You are here: HomeNews2024 01 26Article 1913333

Africa should never face poverty - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Hugh Hefner 4 months ago

Stop that you puppet and a sellout, we believed and trusted you but you are worse than a Coon, kowtowing to your slave masters

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

There he goes again with his stupid and nonsensical vituperations making Ghana a laughing stock in the comity of nations. What have you achieved for your country with its overly abundant resources? Stop the fucking lamentatio ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Kasa Poole akuffo addo.

• Queen 4 months ago

Akufool Aduii only reads wat they write for him but he is opposite the writeup. Rwandam president is always laughing at him for not walking his talks. Ghana beyond Aid. Kwasiato. Foolish Pito port

• Karim 4 months ago

Ghana beyond Aid

• roja 4 months ago

siato

• STATE 4 months ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING ABOUT POVERTY; AFTER DRIVEN GHANA TO POWERTY

• STATE 4 months ago

MASSA YOU BETTER STAY COOL AND BE COUNTING YOUR DAYS TO LEAVE OFFICE: NO ONE TAKES YOU SERIOUS AGAIN IN GHANA: YOU HAVE FAILED TOTALLY:

• Gabby 4 months ago

True

• Fool 4 months ago

A BIG FOOL

• Kofi 4 months ago

Ei Akuffo Addo, what kind of person are you? Can't you simply shut up your leaking mouth

• Wise 4 months ago

It is poor because wicked and arrogant leaders are misleading us

• +Jojo 4 months ago

EMPTY talk president. The presidents actions do not match his words.

• Akajatayogogo 4 months ago

I don't have time for useless person like this.

• Igp 4 months ago

Kwatr3kwa si obe ma ntema aya kwe ne ho.

• jiedkf 4 months ago

This man does not mean whatever he says. Is he aware of the numbers in Ghana who have been pushed into poverty by his misgovernance? Any body who does not take responsibility for his actions is not worth leading any group of ...

• Wstt 4 months ago

God punish you may you suffer on your sick bed before you leave this world. DEVIL INCARNATED.

• Kpala 4 months ago

This man has mouth oooooo!!! Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabu3!!!

• Aye ka 4 months ago

Is this man called Akuffo Addo okay ?

• But our corrupt leaders are the causes 4 months ago

By still continue lootings state coffers see how much cash cecilia dapaah has kept in her house

• Araba 4 months ago

Yes! But the same Africans who knew too well that they are empty headed employed every tactics to install themselves on their people's destinies! You are an example

• kwame 4 months ago

Talkative

• Jim 4 months ago

Shameless man. You had the opportunity to live up to this by making Ghana resources useful and profitable to the people. However, with your incompetence, you have mortgaged the resources of the country to pay for your governm ...

• Ebo 4 months ago

Shame on you.

• Kwasi 4 months ago

When you and your cronies keep stealing, what do you expect?

• jj 4 months ago

then stop your stealing and you will be right there. With all these stealing and looting from your government. poverty will remain in africa

• abooozigi 4 months ago

this man paa do he listen to himself under your gov saf ppl are dying and poverty is at his highest less said abt this man is better

• BISHOP HOLLYHEAD 4 months ago

Its the politicians who are impoverishing Africans. They only come to lie, decieve and steal.Greedy Bastards.

• Kentish kitcho 4 months ago

Wise saying, you are on point there Nana. Nana anaaaa.

• Kokot3 4 months ago

That is true but with vision less leaders like you, Africa will always face poverty

• Boye/California 4 months ago

But you makes it worse Nana Addo Government borrowing and we don't see what you do with our Money, Ghana is the most Indebted Country to IMF in Africa why Nana Addo Government, Africa should never face Poverty but you makes i ...

• Gh citizen 4 months ago

The real TWO-FACE man is at it again.
    Saying all the right things and practicing the opposite.

• Jo 4 months ago

^ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• TonyB 4 months ago

If we have dishonest corrupt greedy selfish and incompetent leaders like you in control how will we achieve prosperity and progress

• Steves 4 months ago

Do the words of this man reflect in his daily life? Just a humble question.

• Re Akufo-Addo-addo 4 months ago

You think you can fool all the people right ? God is waiting for you prepare for hell fire

• Shamo 4 months ago

You and your family ties were the cause of your woes and poverty inclination because,your father grips of Cocoa beans with full ship containers like RORO but never accounted for,and you are here telling us African should nev ...

• Sg 4 months ago

When we have a hungry dog like you Akufo Addo destroying businesses and looting the country to feed your hungry and insatiable family members why will African not face poverty? YOU ILLITERATE MORON. HUNGRY DOG.

• Koo 4 months ago

Concert man,

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

Just listen to this guy again with his big talks of political junk. Now what? This guy begged the country to try him and his beautiful wife appealed to the country to try her husband because he is a good man and then app ...

• Nonsense talks 4 months ago

His own country 90% are poor

• Opanyin Mensah 4 months ago

Hmmmmm, look at who is talking? This president is absolutely nonsenses!

• Edit Atta Ayi 4 months ago

Another stupid speech by a stupid president who does not walk the talk.

• Richard 4 months ago

Is this Man alright at all. There must be something worrying this guy

• Yebopwer 4 months ago

But you and your npp made GH poor

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

That's very true Oluman. Apart from all the assets, minerals and money finding its ways into your pockets .

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

That's very true Oluman. Apart from all the assets, minerals and money finding its ways into your pockets . Seems you got dementia cos you forget the money, minerals and contract are in you wallet and pocket

• Victor 4 months ago

This is all P.R. (public relations). Mr. President in your speech, set an example so far what you have accomplished in your Country as an example. People have to measure your accomplishments in this speech.

• Bawumia 4 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimiii bi

• OBRONIBA 4 months ago

The stop stealing from us. All you do is speak grammar and good virtues but practice vice. You are highly incompetent, clueless and a monumental disaster. The biggest mistake is to have voted for you and your bunch of thieves

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Yes, but thieving incompetent politicians like beggar President Akufo-Addo are the main reason why many countries in Africa still face poverty issues despite having abundant natural resources. Beggar President Akufo-Addo is a ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 4 months ago

Do you know that Sentuo oil refinery is for Akufo Addo and his family, but using Chinese to front as the owners? How could a country in serious financial crisis grant this company tax exemption totalling over $200 million?.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

Useless President, thinking about your family alone and leaving the rest of the population in poverty

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

Our president's handlers are not helping him. Must they always prepare him for speech recital on international platforms, knowing his mental state of mind? Akufo-Addo is a walking contradiction of everything he says, and the ...