You are here: HomeNews2024 01 24Article 1912763

I was hurt over Agyapa, PDS accusations – Gabby Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Geemsn 3 months ago

This rat called gabby aka prime minister think that we are rools .

• BAAH 3 months ago

Who gives a fu*ck if a criminal's feeling is hurt. This guy who struggled with one jacket suddenly became super rich. In ten years time he will tell Ghanaians they are poor because they are not industrious. Meanwhile, all he ...

• Unity we need 3 months ago

Gabby is dirty. We know you drafted the contract and made it look like it was the then minister. The deal you brought on the table was worse than what malama gave us. Your cell mate would be bissue , majuma and uncle addo

• Seth 3 months ago

Tetteh

• TRUMU GHANA 3 months ago

THE CURRENT CROP OF INORDINATELY CORRUPT, UNSCRUPULOUS AND IRRESPONSIBLE GHANAIAN LEADERS MUST BE EXTERMINATED OR BURNT ALIVE IF GHANA IS SERIOUS ABOUT A BRIGHT FUTURE FOR GHANA AND ALL GHANAIANS.

• Hurt by Asaase radio to 3 months ago

Hurt by Asaase radio toooo

• Huckenburg 3 months ago

Intellectual criminal

• Gbemi 3 months ago

You better shut that your vexing trap. We patriotic citizens can't wait for your kind to be prosecuted for grand larceny. You are simply a confident thief, you and your ilk. Confidence wanes my friend and a bullet seeks

• King 3 months ago

Criminal mind!

• Athena-USA 3 months ago

Why are you now responding, Uncle about to leave office and the 8 won't be broken, right?
    Let's have this conversation after January 2025.
    Take care.

• Kwabina 3 months ago

OLDMAN WITH LITTLE BRAINS. YOU SHOULD KNOW GHANAIANS BETTER . IF YOUR TEAM IS PLAYING YOU CANNOT BE A SIDE LINE MAN OR REFEE TO THIER MATCHES ..

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, OTCHERE DARKO, BEDIATUO, BUMPTY, OSAFO MARFO MUST GO TO JAIL WHEN NPP LEAVES POWER. THEY ARE THIEVES WHO HAVE REVERSED GHANA’S PROGRESS FOR 40 YEARS

• TRUMU GHANA 3 months ago

NO NPP IDIOT WOULD BE JAILED WITH ALL THEIR GHANA AND FOREIGN ASSETS CONFISCATED AS LONG AS GHANA AND MUMU GHANAIANS CONTINUES TO CHURN OUT CYCLICAL NPP/NDC INORDINATELY CORRUPT CRIMINAL CARTELS.

• CAD 3 months ago

Everyone knows you are a lier, same as Bawuliar

• Nuumo1 3 months ago

Because you never succeeded in accomplishing your criminally orchestrated project.
    God is on our side.
    Why must you always be seen within the corridors of power manipulating the system?
    You are part of those who have greed ...

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

Stupid people always liring most of NPP MP's have mental health issues this guys are animals in human form bawumia week thinking Vice President

• Tell us your position in these deals 3 months ago

What is your position in government to involve yourself in all these kuluulus huh?
    I hope ndc comes to investigate you.
    Arrogant people

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Masa go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Highly incompetent clueless thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity

• Oyeman 3 months ago

What powers do have to prepare a contract for an energy minister to approve then. You and your uncle has already destroyed the country so go with your deals God awaits you.

• Opoku Samuel 3 months ago

Gabby, who cares if you even die? A crook and a Criminal like you think you are smart. You hide behind your Criminal and useless uncle and crippled the nation. All the pain, of Ghanaians are on you and your useless children's ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Sometimes himmmm asemoo eii GH no wonder we are where we are look at this mumu Ofui keep quiet

• James 3 months ago

Massa, don't annoy us further. We are not getting the heavens you promised oooo but hell. Shut up or else....... You robbed the vulnerable of this country.

• Torgbe 3 months ago

This criminal is still talking

• Agyemang Boye 3 months ago

Gabby the more you talk the more you annoy Ghanaians. You and your entire family have become enemies of Ghana so it's better you keep quiet and hide your ugly faces until the coming days when Ghanaians will decide and line yo ...

• BB man 3 months ago

We all know you are a criminal

• Liar liar 3 months ago

But your very own voice is on tape negotiating percentages to steal. Have you forgotten????We all know it is your voice and no one else’s.

Your greed is Ghana’s No 1 problem
    Thief

• Kimi 3 months ago

A thief would always deny being a thief. You hands were caught in the cooking jar

• Ato 3 months ago

Can this psychopath shut the hell in his mouth up? You see that the NPP is losing ground due to your selfish greed and you are now trying to play smart here, it won’t wash. Potentially you are jail-bound.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Foolish man. Yua face like nkyinam. You and yua certificateless lawyer cousin imposed an incompetent coach on the black stars of Ghana. It looks like yua family is steeped in low IQ. Fool.

• akulee 3 months ago

Keep the cock and bull story to yourself ok. Ghanaians don't wash their faces upwards. And they're not dumb or blind too.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Hilarious
    Get ready to go into exile
    All your corruption and desks …it is preferred if you seek advice from Gabby …it is “preferred” by the president you use gabbys firm …. Etc etc

• Kwame 3 months ago

“Deals”

• Yooo 3 months ago

Baboo like you

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

And you will be more hurt when your duty as a money bag man for Julor House thieving looters finally comes to an end this year when the flag-eating ants evict Akufo-Addo and his elephant-riding NPP looters from Julor House.

• Apuuuuuu!! 3 months ago

A criminal saying he was hurt for stealing. What work were you doing that makes you suddenly rich? You are stealing from the state and you guys will throw up everything soon. When you leave or run away from the country, there ...