You are here: HomeNews2024 01 28Article 1913554

FULL LIST: Akufo-Addo's ministers who lost in NPP parliamentary primaries

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kwabina 3 months ago

A SIGN OF NO PERFORMANCE IN GOVERMENT. A SIGN OF NPP GOING TO OPPOSITION. A SIGN OF GHANAIANS ANGRY WITH AKUFO ADDO GOVERMENT. A SIGN OF GHANAIANS WANT A CHANGE. ASIGN OF A NEW PARTY COMING TO RULE GHANA A WORD TO A WI ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

I can't say it better my brother if deputy ministers are losing in their own internal contest it shows clearly that they fail as government

• SEEHER 3 months ago

Exactly. Internal going for a change means external is already a change.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Pray but, ..Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of you ...

• YSL 3 months ago

Dem do children of the mother serpent of corruption operation,they were all corrupt too.

• K 3 months ago

Which one sign will bring changes into your own life?

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Kwabina. Are you looking forward to John Ford Airbus kumfem Sada Papano Mahama to take over. To do what exactly? Chop more too? Merry go . Chop and go then the other party comes and chop and go. They have agreed, 8 years for ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Things change now folks this shallow way of doing politics is dead and gone with Nana addo terms in office is not going to work this time,next comedy pls

• Saeed 3 months ago

You guys lied a lot about Mahama and now you scared of your own shadow? God has exposed NPP big time.

• SEEHER 3 months ago

Yoo. This Mahama properganda will not help my party rhis time. Ghanaians got to know that all where for votes 2016. This time allround, the inly way for us is to prove we did better than Mahama goverment but not that old lie ...

• Abdul 3 months ago

My brother, Ghanaians are very wise now pls and we better apologize to the people than embarrassing ourselves

• Fact Checker 3 months ago

If you know who kilked Mills, took a Ford bribe, accepted inducement for aircraft contract and you dont act to bring the person to book then youre a colossal failure of a human being. Above all, SHUT THE UP!

• XYZ 3 months ago

aaaba! are you still talking about who killed Atta Mills and Ford etc? you are a very big disgrace to humanity. Jandam is dead and buried ooo tom. Evil lairs!!!

• KOFI 3 months ago

This Jandam will not work this time.

• Atsiglinyi nyemitsi. Spits! 3 months ago

What about the controller? I haven't heard anything so far. Or he lost? Poor stolen cash from the state!

• Hi 3 months ago

Mahama is coming like kaikai

• MB 3 months ago

He has lost his bid. I was so happy about his lost and that of COP Alex Mensa.

• Kojo 3 months ago

COP Alex's own people know he is a big time liar and was a corrupt cop. The only person who believe him is his friend Papa Joe Wise.

• Foolish journalist. 2 Wireko Brobeys? 3 months ago

Illiterates parading as journalists? Do we have two Wireko Brobeys? Nonsense

• Where is Hawa koomson Crazy 3 months ago

Hey what about lunutic Hawa Koomson

• Erik 3 months ago

This goes to show that the ministers akofo addo appointed to help him manage the affairs of the nation were not up to the task assigned them. No wonder the country is such a terrible mess.

• It's walks of Shame 3 months ago

These results is clearly the testimonials of Mr Akuffo addo/ Bawumia Administration

• Akua 3 months ago

Thieves. Dishonourable men and women. Kai

• Kwasi 3 months ago

The most useless and wasteful ministers ever with nothing to show for salary and allowances paid by the Ghanaian tax payer.

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Am convinced beyond any room of doubt that all the new mps that replace this people I will go like this ( WE KNOW NANA FAIL US THEIR AWARE YOU CAN VOTE FOR NDC FOR PRESIDENTIAL BUT FOR ME AS MP) on their campaign tour, am no ...

• Boakye Mark Kwame 3 months ago

I will to send a congratulations message to His Excellency Ambassador Charles Asuako Owiredu for winning Abirem Constituency I pray that the good lord will shower his blessings upon him and give him for wisdom to lead Abirem ...

• The truth 3 months ago

@Who killed Mills. I think your useless father killed him. Did you know that Mills had throat cancer and at one time lost his voice? Do you know Mt Sinai Hospital in New York gave him a "death sentence" when he mysteriously s ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Kevin Taylor is really working.....more grease to his elbows....they pretend they don't watch him but in their closet Loud Silence TV is their no 1 channel

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless Thieves and Lai's brigade. Paaiiiiiooooooo.

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

Now these ministers will chop any money in their possession for developmental projects since they have lost let's watch them well

• Pito Brewer 3 months ago

Cecilia Dapaah???

• Corrupt Government 3 months ago

We told you the NPP were not working and very incompetent. Now sitting MP's are losing their seats.
    Wait the main election is coming in December and it will be like tsunami.
    Ekekevor

• AMBASSADOR 3 months ago

EVEN NPPs KNOW THAT THEIR MINISTERS ARE POOR AND INCOMPETENT.

• Alfred 3 months ago

Nabco personal have still not received 8months unpaid allowance please remember and we in election YEAR too

• OBRONI 3 months ago

The real showdown is yet to come in December. Ghanaians and for that matter floating voters are far more than the NPP members and that's where they gotta be very worried about how they gonna deal with such people. Ghanaians a ...

• Fact Checker 3 months ago

The sign of things to come!