I will honour the invitation; you will clap for me on Monday - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (70)

• aquandah 4 months ago

nsemfoo arakwa,does he owe them medical report

• Allow me 4 months ago

Wontumi kingdom is giving Manhyia showdown haha

• YSL 4 months ago

Insulting Mahama isn't enough for them,now they have turned to manhyia.

• jeaner 4 months ago

The guy dey go do bulu bulu for there too? Like himself go smell ginger.

• Nana 4 months ago

Ghana Bar association should hold him accountable for misconduct. His actions are unethical. It's against the code of conduct. He's supposed to be a professional.

• Yaw 4 months ago

• Kay Jay 4 months ago

Take ur obroni law to the tradional house. Being disrespectful to tradional rulers and honoring the white's "law". It's not ur fault colonialism has brain washed u. We all live to see ur career. Idiot.

• Donatus 4 months ago

Very well.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

What is really wrong with Chairman Wontumi? He should be made to appear on a ‘Stretcher “ with his army,
    police and members of his medical team from his kingdom..

• Papa Yaw 4 months ago

This guy is also talking

• Afriyie 4 months ago

"Maurice Ampaw has lost the respect of many as a lawyer due to his derogatory comments and unethical behavior. He is viewed as a money-driven individual who only associates with the Kumasi Chairman for personal gain. It's unf ...

• Kk 4 months ago

He studied law to work for money. So leave him alone.

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

He has never had any respect

• Rudeboy Dee 4 months ago

These people have been allowed to talk nonsense for too long, now they've crossed the barrier. Wontumi should have been stopped by Otumfuo the moment he started polluting the rivers in Ashanti.

• Samba 4 months ago

IS IT FORBIDDEN TO USE THE WORD KINGDOM IN GHANA NOW?

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

you can't have a kingdom within a kingdom. wise up!

• Maha 4 months ago

If it were NDC like nana people to sack the person we are watching what will happen

• Rubbish 4 months ago

Foolish apaw. U just Trying to make yourself relevant. Attention craving idiot.those are the opportunities you always yearn for.idiot

• Wise 4 months ago

Your talks show you are arrogant and speaks any how

• Mark, Accra 4 months ago

They'll make you small boy so stop those nonsense

• Don Juxx 4 months ago

How can they make him small boy? He is not an Asante and he does not live in Asante Region (Kumase chief's land), so what kraa can they do to him? Summon him to Asante gods?
    Remember, the laws of the Republic of Ghana trumps ...

• Papa Yaw 4 months ago

Let's wait and see.

• Kk 4 months ago

Well said. We’ve allowed these people to sit on our necks for far too long

• Nii Johnson 4 months ago

These so called chiefs lack credibility. We wait to see the outcome.

• James 4 months ago

MAURICE THINKS HE'S THE ONLY INTELLIGENT LAWYER IN GHANA? LET'S SEE WHAT HAPPENS. LIES AND APOLOGIES WILL END IT? HMMMMM

• Farmer 4 months ago

WTF is going on in this country? Is nobody respecting the constitution anymore?

How can the traditional leaders summon anyone? On what legal basis please? Where is the legal process to challenge such a summons?

Ghana is ...

• Joe 4 months ago

They have every right to summon you, however you decide whether or not you want to honor it and if you decide not to, there’s nothing they can do to you. DEBRAH versus athe Republic

• Kwame 4 months ago

The 1992 Constitution of Ghana is premises on existing laws and traditions., so customary law is part of the legal framework

• Gonja president 4 months ago

APOTROR LAWYER SAYS WHAT? YOU WILL SEE APOTROR LAWYER BEGGING FINALLY FOR MERCY

• Boye/California 4 months ago

You see how stupid you are who's is going to clap for you idiot called Ampaw

• ASUBROFO 4 months ago

EBE YERE ON MONDAY 29.01,24. MAURICE IS GOING TO SPEAK AKUFFO ADDO LAW AND OTUMFOUR IS GOING TO SPEAK MANHYIA LAW WHO WINS.

• Kk 4 months ago

Nobody can touch him since he knows the law.

• Nana Baafour 4 months ago

Ghana constitution wins, it looks like some people do not understand the word Kingdom. We can't have one tribe as kingdom within the Country Ghana with one head of state. Asantemanhene is only one all the rest are headmans or ...

• OPEEH 4 months ago

Lawyer Maurice Ampaw know that NDC MAHAMA IS God's eye if one torch NDC MAHAMA U torch the eye of God lawyer Maurice Ampaw akwadaa bo nwa na ommo akyekyere U have insulted NDC MAHAMA for long now WOANO ayi wo ka

• kk 4 months ago

What will they do to him, will they kill him or what???. There is no kingdom in a circular state like Ghana. In the first place they dont have the powwer to surmon. One cna choose to go or refused. The best they can do is to ...

• STANLEY W. A 4 months ago

This Ghana will be too small for some people to live in. He has to know the difference between power and authority. Hiding behind the crooked NPP government (power) and showing disrespect to authority. You shall see the diffe ...

• Me 4 months ago

Stop fooling man as no matter the law you know you still submit before the judge. Remember Otumfor isn't under the law or constitution of Ghana so think wisely and stop fooling.

