 3 months ago

She took the delegates for granted for the past years....
    Now, she has plenty of time to... TIKTOK.... and.... TWERKING......

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Adwoa Safo should have by now realised the kind of characters she has been moving with all the years as a Parliamentarian a Minister and Deputy Leader of her party in Parliament. There has been for all these years cloak and ...

• NSS 3 months ago

@Isarfo Kantanka, Adwoa brought this on herself, she directed her constituents, her party and Ghana, she should go and reflect on her absense, pride, over exposure on social media etc, you and her shouldn't blame anyone but h ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Why would you blame anybody for her loss? Did anyone force her to go to the USA at a time when her constituents needed her as MP. Why do we’ve to always blame others for our mistakes?

• Ofori Atta 3 months ago

Nana and Bawuliar is next. They even made this unpopular TikTok mp a minister.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

You will still be described as fools if you vote for NPP in the general election. We wait to crown you wise come December 2024.

• Aba Yawson 3 months ago

You'll be a fool if you vote for NDC.

• Grandpa 3 months ago

This shows that nana addo and bawumia don't have control over their own party talk less of Ghana as a whole 7 December is waiting for them

• Alfred 3 months ago

To whom it may concern: Nabco personnel have still not received their 8 months unpaid stipends remember and we in election YEAR too

• Christopher 3 months ago

It's a shame that some people are still struggling to understand that the NPP under Nana Addo is as useless as Adwoa Safo. What else do you need to appreciate the fact that the NDC has never taking Ghanaians to this hardship, ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

JM and the NDC candidate will now win hands down

• K’jei 3 months ago

I don’t understand why she even contested. Well….!

• Spio 3 months ago

Adwoa Safoa voted for ndc speaker Alban Bagbin

• Josh Bruno 3 months ago

Expect the MP to continue misconducting herself in parliament before the end of the session, 6 January 2025. She's disrespectful to be an MP. Her pretty looks make her look down upon others as if she's a superior person. If s ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

They once were blind, but now they can see. And to their utter surprise, they were not being represented by a member of parliament but rather by a Tik Tokker who had not stepped foot into the constituency since she was last v ...