You are here: HomeNews2024 01 26Article 1913399

John Mahama to win 2024 elections - Fitch Solutions

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Capricorn 3 months ago

This's a common knowledge to a day care child

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

It will not happen. December is a long way to the elections. The corrupt and incompetent one can tickle himself silly, he will not be the next president of Ghana.

• Test 2 3 months ago

HA HA
    SO YOU THINK CORUPT TRIBAL PRESIDENT AND HIS CORRUPT NPP TRIBAL PARTY WILL COME BACK IN POWER AGAIN?
    AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN DEFEATED ALL OF THEM WILL BE ARRESTED TO VOMIT ALL THE STATE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN LIKE THE T ...

• Samba 3 months ago

SO STILL YOU DON'T KNOW THE NPPIANS
    THEY DON'T MAKE MUCH NOISE BUT THEY
    WILL SHOCK, THEY STEARDY THE GAME AND
    THEN MAKE A CHOICE THEN BOOOM THEN
    THEY START CRYING, THROWING STONES, TRYING TO BRING IN ARNACHY HAHAHA, WE ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Is this a nightmare. When will I wake up from this. Mahama, followed by addo twice and then mahama again. Again? Someone pinch me . Is this real ? Magama again? AGAIN? Mahatma?

• Nana Takiti 3 months ago

Continue to slumber! You think Ghana belongs to your father

• NPP must go 3 months ago

NPP will say Fitch Solution is an NDC organization. Useless people

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Is Fitch Solutions voting in December? For Mahama to be President again he has to work hard to convince the Akans especially the Ashanti votes. Otherwise he would lose miserably

• Dr Glausser 3 months ago

Just watch this page ...

• Champion Mahama 3 months ago

3da hor plain...!!!!!!! Mahama afá dadaaada...!!!!!!! Nkwadaa nyinaa 33kã. "Against baagbo k3k3!" Ma da koraaaaa.............

• Abu 3 weeks ago

dreamer!

• Nana Ampem 3 months ago

Only fools don’t see massive corruption n hardship under this current govt

• Ato 3 months ago

Dead snake dreaming

• Yaw 3 months ago

Yes. Because you are equally corrupt and are on the payroll of this chimpanzee govt, you see things differently.
    Ghana will be turned down if you try anything silly to steal the mandate of the people as you did in 2020. You ...

• Abu 3 weeks ago

listen to this too!

• Kojois 3 months ago

Is Mahama the solution to the ghanas problem for only 4 yrs. People should be smart enough. He will reather making the situation Worst. I rest my case.

• Isaac 3 months ago

We are not happy with npp just to punish them

• Citizen8 3 months ago

@Isaac, remember that you don't cut your nose to spite your face. You certainly wouldn't be punishing NPP by voting for NDC instead. We the general population are more likely to suffer, if in our disappointment with NPP under ...

• Mr. Justice 1 3 months ago

Are we not suffering now under the current (NPP) government?

• Kooo 3 months ago

Look at the number of parties every weekend ... hmmm... suffering

• Nii Johnson 3 months ago

Don’t be silly, aren’t we suffering severely for this past few years?

• Nkonim 3 months ago

You intend punishing yourself not npp, you foolish bastard.

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

MAHAMA WILL MAKE THINGS HARDER FOR GHANAIANS BECAUSE HE IS TIRED AND IN SHORT OF IDEAS. THE WHOLE WORLD ECONOMY IS NOSEDIVING EVEN IN ADVANCED COUNTRIES. COULD YOU BELIEVE THAT MANY DIASPORANS ARE HEADING BACK HOME

• Yaw 3 months ago

Mawuena, are you in the real world?. Ghanaians outside are coming back to Ghana?. This rotten country? My goodness!.
    Hmmmm

• yaa 3 months ago

@Issac you are punishing yourself!

• Nana Addo 3 months ago

Don’t worry, your father is the solution.

• Saku 3 months ago

Mahama and his shameful NDC will laugh at the wrong side of their mouth come December 7 2024

• OPANKA 3 months ago

If Mahama is shameful, how would you describe that short devil in the Julorbi House. How would you describe the liar of all liars, Bawumuah Nkontopohene Mmhahamudu.

• Yaw 3 months ago

False hope. The NDC will declear the results by 12 midnight.
    Don't be depending on your criminal tactics to work for you this time round. You said same in 2008 but how did it go?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 months ago

FITCH SOLUTIONS WILL JUST BE SURPRISED TO HEAR THAT DR. BAWUMIA HAD WON THE 2024 ELECTIONS. IF MAHAMA KNEW WHAT WAS COMING HE WOULD BE PREPARING TO WEAR AN IRON HAT. NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN .

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

MERCI

• Gibril Ramat BHAD Boy 3 months ago

U guy’s can’t sleep because JDM is winning 2024

• yaa 3 months ago

It would not be a vote of confidence. We are stuck!

• Kojois 3 months ago

Just to punish who npp. Is sad to leave in Africa where a lot of people can not even reason. To punish who. Can Mahama pay you child school fees and put food on table for your family. Can you pay your Healthcare for you. A l ...

