You are here: HomeNews2024 01 25Article 1913130

Opambour narrates how he 'threatened' Dormaahene sometime ago

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kodzo Wise 3 months ago

Wow,wonderful story

• Issc 3 months ago

Do people actually believe these comedians? Dormaahene has no time for fools like this so called pastor.. massa go preach your nonsense to your slave members. Leave Dormaahene name out your dirty mouth. Fool

• Bastie Asantefuohene 3 months ago

False Asante prophet. All fake pastors and prophets are from Asante. Who doesn’t know you Ebenezer is a fake guy. You sell “abura mu nsuo” to your unsuspecting followers. Kwasia man

• Spazza 3 months ago

You proudly associate with them by using "Asantefuo" in your name..hahaha.Class clown

You idiot , it’s rather me making a mockery of them. Abrokyire ba

• Spazza 3 months ago

Monkey brain..you are rather making a mockery of your pea brain..puta

Onye sormiii. Onye fl3fl3

• Babs 3 months ago

So you have done something great. A DOOMED PROPHET

• Black magic healer asian Egyptian Indian acaya 3 months ago

Meet Dr lord Dickson power black Asian spiritualist in Ghana for three week meditation healing great amal hamza powers u can chart him on wasap 004 47 49 17 22 2 48 good person have u head about great amal hamzad Angel have u ...

• Ken 3 months ago

Was Jesus Christ cursing people who wronged him?
    U are a fake prophet

• Ghana Money 3 months ago

I will not cast my vote for any politicians seeking divine intervention from charlatans.
    God created everybody in His own image.
    Therefore, no charlatans can seek the face of God better than the rest of his creation.

• Sam Worcester, Massachustts 3 months ago

You will be next after Obinim with that non sense going on.

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Two NDC supporters flexing their muscles.

• Buy a new Apple iPhone 3 months ago

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Sonja 3 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Sure I support you deal with him because he is fake Judge and he have to respect Otumfuo and Ashanti Kingdom

Otumfour is Chairman Wontumi. Hehehe your Kwaku Duah has never sat in a classroom. Dormaahene steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri Yboah Odi AHENKAN

• .com 3 months ago

Mr Mahama's visit to Opambour's church and no other church with Dr Dufour could be his support for Opambour going against BONO people especially pastor Francis Kwarteng ,opambour's rival, and Dr Dufour's "underperforming" a ...

• Lu 3 months ago

Aids ne atopa sofo wein koraa se s3n a. Adwanan sofo.