• Samba 4 months ago

Are you sure? I THOUGHT HE WAS LAW ABIDING

• Sam 4 months ago

You must be kidding yourself, empty head, how and where has it been written that the Otumfuor is above Ghana laws? Is he then a citizen of Ghana? Some of you fucking empty heads just get on the forum to display your ignoranc ...

• Obeng 4 months ago

You want cheap popularity through mudding the peaceful waters of Ghana. Shame on you

• Stupid Maurice Ampaw 4 months ago

Wontumi has bought Ampaw with food.

• Garve 4 months ago

Seize fire

• ROGUE LAWYER 4 months ago

AKUFFUI ADDOI IS BEHIND ALL THESE TYPE OF DISRESPECTS ,
    .We the Asantis have 2 options
    1. must sit-down without voting in this year election
    or
    2. we vote massively for Alan Kyerematen if we still don't want to v ...

• Omanhene 4 months ago

@Rogue Lawyer Kwasia Man when he was attacking Mahama YouTube and Facebook was not free abi. Kumasifuor ne nkurases3m

• WONTUMI IS BIGGER THAN OTUMFUOR AND MAKES HIM LESS 4 months ago

WONTUMI AND MAURICE AMPAW INSULTING OTUMFUOR AND ASHANTI CHEIFS.

• Shidaa A 4 months ago

Maurice will see his smoothness level

• MP 4 months ago

Lawyer Ampaw, you said you are not Ashanti so do not appear before any panel. If they deem what you said as defarmatory, advise them to go to court. What happened to freedom of speech? They are blowing a very small issue out ...

• Twerp 4 months ago

Insulting JM and Prof. Jane was okay for the idiot and Npp, and manyhia never said a word, but against Otumfuor is not okay abi?

This is cork and bull story. Those so called chiefs can’t jack, cuz they are all implicated one way or the other.

“Those so called chiefs can’t do jack”

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 4 months ago

Chairman Wontumi calls himself --Governor of Ashanti -and that is a general accepted accolade given to him-----The man says he has his kingdom so what is the big deal--?The reaction to the brohahaa --Wontume vrs the some of t ...

• Acheampong 4 months ago

Hopeless lawyer like his type

• Boss 4 months ago

Weed is not good for everyone, this disrespectful lawyer is senseless and an idiot

• MANHYIA MUST BANISH HIM FROM KUMASI 4 months ago

THE MANHYA PALACE MUST BANISH MAURICE AMPAW FROM KUMASI AND THE ENTIRE ASHANTI REGION WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT AND MANHYIA GUARDS MUST BE INSTRUCTED TO CARRY HIM TO THE ASHANTI REGION BORDER WITH EASTERN REGION AND DUMP HIM BEHI ...

• Nana Baafour 4 months ago

We in Ghana which Asanteman is part of it, where do you want him to live? Why do some people and traditional authorities is carrying slave mentality within their jurisdiction one nation under commons law. Let's us don't full ...

• MANHYIA MUST BANISH MOURICE AMPAW FROM KUMASI 4 months ago

BANISH MOURICE AMPAW FROM ASHANTI REGION NOW!!!
    THE MANHYA PALACE MUST BANISH MAURICE AMPAW FROM KUMASI AND THE ENTIRE ASHANTI REGION WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT AND MANHYIA GUARDS MUST BE INSTRUCTED TO CARRY HIM TO THE ASHANTI R ...

• Buluu 4 months ago

This lawyer is just a fool. No respect for our chiefs

• Eric 4 months ago

Approach issues with necessary decorum and decency and stop making unguarded statements.

• Bruce Kofi Ayisi 4 months ago

Listen! Law as a field or profession is spurious, over-exposed and valueless if its practice is delinked from the social, cultural, moral, ethical, governance and developmental aspirations/foundations of a nation. That's why ...

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Complete waste of time.

• Kojois 4 months ago

Can this joke's stop so that ghana can develop. People behave as if ghana is still at the slave erra. How would you bring investors with this kind of colonial mentality. So know one can stupid his mind in kumasi is that what ...

• Osei Kwabena 4 months ago

The truth always hurts. Some of the chiefs think that they can't be touched because of their positions. No one is above the law. Lawyer Ampaw will provide evidence to proof that some of the chiefs are corrupt, involve in gala ...

• Yaw Sakyi 4 months ago

God is always at John Mahama side. Mahama did not spoke a word for the thousands insult metted on him by Maurice Ampaw and Foolish Wontumi. Their cups are full .

• Selfmade 4 months ago

This punk will see his smoothness level!! Akoa y3 kwasia pii

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 months ago

NEO-COLONIALISM IS THE SOURCE OF ALL THESE CONFUSION IN THE COUNTRY. I AM VERY SURE OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH MIGHT BE LAUGHING IN HIS GRAVE AS OF NOW.

• Bolga Naaba 4 months ago

I don't think this Maurice Dotse Ampaw useless Anyigbe man is normal. Please refer him to Psychiatrist.

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago

We must respect the Asantehene. and chiefs.

• Summons galore 4 months ago

Just wondering why these series of summons? Hmmm

• Dd 4 months ago

Gyimifuo

• Ojah 4 months ago

THE CLOWNS WILL CLAP FOR HIS BLEACHED FACE! SERENGETI BUSH DOGS IN THE MIX.