• Nii Johnson 3 months ago

Just like you Kojois, you’re not reasoning here with your silly comments.

• Concern 3 months ago

Is Mahama the solution? I pity Ghanaians for their judgment. May God help them.

• Seth from mamprobi 3 months ago

Is the Npp the solution too. Stupid fool

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

MAHAMA WILL MAKE THINGS HARDER FOR GHANAIANS BECAUSE HE IS TIRED AND IN SHORT OF IDEAS. THE WHOLE WORLD ECONOMY IS NOSEDIVING EVEN IN ADVANCED COUNTRIES. COULD YOU BELIEVE THAT MANY DIASPORANS ARE HEADING BACK HOME..

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

PANDEMIC, RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR AND MANY MORE

• San 3 months ago

Excuse excuse excuse. How come even in west Africa none performed so badly than this useless npp government ? Covid and ukraine war only effected ghana? You have no common sense.

• Kojo 3 months ago

So Npp is the solution to our current problems abi? Come what may i would vote against the npp because of the arrogance and pride.

• kom 3 months ago

Vote for whoever you want, who cares?

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Tweaaaaa apuuu, fake analysis.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Aaahh! They have started. Fake analysis.
    These people eerr.

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to Mahama, a vote to regret big time

• Moe 3 months ago

Saa kwaseapanyin Mahama no amanbuo papa b3n na onim

• Bawumia 3 months ago

Can you call that filthy useless thing you call your father kwasiapanin? Stupid fool

• WGoku 3 months ago

Bawumia himself is aware that, NPP pushed him there to become a laughing STOCK.

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

The devil will even reject this incompetent man. The people in the Homeland deserve something better than the Clueless and Darga Mahama to come and Create, Loot and Share with his gang of THIEVES.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Who are those creating and looting Ghana's money and hiding it under bed?
    Shame is not in your dictionary. Huuuuuu

• coaches 3 months ago

apitoor

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

MAHAMA WILL NEVER WIN. GHANAIANS ARE NOT GULLIBLE

• Seth from mamprobi 3 months ago

Do u have toilet in your head

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

YOU DON'T GET IT, BRO. MAHAMA IS TIRED AND SIMPLY SHORT OF IDEAS

• MAWUENA 3 months ago

MAHAMA IS SIMPLY SHORT OF IDEAS

• Acheee Chew Chao 3 months ago

Who told you that?, we don't go for someone who had lost presidency before "ooooo ton ya br3 Mahama paaa". We saw Mahama when he had his chance, we will be stupid as a nation to go for Mahama, Mahama is deluded. He will cr ...

• Odjame 3 months ago

Only a fool will vote for these corrupt npp party

• Soprano Yaa T 3 months ago

Mahama is the problem but Fitch is the solution: fake a forecast so that Mahama will live in his fool's paradise. By the end of 2024, Mahama will be flicking his wounds. A vote for Papano is a vote for Mr Coffers Siphoner.

• Yaw 3 months ago

This chimpanzee family eerr

• Last Kalooo 3 months ago

Hahaha, Mahama ay3 na nim jobeeee... Mahama go a get some Bankye bi we.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Hahaha. What about the CHIMPANZEE?

• FTT 3 months ago

People will surely collapse in December elections after DR BAWUMIA win

• Npp will win by all means 3 months ago

Npp will win this election by all means whether all these agencies join together for incompetent Mahama and NDC.

• King 3 months ago

Propaganda solution. Bawumia will win without doubt.

• Beck Bickenhill 3 months ago

Bawumia is our choice as a nation, no if and no but. We have chosen him already. Mahama had expired long time ago. We want fresh face now .we've tried Mahama before as a nation and he failed. We don't bring a failure back a ...

• Ismaila Horoya Ali 3 months ago

Inshallah the ndc will form the next government.

• Your era 3 months ago

Lairs kitchen rating is based in New York

• Your era 3 months ago

Lairs fitch rating is based in New York

• Issc 3 months ago

Good news. Need to cut the tribalism Npp has Infected the country with

• I trust my Leg 3 months ago

Mahama, papa de3a 3n3a toffee Akwa. We don't need Mahama again.

• Leaven’s Mensah 3 months ago

As Plato said’ The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something’ It’s very sad that some people don’t taste their words before sspitting it out. Look at the Economic situation i ...

• Koomson Yahya 3 months ago

Mr. Mensch, so you think Mahama can solve the economic problem, this guy Mahama came in power before and we saw where he took the country to. Mahama cannot do nothing and so you wise up. Don't trust Mahama l am telling you ...

• Kiom 3 months ago

But trust who Bawumia? You must be living a fool paradise.. If Bawumia has solution to what we are going through as a country why must he be president first? Some of you are just purely stupid. You guys just dey hate Mahama ...

• paa Mills 3 months ago

Honestly, NDC will not win power with Mr.Mahama. NDC and Mahama has been in Government and they were defeated on grounds of incompetent so if the same old face coming back will win some Ghanaian;s heart back.NDC and Mahama ar ...

• IB 3 months ago

4 years is not 1hour. We will vote for NDC even if it 1 second.

