You are here: HomeNews2024 01 25Article 1913114

You’ve already judged me, I won’t appear before you – Ampaw to Kumasi Traditional Council

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Media+law+for+cretins 3 months ago

Where is Dr Osei the former chief psychiatrist to save us. Maurice Amoah and Koku Anyidoho make a toxic cocktail.
    The earlier the Bawumia camp discards Maurice the better.

• Chris 3 months ago

May be that's why everyone is running to Accra for socio-economic freedom and protection. May Accra continue to prosper.

• Selfmade KING 3 months ago

Economic freedom and protection? Your Accra looks like 18 century styled planet of the apes!

Tweaaa

The most dirtiest capital in Africa!

• Fifi 3 months ago

Thank you

• Joko 3 months ago

I don't like Ampaw but I am afraid , he is very correct. The chief gave him a good ground to turn down the invitation. If I were in his shoes, I will not go anywhere on Monday.

U lacked common sense!! How many times haven’t this lawyer defamed and insulted innocent people?

Wasn’t he the one to insults them first?

The chiefs never insulted him but used his words against him!

• Kofi, USA 3 months ago

Joko, you admitted to not liking Maurice Ampaw. Why? This man can call himself Lawyer only in Ghana. He is a disgrace to that noble profession. Why did he throw jabs at some chiefs by calling them corrupt and womaniser before ...

• Bastie Asantefuohene 3 months ago

Hehehe I concur. Foolish Manhyia. They’re not above the law

See this dirty punk again!! Akoa y3 ofui

Gyimii gyimii. I will knock your silly head off. Abrekyie ba

• Good 3 months ago

Ashanti chiefs should know that they can illegally mistreat or intimidate only the Asante people but not other tribes. They should abide by the law of the country. I like this lawyer

Hw3 no KWAISA bi!!

Who’s maltreating who? M

U ll continue to fear us because we live rent free in your fucking minds!

Kwasia, politicians are the ones maltreating u not Ashantis chiefs

• Nuumo1 3 months ago

I have never seen agreed with Morrice on any national issue till his firm rejection of the so called traditional council.
    We are managed in this country with a constitution but not any traditional constitution or any form of ...

If the country is managed with constitution, then why is your HERO insulting chiefs who have nothing to do with our constitutional democracy?

U think like a PUNK ….

If our constitutional democracy doesn’t invol ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Hahaha E bu bo ba. O bia wo ne Master.

• Ampaw Jnr 3 months ago

Karma to you Bro. You started throwing stones at the chiefs with your thin skin and now you’re crying foul. That’s the end of you. Leave Kumasi for respected individuals, no one can protect your safety. You’re a marked ...

He ll definitely be beaten! Mark it on the wall!

Again, when ndc comes into power, these hollow, empty vessels ll ran away from Ghana because it ll be hell for them including wontumi!

They are foolishly putting themsel ...

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

What reputation and credentials do you wield? You are a toilet practitioner with no manners and dignity. Your mouth like double of afia Schwarzenegger. After all you working for a foolish man so most of us are not surprised a ...

• Zion wa 3 months ago

Ohhhhhh, so if they called somebody an incompetent is an insult. I never new.

• Loyalist 3 months ago

Lawyer, I stand with you on this, which powers in our constitution gives Manhyia those autocratic powers to summon you and you must hastily comply. We are in 2024, some tomfooleries think we are in the 1850's.

• Lazy man 3 months ago

You are simply less of a toilet...

• Loyalist 3 months ago

Keep fooling, go and drag him to Manhyia Kwasiato. You think Ghana's sovereignty resides in Manhyia.

KWAISA, manhyia isn’t thuggish like the fellas in your family ofui!

We don’t dragged people but we punish people in way they ll never forget and this ampaw guy ll apologize or he ll be punish in a way he ll see his smo ...

• Loyalist 3 months ago

Semi-illiterate like you, you talk as if you do not have formal education you cannot do him foko, fior. Go to Lady Ann she will educate you, what do you know about Ghana's laws. Let's bet you cannot do anything him. Try it an ...

• Osei Kwabena 3 months ago

Lawyer, you are a man. We need such lawyers in our communities. I listened to the illiterate chief talking as if he was drunk. I asked myself, does this chief serve under King Solomon(Otumfour)?. How can you talk like a vill ...

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Your stupidity is beyond toilet...

• AI 3 months ago

Useless lawyer, you follow this stupid being and you will see the end result. You think the constitution is the only weapon to protect? Wait and see ooo....

See this BABOON calling someone an illiterate?

What’s the meaning of illiterate?

Illiterate according to Oxford dictionary means to read and write so mister MONKEY, can u read and write in Hausa?

U see how shallow ...

• AI 3 months ago

This lawyer paa. Stop your stupidity and attend to the call. You will meet your meter there. Always speaking useless things as a lawyer. 25 years and so what? You will meet chiefs who have practiced law more than 25 years. Of ...

• Boye/California 3 months ago

You can be kicked out of Ashanti Kingdom and be banned from speaking nonsense about Otumfuo again

There’s no kingdom in Ghana. You mean Ashanti Region

• Isaac Yaw 3 months ago

I dislike what some of chief address the issues. 1. What npp have done for Ashanti. It's an insult to the government (Nana Addo). That chief must be aware that the government is for the people, by the people and the people ...

• Grace Amsterdam 3 months ago

Mauice why backed off, honour the invitation of the Kumqsi Traditional Council. Be competent and bold noygh to face them. You are invited by the Kumasi Traditional Council to give you a fair hearing and not a Chief. Go and te ...

• Daniel 3 months ago

Murice Apaw, you are a lawyer and no one should remind you that you are entitled to a fair trial and public hearing established by the Kumasi Traditional Council. Go and point ou, which of them is according to you a womanize ...

• Karma 3 months ago

Now you dey fear.....