U very funny paa. Hasn’t ur party be in power more 28 years? What did u do abt it?
Ken Ntiamoa 2 years ago
As3m oo!
As3m oo!
AMETEPE 2 years ago
Mahama drank his Whiskey again. Obuasi Goldfields collapsed when Mahama was president. "Ghanaians have short memories". President Akufo-Addo brought Obuasi Goldfields back to life.
Paul Cepho 2 years ago
Oh Great Mahama veiled one of gold. Chinese galamsey no pay money Ghana. Take money China.
Okponglo Guy 2 years ago
Did he just land from the moon?
oheneba Ampong 2 years ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS 'CON 'MAN,CALLED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA?NDC AND PNDC WAS IN POWER FOR 27 YEARS, WHAT DID YOU,MILLS AND PAPA JJ DO TO DEVELOP OBUASI?DURING YOUR TENURE OBUASI GOLD MINES WAS BEING SOLD FOR USD1.00,BUT NOBODY WAS WILLING TO BUY.THROUGH THE EFFORTS OF NPP AND NADAA,THE OBUASI MINES IS NOW BACK ON ITS FEET.GHANAIANS DON'T HAVE SHORT MEMORIES ANYMORE.FELLOW GHANAIANS DON'T LISTEN TO THIS CON MAN CALLED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND HIS LITTANY OF LIES,HE HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA.HE WANTS TO COME AND GIVE NYINAHIN BAUXITE CONCESSION AND RECENTLY LITHIUM TO HIS BROTHER.FELLOW GHANAIANS,BE WISE.
Only the truth 2 years ago
So sad this mahama conman can't keep his lying mouth shut. I wonder if ndc have competent people else they will elect this guy to lead them. Bootlickers ndc. Mahama will destroy ndc. Incredible!!!
KG 2 years ago
EEEIIII, MAHAMA ARE A HUMAN BEING OR A GHOST? HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE THIS KNOWING FULLY WELL OBUASI AGC COLLAPSED UNDER YOUR WATCH? WERE YOU NOT THE ONE WHO WANTED TO SELL AGC TO OTUMFUO FOR $1? HAVE YOU FORGETTEN THE FIGHT BETWEEN SAM JONAH AND RAWLINGS ABOUT THE STOLEN GOLD CASE AT OBUASI? IF YOU DRINK PLEASE DON'T SPEAK IF YOU WANT TO SPEAK, MAHAMA DON'T DRINK.
Yaw 2 years ago
You collapse the mines during your time it was NPP and Otumfuo who has revived the it and you talking about Obuasi are you not ashamed
Esther 2 years ago
I am now convinced that John Mahama is mad. You were the president when AGC collapsed. It took Akufo Addo to revive the mines and you are here talking nonsense. You should be apologising to the people of Obuasi. Any Obuasi person who votes for this criminal would be the most useless person from Obuasi.
Musah, Tutuka. 2 years ago
People of Obuasi over to you. The man under whose watch the mines collapsed is here for your votes. The mines is the life blood of Obuasi but this criminal didn't care until it collapsed. Akufo Addo and Otumfour came together to revive it. John Mahama is here today for your votes. No wonder he says Ghanaians have short memories. If you live in Obuasi and you vote for Mahama, then you are very stupid.
Ogyam ???????? 2 years ago
What did you do for the people of oboase when you were president? Stop your nonsense and let Ghanaians have their peace, john Mahama you have been in politics all your life time but you are acting like you are messiah please shut up because you have no right to acuse anyone for ghana problems
Only fools in Ghana
Kwame 2 years ago
this Mahama knows no shame. what did you do for Obuasi when you were the President. Didn't you collapsed the mine? it took Otumfour and Nana Addo to bring it to life.
Yvonne nelson 2 years ago
....JDM you failed to revive obusa mines nana Addo brought it to life
Oyibo 2 years ago
Nkwasea keka kwa
Does he listen to himself? The was drunk when he met Nananom.
Nkwasea keka kwa
Bro Kwesi 2 years ago
Concert
Concert
Kojois 2 years ago
Stupid and useless comments. How do you take the people for. Your govt was in power for over 30 yrs since independence. So annoying
Deliberate intentions 2 years ago
During your presidency you were stealing our gold ship abroad to sell secretly and kept the money to yourself.Moreover you collapsed Obuasi gold mines and now that NPP government revived the mining industry you are hear talking nonsense.Were you not president from July 2012 to January 6,2017 and what did you do to Obuasi development?something is wrong with Mahama brain.Anyway all the fools that’s supporting him thinks he is incompetent and a looser is the reason he’s taking like a madman.
Misrim Nii... 2 years ago
Onuase is obuase and Johannesburg is Johannesburg. Johannesburg has the highest crime rate in the whole continent. So Mahama shut your beak now.
