You are here: HomeNews2024 01 25Article 1913129

Give Agordzo a five-year contract appointment as a form of reparation - Martin Kpebu tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Fo Victor, Ho 3 months ago

This government is cruel, vindictive, wicked and EVIL. Look back at what it has done to the professionals in their ‘ banking sector clean up’.

• Vinnie 3 months ago

He will get nothing... Take him to Togo and introduce him to Eyadema so that he gets that contract.. Every government over throw starts from his kind.. He will get nothing.. The fact that he was on that whatsapp group means h ...

• Kumasi Gbemelã 3 months ago

Stop talking from your anus and reason. Do you know who your biological father is? Your promiscuous mother should tell you who your real father is then you can ask a reputable senior police officer who you cannot get in your ...

• Vinnie 3 months ago

You're not making sense with your insults and ranting.. Every coup in Ghana is initiated by his kind.. And then they run away into Togo and seek refuge.. Why do they quickly run to Togo? Ask you demented and prostitute mother ...

• He can be a Togolese but very sensible than most corrupt clueless politicians 3 months ago

So also every breakthrough in this country on which the soul of this nation thrives is initiated by his kind. Tribal sentiment is a poison.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Ask your stupid NPP if they have ever taken money from the Eyadema's for elections and personal gains?

I don't need to know who you are but go and ask Qs.

I don't think you have parents who brought you up Vinnie. Anima ...

• Christian 3 months ago

You see how evil have dig inside ur system.it could be you .I can't think far Kamal await everybody.God blessed you

• Nana Akosua 3 months ago

son of a bitch

• major 3 months ago

Vinnie the dirty dog has been released from her cage,the hot red iron rod is ready to insert into your ass so you can start thinking again

• Noble 3 months ago

Vinnie, you’re so right. The fact that he was not convicted doesn’t mean that he’s an angel. He should go to Eyademaland. Who knows what Faure Nyasimgbe might do with him? All these riffraff from other nations! Always ...

• Opoku 3 months ago

@Fo Victor trokosi Ayigbe inward looking fool what makes the government wicked? Wicked people from To.go trying to destabilise Ghana..From your comments you seem to be certain shallow minded.Go back to Togo.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@kpebu, 5 yr appointment because he was let off on technicality or because he's one of your own. There should be a retrial on that one, he's undercover terrorist and he needs to be watched all the time.

• Enyo 3 months ago

You call those thieves professionals? Thieves who use clients money for their personal aggrandisement? Including government bailouts? What is wrong with some of you? Why are you so blinded by politics? Only a foolish governme ...

• Laxy 3 months ago

Gyimie gyimie saaaa

• Fuseini 3 months ago

What were you thinking yesterday when you were insulting the government and threatening to sue the government on behalf of you client and making all sort of allegations?
    Today you are asking for contract. You are behaving l ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

You don’t read well..The officer acquitted or resonated means he was innocent but her life chattered with false allegations.if I were the officer,I will sue the gov’t of mafias!!

• Laxy 3 months ago

That man I don’t know what Ñâñå Addo has done to him any opportunity he gets he would be insulting him ugly man like him ,

• FIFI MILLS 3 months ago

Even one year he will not get, firvwhat he must be given five years?

• KAKO 3 months ago

Kpebu, are you ok?

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 3 months ago

Seriously!!! Of what use is he to the country that a 5 year contract shd be given to him.

Your useless father should be question about his usefulness to his family not a reputable senior police officer like ACP Agordzo. He is your father's nightmare. Desandants of bush pig

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Agordzo must sue the government for defamation

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

Trokosis have permanent colonial inward looking mentality , incurable virus !

• Jonathan 3 months ago

So, some of you cannot comment without insulting other tribes. Probably your mother is a trokosi, that's why you know what it is or the daily consumption of animal shit has affected you.

Is your mother still doing the ashawo business? You ex convict who hails from bush

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

What is Kpebu talking about? Extension of service is not given as compensation or reparation or whatever you call. It is give' because the system desires the person's services. From the look of things, his services are not wa ...

• KINGDUS 3 months ago

What kind of recommendation is this? He only has to be paid his salaries, allowances and benefits. Can't work with the enemy. Others are falsely imprisoned for years and are acquitted. He must enjoy his retirement

• DESTINY RETURNS. 3 months ago

You are right.
    False imprisonment should be compensated.
    In this case, he has not been imprisoned so he has no grounds on which to base the claim for compensation.
    You are such a thoughful writer!
    Truly, one cannot work w ...

