You are here: HomeNews2024 01 27Article 1913420

Africa must go beyond rhetoric, focus on actionable plans – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Look at who is reading what has been written by equally inept speech writers

• Joko 3 months ago

Hahaha look who is talking

• DADAFRED 3 months ago

See this mumu what he do when he got the chance as president? We this had this kind of people us our leaders,,,,,, tsiaa kaii

• Gyatase 3 months ago

Forget it if it is coming from Akufo Addo. The man has run Ghana into the mire. He talks without pre-planning.

• Nana's Poverty Producers 3 months ago

This man must be talking from his arse. The man has no idea about governance or rule of law. Who collapsed Ghana's economy. He should practice what he preaches.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Nonsense. Isn't your "Ghana Beyond Aid" a typical rhetorical garbage? You can't even work to solve galamsey in Ghana; you can't deliver on your deceptive promises in Ghana; yet you you want to run your mouth about Africa. How ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 3 months ago

SENTUO is for Akufo Addo but using Chinese to front as the owners
    1. Why did the president in 8 years refused to revamp TOR that needed 500million to do so? He deliberately allowed TOR to collapsed
    2. Why did he robberstamp ...

• Tiktak 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo has gone mad!!!

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Just total useless word play no substance or plan. Forget sef

• Cici 3 months ago

A walking contradictory human being. Everything this man says is the opposite of what he does.

• KGB 3 months ago

Who do think you are talking to? Do you listen to yourself who you talk Mr Président? Yeti Sika so Nso Kom de yen. Are Ghanaians better off now with your leadership. You are full of hot air.

• Ked 3 months ago

Is this criminal fool still talking?

• Shen 2 months ago

Foolish Man. Worst President in the history of Ghana

• Isaac Osei 2 months ago

See who is talking. NATO!!!!