Citizen8 2 years ago
See this Mahama guy ooh. From 1992 to date, you've only been out of political office for the past eight years and here you're talking as if Obuasi has been a haven during your tenure and someone came to destroy it. You're simply a shameless hypocrite.
Arisi 2 years ago
Eh. My brother
What did u do for them when u were in power. The difficulty if your campaign is you hv been president before. Listen to Malema, go home and rest.
Eh. My brother
What did u do for them when u were in power. The difficulty if your campaign is you hv been president before. Listen to Malema, go home and rest.
James Owoahene 2 years ago
Here's a list of more things you (John Mahama) should be ashamed of:
1) The mysterious death of a sitting President (Atta Mills) in his office, under your ( Mahama's) watch. No autopsy, no account to the people of Ghana. Hey, you've just kept quiet!!!. We will never forget.
2) Then you immediately scrapped the committee Atta Mills had set up to investigate you and your corrupt (shady) deals.
3) Akomfem saga. Your involvement in massive corruption there. You later told Ghanaians all the birds had flown to Ivory Coast.
4) Airbus saga. Your involvement in massive corruption there.
5) Komenda Sugar Factory. Where are the millions of dollars unaccounted for?.
6) Housing project, again millions of dollars unaccounted for. Shame on you!!!
7) The nation's diamond deposits you gifted to your brother Ibrahim.
8) Ghana's gold shipment missing on the high seas.
The list goes on and on, Mr Dodgy. Ghanaians demand answers from you. And now, look at you, you have the nerve to make noise again to be elected what?, President again?. Fat chance!. You're having a laugh. You have no shame.
Ghanaians already have a President in waiting.
ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN
He has what you don't have. He has what it takes to transform a nation. He is going to take Ghana on a journey of unprecedented and irreversible prosperity. Yes, we (Ghanaians ) can do it. He has:
1) VISION, CAPABILITY, A TRACK RECORD OF ACHIEVEMENTS (IN GHANA AND AFRICA), A CREDIBLE PLAN (GTP), ALREADY PUBLISHED.
2) INTEGRITY (NO CORRUPTION WHATSOEVER). HONESTY, HONESTY (YES, HONESTY). GHANAIANS JUST LOVE HIM FOR HIS HONESTY!!!.
Yes, Ghanaians, including strong NDC members, will vote for NDC and NPP, no problem there. But for President?, aha!, EVERYBODY can't wait to vote for:
ALAN KWADWO KYEREMATEN,
the only man capable of liberating and transforming Ghana, our Motherland!!!. ALAN deserves to be President even of Africa. Yes, Alan can turn Ghana into the Malaysia of Africa. You (Mahama) and Akufo Addo have destroyed the country. Ghanaians are now awake. Alan will not need loans to develop Ghana. Alan will not need more than 4 years to develop Ghana and move us away from loans. You (Mahama) are only trying to come back to continue your looting. NO WAY!!!
As3m oo!
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS 'CON 'MAN,CALLED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA?NDC AND PNDC WAS IN POWER FOR 27 YEARS, WHAT DID YOU,MILLS AND PAPA JJ DO TO DEVELOP OBUASI?DURING YOUR TENURE OBUASI GOLD MINES WAS BEING SOLD FOR USD1.00,BUT NOBO ...
EEEIIII, MAHAMA ARE A HUMAN BEING OR A GHOST? HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE THIS KNOWING FULLY WELL OBUASI AGC COLLAPSED UNDER YOUR WATCH? WERE YOU NOT THE ONE WHO WANTED TO SELL AGC TO OTUMFUO FOR $1? HAVE YOU FORGETTEN THE FIGHT BE ...
I am now convinced that John Mahama is mad. You were the president when AGC collapsed. It took Akufo Addo to revive the mines and you are here talking nonsense. You should be apologising to the people of Obuasi. Any Obuasi p ...
People of Obuasi over to you. The man under whose watch the mines collapsed is here for your votes. The mines is the life blood of Obuasi but this criminal didn't care until it collapsed. Akufo Addo and Otumfour came together ...
What did you do for the people of oboase when you were president? Stop your nonsense and let Ghanaians have their peace, john Mahama you have been in politics all your life time but you are acting like you are messiah please ...
Nkwasea keka kwa
Concert
During your presidency you were stealing our gold ship abroad to sell secretly and kept the money to yourself.Moreover you collapsed Obuasi gold mines and now that NPP government revived the mining industry you are hear talki ...
See this Mahama guy ooh. From 1992 to date, you've only been out of political office for the past eight years and here you're talking as if Obuasi has been a haven during your tenure and someone came to destroy it. You're sim ...
Eh. My brother
1) The mysterious death of a sitting President (Atta Mills) in his office, under your ( Mahama's) watch. No autopsy, no account to the people of Ghana. Hey ...