Kumasi Traditional Council summons Wontumi over disparaging comments about Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (23)

• POWER PASS POWER. WHO SAYS MAN NO DEY?? 1 year ago

Wontumi the braggart fell sick by force ooo. Who saya man no dey

• YSL 1 year ago

U people have pampered and hailed him there in Kumasi,made him feel as if Ghana belongs to him,why won't he think he's bigger than the great king?

• Nemokafri 1 year ago

Great comment, YSL, and truly reflects the way our country is going. We allow wrong-doing. We used to be decent and respectful of others, money did not matter, but now our value system is upside down. Wontumi should have been ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Exactly! They encouraged his illegal money-making schemes, so long as they all profited. And also, NPP actually supervised his vote buying that placed him where he is. Why would he respect anyone? Wontumi is the kingmaker in ...

• Unity we need 1 year ago

Yes Kumasi belongs to the Great Don, Don Wontumi, family head of the asantie mafia clan. The don of dons dua has been overthrown by don wontumi. Why does dua behave like somebody who managed to take all the MV Benjamin coke a ...

• Johan 1 year ago

The other self acclaimed king with his kingdom is now faking sickness to dodge the real king

• TOGBE GBAGBLADZA 1 year ago

Wontumi the braggart fell sick by force ooo. Who saya man no deyyyyy

Wontumi the braggart fell sick by force ooo. Who saya man no deyyyyyyy

Wontumi the braggart fell sick by force ooo. Who say man no deyyyyy

Wontumi the braggart fell sick by force ooo. Who say man no deyyyyyyyyyyy

• Unity we need 1 year ago

Free world. A man can be sick whenever he decides.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Can this bring food into the table. So if you live in kumasi you can build your own kingdom ghana is sick. Your kingdom is where you live. Your home is your kingdom. Until ghanaians realised that the world of today is not the ...

• martin 1 year ago

Your foolishness has landed you in hot waters, you don't have respect for the KINGDOM now you are forging sickness. Find knowledge and wisdom in your dealings it will help you. Your end as a chairman for the region is near.

• G Bb 1 year ago

Who are the so called Asante Youth ? Politicians, please!!!!!!!!

• Wise 1 year ago

Politics has made some people think they are untouchable. Let's see how he will go out to monitor their primaries which comes before his appearance date which is Monday now that the youth have banned him.

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

That wuntumi must be castrated.

• Donatus 1 year ago

So no one can build his own kingdom again in this world?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

You see what stupidity can do to a person? And why was the hierarchy of the NPP party looking the other way when this 'square peg in a round hole ' Chairman was exhibiting gross buffoonery towards the entire nation and Asante ...

• kk 1 year ago

The monster they created has now become a thorn in their flesh. This is the meaning of reaping what you have sown. He misbehaves towards everybody and nobody called him to order so long as its against their opponents so why c ...

• Akwasi Addai 1 year ago

Wontumi is a northerner born in the Ashanti Region. Our chiefs must show him where power lies. He should be banned from using an Akan name.

• Dagd 1 year ago

So Wontumi has suddenly become a northerner because of a supposed offence?

• ANO PE ASEM. 1 year ago

LEAVE HIM ALONE AND LET GO AND DEFEND HIMSELF.
    THE MOUTH THAT EATS PEPPER, IS THE SAME MOUTH THAT EATS SUGAR. LET HIM ALONE GO BEFORE THE ASANTEHENE TO EXPLAIN WHY HE CHOSE TO BEHAVE AS SUCH. WE DON'T THINK HE WILL EVER BEC ...

• Truth stands 1 year ago

Hmmmmm ! This is a galamsey kingpin and everybody knows in the region. He is destroying the forests , ecosystems, rivers, wild animals , etc ,etc. but no one cares. Now that he is hitting hard on nananom, they are concerned. ...