• Buy a new Apple iPhone 3 months ago

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Sonja 3 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Nana 3 months ago

He was drawing half salary when he was interdicted so the only solution is to release the money that was withheld to him. Kpebu screw your head up on your silly head. Five years contract for what.

• Samuel 3 months ago

Sir lawyer you can't tell the Prez to offer anything to anyone ok, When it happens on NDC administration will you agreed with this condition ah,

• keke 3 months ago

NONSENSE. WHAT REPARATION?
    INSTEAD OF UTILISING HIS PROFESSION TO INVENT SIGNIFICANT AVENUES TO HELP OUR DEGRADING POLICE FORCE, HE WAS THERE TALKING ABOUT POLITICS. NEMENIS!

• kaka 3 months ago

Contract for what?

• King 3 months ago

The guy was left of the hook on technical grounds
    Their plan never succeeded

• Stupid lawyer 3 months ago

This kpebu and gyimiii are bed fellows. There is no smoke without fire. Wasn't agbozo on the executive platform discussing the nefarious plot to cause a treasonable act? Has he heard of the saying, show me your friend and let ...

• Bisy 3 months ago

Martin Kpebu talks like a political fool. Partisan politics has clouded his mind. This view of mine has nothing to do with Agordzo, who must have suffered because he was outspoken.

• Adams 3 months ago

Only in Ghana can idiots like kpebu suggest that the president should award a five year contract as reparation to a coup maker

• Osei Ahmed 3 months ago

Only wickedness is the legacy of this president.

• Kofi 3 months ago

This Lawyer Kpebu is always sounding tribal in his dealings. It's true people have attempted to stage childish coupe. Any lame should have at the door steps of the coupe plotters. Which authority will just fold their arm and ...

• Asem 3 months ago

Wait if mahama comes then you ask for such contract.

• WaLL 3 months ago

His PhD destroyed but I think he can open police foundation academy ..!!

• Basabasa 3 months ago

Hang Akuffo Addo by his legs up and head down. Tie two bags of cement on Bawuliar and dump him in the ocean, then sanity will prevail in the country. Akuffo Addo aboabiba, Bawumia kwasiabiba, Samira aduiibiba, NPP akronfu) ...

• EDWARD BRENYA 3 months ago

Are you ready to go to Jail. Be very careful the system can get you.

• He can be a Togolese but very sensible than most corrupt clueless politicians 3 months ago

*Dedicated To ACP Dr Benjamin Agordzo and Others Who Were Acquitted and Discharged on a Treason Trial.*

Quote By Mary Todd Lincoln:
    "Clouds and darkness surround us, yet Heaven is just, and the day of triumph will surel ...

• Ewes 3 months ago

Thanks to Rawlings for the legacy. The only way we ewes can go to power is pick up the gun; together with our Northern brothers in crime. No wonder our regions are poor with no economic activity.

• Kofi 3 months ago

If he retired that is it, let him go for his benefits, there is no need for any contract, a lot of people are looking for job,

• Yawdonkor 3 months ago

What nonsense is that? Is this lawyer "correct" at all?

• Laxy 3 months ago

Me gyimie saaa,foolish lawyer

• Ed 3 months ago

Martin Kpebu - a very foolish man.
    You people are educated but you behave as fools.
    I a citizen is innocent, is it the president of the country that compensates him?

So when people are falsely imprisoned and later exon ...

• Gabriel Kumahlor 3 months ago

Dr Benjamin Agordzo deserves more than 5yrs contact.He is so brilliant and courageous. We need such fearless men to be our leaders and to correct wrong in society. Dr Benjamin thumbs up and educate others.

• Pankani yussif 3 months ago

Am wondering how this Kpebu man got his law licence. He talks as if he owns Ghana

• TJ 3 months ago

Pkebu is out of his mind. I wouldn’t give him even a peanut. How can you condone someone who wrote speeches for coup de’tat criminals? Knowing that they about to stage a coup to destabilize the country. Are you mad? That ...

• Laxy 3 months ago

Whom does he think he is any platform he gets he would be insulting Akufo Addo ugly man man like him

• Kwame 3 months ago

In the United States of America, all you have to do is to sue

• As?mpa 3 months ago

All acquitted persons can file for malicious prosecution and paid compensation. All retained salary of the officers on interdiction must be restored to the wrongly accused.