• Liteo 3 months ago

Who’s going to vote for Mahama?

• IB 3 months ago

Allah has already sworn in JDM, we are only waiting for 7/1/2025.

• Akili Liu 3 months ago

Mahama is a deceiver. Don't trust him.

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Allah has already sworn in Bawumiah as President. Greedy Mahama, from Assemblyman to President and still want to be President again,what does he want? Is he the only person in Ghana to be President?

• WE ARE IN PROBLM AGAIN 3 months ago

If MAHAMA COMES TO POWER AGAIN THEN IS BETTER L STAY WHERE I AM.

GHANA WILL BE IN PROBLEM VERY SERIOUS ONE

• paa Mills 3 months ago

Honestly, NDC will not win power with Mr.Mahama. NDC and Mahama has been in Government and they were defeated on grounds of incompetent so if the same old face coming back will not win some Ghanaian;s heart back.NDC and Maham ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Then Ghanaians must be fools to vote for Mahama to come and destroy their children education for his granddaughter to benefit.Mahama claims he has unfinished business to come and accomplish and his unfinished business is to d ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Keep misleading him. He will lose the elections and will run to the supreme Court with an empty suit.

• Ntim Gyakari 3 months ago

With our current economic condition is obvious to predict a win for Mahama. But its sad. If Ghana is not going on well with npp its definitely not
    Mahama. He has nothing to offer. Only to come and continue his Creat Loot ...

• Kofi safo 3 months ago

As am enjoying my 23% salary increment from the Akuffo Addo government I saw this story. Hahaha I laf.

Then I remembered the Mahama that didn't pay teachers for 3 years.

Fitch ooooh Fitch. You go kill Mahama oh

• David 3 months ago

Come December JM will be president, there's nothing you can do about it.

• Kanawu 3 months ago

These outfits are the ones causing problems in Africa. When you come out with predictions like this and it doesn't happen then the loosing party thinks it has been cheated. Please stop these False Hope polls since it will on ...

• Champion Mahama 3 months ago

Na true-true ooo..!!!!! 3da hor plain...!!!!!!! Mahama afá dadaaada...!!!!!!! Nkwadaa nyinaa 33kã. "Against baagbo k3k3!" Ma da koraaaaa.............

• Ben 3 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama to win 2024 elections.
    The next billionaire of Africa .

• Stupid Fitch doesn't want Africans to develop 3 months ago

Why can't these stupid saboteurs leave us alone. Do we go predicting their elections?? Ghanaians will be fools to reelect incompetent Airbus thief back unto the God blessed presidential seat of Ghana. Youthful, visionary Bawu ...

• NANADDO: ME Y3 KROMFUOR No.1 3 months ago

Kwaseato! Ofui bankye! So you think your highly stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo is a visionary leader..????? That brainless animal said he wanted somebody to design a homosexual cathedral for him. He went outside ...

• kom 3 months ago

I wonder if you can call your failed parents with these unprintable words. May God or Allah forgive you.

• One Ghana 3 months ago

Enjoy the comfortable lead; hehehehe….. BUT hmmmmmm, the same old comfortable lead

• Ayigbe Danquah Institute 3 months ago

Ben Ephson Polls will be coming out soon. Exercise patience

• Yusuf 3 months ago

So call Fitch solution will be much surprise coming December election. Insha Allah , Nothing can stop Alhaji Bawumia to become the next president Insha Allah

• Fati 3 months ago

Bawumia is doomed! Won't even get 30%,Mark my words! This government has been abysmal!

• Adu 3 months ago

Yoo yeate.

• AAA+ 3 months ago

As if Mahama is the solution, vote for him and see where reality lies you dumbs.

• Tinkalo 3 months ago

Gyimifuor ba! Your stupid chimpanzee has stolen every single dollar he has borrowed in our name, he has piled up billions of debt for the nation, and he has pilfered every single cedi we have within the vaults of the Bank of ...

• kom 3 months ago

If this is how using brain sounds like, then I don't want to use my brain. Short memory

• Osei Ahmed 3 months ago

I wonder why the NPP guys start insulting Mahama first meanwhile they forget the NDC will not spare Nana insult in retaliation. Naniamahs!

• NK 3 months ago

Apuut))))))) God forbid mr mahama never again

• apuuuu 3 months ago

Any polling forecast that Ghana web shows is fake

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

We spend more than we earn.
    Our taxes doesn't cover anything meaningful.
    We import more than we export.
    Even God himself cannot change the fate of our nation unless we reverse these truths.

I would like to hear any per ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

EVIL JEAN MENSA WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO RIG FOR NPP BUT WILL FAIL

• Kk 3 months ago

We shall see. They should stay there and make noise that NDC will win. Mahama as president again in this country? Ghanaians easily forget things. Just 8years you have forgotten how Mahama put us under serious doomsor, eeeeiii ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

.Mahama is not solution to Ghana's problem, Ghanaians should not make mistake

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

My concern is not about which party will emerge winner in the general elections. That's a no brainer. The issue is how long NPP will remain in opposition till they learn how not to build a party around a narcist and vindictiv ...

• Safari 3 months ago

Apuut))))))