You are here: HomeNews2024 01 26Article 1913413

President Akufo-Addo commissions Sentuo Oil Refinery in Tema

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Where is useless mahama who goes around talking nonsense.Ghanaians Mahama is Okada manifesto and nkuko nketenkete and galamsey president.While Nana Addo commissions cars and refinery plants.Ghanaians don’t allow mahama to f ...

• PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 3 months ago

Dangote oil refinery starts operation with 6 million barrels of oil. Sentuo refines 2 million barrels bi-annually. A wind in tea cup. The big news of the day is Ghana's Produce Buying Company's assets are being sold. How did ...

• U.K boy 3 months ago

Don't be ignorant, how can you compared Ghana to Nigeria, looking at the population

• Nana Akosua 3 months ago

Your motherfucken mother and the dwarf Akuffo Addo is useless. Kwasia

• sonofGod 3 months ago

this useless octogenarian will label it 1D1F . go learn from nkrumah who you criminals removed from office

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Is it part of 1D1F policy? Just asking

• Akosua Do 3 months ago

Is he still working. He should enter his lame duck period early.

• Kay 3 months ago

So what happens to Tema Oil Refinery???? We can't keep it operational than to let the Chinese always milk us

• Pelicles 3 months ago

While a leader is thinking about the future to make sure our reliance of foreign services will be reduced and more jobs to be created in Ghana for Ghanaians, somebody too is going around the country promising "nkokobuo nketen ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

What happened to TOR. Shameless so called president

• MALICK 3 months ago

All these are diversionary tactics.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

What is "diversionary tactics"?

• Ked 3 months ago

Hahaha ghana money exchange hand . Crooked akufo addo and ofori atta has swerve Ghanaians again. This crooks think they are smart. The iolite refinery belong to akufo addo and ofori atta

• Co2 3 months ago

You NDC people and Mahama don't have vision you are so ignorant of everything, why e dey pain you the loans the NPP went for are being used for quality infrastructure to create more jobs this new refinery is going to create o ...

• mms 3 months ago

You ignorant beast. Do you know that Sentuo oil refinery is for Akufo Addo and his family, but using Chinese to front as the owners? How could a country in serious financial crisis grant this company tax exemption totalling ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Stupid ndc with the bogus mind set will critize everything. Your dead goat took millions of loans to revamp komrnda sugar factory but share thd money thieves and useless people when people talking those crooks are also talkin ...

• mms 3 months ago

You ignorant beast. Do you know that Sentuo oil refinery is for Akufo Addo and his family, but using Chinese to front as the owners? How could a country in serious financial crisis grant this company tax exemption totalling o ...

• Nana addo wo maame tw3 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo your foolishness has surpassed mahama's own Gyiimie paaaaa nea eeeeiiiii.you collapse your own refinery and you allow the Chinese to build their own refinery and take the proceeds to their country.nana addo wo y3 ...

• The Voltarian 3 months ago

Sentuo Oil Refinery belongs to the Chinese. This incompetent Akufo Addo NPP government collapsed TOR and has now commissioned a refinery that will only benefit China, what a disaster of a president.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 3 months ago

Ghanaians must open their eyes
    just now

Open your EYES. Sentuo oil refinery is actually for Akuffo Addo and family using Chinese to front as its owners.
    He managed to robberstamp parliament in granting over $200m tax exe ...

• Mambo 3 months ago

What a president, managed to collapse local banks belonging to Ghanaians as well as the country’s only refinery and now praising the Chinese for building refinery. If this is not wickedness then I don’t know

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 3 months ago

Open you EYES. Sentuo oil refinery is actually for Akuffo Addo and family using Chinese to front as its owners.
    He managed to robberstamp parliament in granting over $200m tax exemption which could have been used to revamp ...

• Lordma 3 months ago

Hy Man's think we need Ghana not you guys negative mouth wise president.

• Gana 3 months ago

is it a ghanaian built , owned and operated by Ghanaians? anyway, we can look at reviving TOR too

• Ked 3 months ago

Akufo addo steal ghana money to open his own refinery ignore TOR to rot.