You are here: HomeNews2024 01 25Article 1913156

LIVESTREAMED: Mahama meets representatives of Organised Labour in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Saku 3 months ago

Hmmm when ever Mahama is asked what do you have for Ghanaians when you come back.
    The only answer is 24 hr economy. Please what is 24hr economy? Tell us in plain what you are bringing on board
    Ah.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Saku, you will not understand 24 hr economy because your economic wizard, useless Bawumia himself did not understand so shut up

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

So fools like you have faith Mahama. Asem oo. Short memory population.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

We need to ask more questions

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama is not a good president for Ghana he is just deceiving the population to enrich himself and his family fools

Ghanaman, disappointed NPP supporter, you and Akufo Addo who FOOL pas his friend Kwasia

when are we going to find our killer. do we see him in the news every day??????

• King 3 months ago

A goat is a goat. Mahama has no vision and he will fail. Bawumia, the next Ghana president to be elected by the people and for the people.

• Batuta 3 months ago

Please when listening to this this man you should have at the back of your minds that he is a skillful liar. Everything that he says is intended to deceive. We don't need this con character again.

Batuta, tell your useless Bawumia to go and build the Airport and harbour for the Cape Coast people, disappointed NPP supporter Kwasia, Fool

• Kojois 3 months ago

Just waste of time. Ghana org labour is not serious. Are they not there when teachers worked 3 yrs then paid 3months so what is coming to do for only 4 yrs for them. Be smart pl

Kojois, disappointed NPP supporter Kwasia, prepared for Bawumia Toilet walk, Kwasia, idiot

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Humans with brains sit and listen to such a daft fool like John Mahama, really? Once upon a time, John Mahama was a president, and told Ghanaians that he is not a "Magician" to command jobs for any Ghanaian so, what had chang ...

Pelicles,so you and Akufo Addo who FOOL pas his friend Kwasia

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Oh not this thief again. The corrupt and incompetent one is tickling himself like he is relevant.

Osabarima Mensa, prepared for Bawumia Toilet walk ok!! disappointed NPP supporter Kwasia

• MAHAMA&NANA ADDO ALL THE SAME 3 months ago

WHO IS JDM? AKUFFO ADDO IN DISGUISE.
    D

Mahama & Nana Addo All the same, Mahama is better than Nana Addo.Mahama used 3 ,1/2 years to build University of Ghana hospital, what did Akufo Addo used 8 years for? Mahama is better than Akufo Addo.

• MAHAMA&NANA ADDO ALL THE SAME 3 months ago

THEY R ALL THE SAME. DUMP NANA ADDO REJECT JDM THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.
    During Mahamas era there were so much corruption in Ghana that when Nana Addo campaigned on prosecuting corrupt politicians Ghanaians gave Nana Addo 1 mill ...

Make these two exs cell mates. Let them go and discuss for the rest of their lives what they would say to God when they meet. Unfortunely mahatma is not going to heaven otherwise he would have met Mills who would have looked ...

• Ku 3 months ago

Kumasi don't become stupid koraaaaa, we are eye open people.

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

Believe it or not dr Baumia will be the next president of Ghana