Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-15 09:20
WELL SAID , BRAVO !
I HOPE THE WAS NO TRIBAL-LINE VOTTING LIKE THAT OF OSIE-KROM. IS A SHAME !
(click to comment on this comment)
NANA O!!
12-15 09:24
Re: WELL SAID , BRAVO !
how many cats have you stolen today Nanavie?
north against trokosi
12-15 09:26
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZASTION. ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS THEMSELVES AND NOT THE COUNTRY.
.L.
12-15 09:39
Re: NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION
If NDC cared about Ghana like they claim, Ghana will not be where it is today and we would have retained them in 2000. Pot calling kettle black.
Peace-loving Ghanaian
12-15 10:07
NanaooooNana!
the tribal voting will bring Nana to win the Dec 28th round-off b'cos the "Akans" in Western, Eastern, Brong and Ashanti will show the fantis and the Ewes they(Akans) are the majority in the country.
Tommy, MD-USA
12-15 11:10
It is very good ting
I tink very much that it is very good ting that oder candidat hav show that Ghana need piese on 28 dec. Ghana pupils are very piesefull pupils so therfor i tink that no body is mak any problem on dec 28. I also tink that NA^2
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
kubolo
12-15 11:20
P/NDC=MURDERS=DISASTER
FOR 19YRS JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS CRONIES EXECUTED AND KILLED MILLIONS OF FELLOW GHANAIANS.YOU VOTED FOR GHANA'S MUBGE PARTY? P/NDC?NANA WON IN ROUND 1 AND WILL WIN IN RUN-OFF WITH 60% POPULAR VOTES.PROF. MILLS WILL NEVER BE PRES
YAW OWUSU
12-15 12:12
Thanks Yaw!
thanks very much for these informations which will help us win the round-off come Dec 28th. Rawlings and wife,the AIDS looking person alike, thinks they "own" Ghana. Fools!
Tommy, MD-USA
12-15 14:01
CLOWNS & FAKES ARE LOOSERS!!
The clowns that have no agenda for national development were cast aside in last elections.Ghana needs a REVOLUTIONARY PARTY guided by Nkrumaism to secure economic justice for all.
Guy Mmoasem
12-15 14:27
Re: P/NDC=MURDERS=DISASTER
you are the most useless person i have come across. in the first place why can't you make any comment without tripping? i am Ewe and does that make me your enermy? for crying out, why can't we be that peaceful country without
Dzifa
12-15 15:32
Re: NanaooooNana!
WE NEVER NEW THE VALUE OF WHAT WE HAVE UNTIL WE LOSS IT..... COME BACK NDC.....SANKOFA YEN KYII
nana hweanta
12-15 12:31
WAABO MUSUOO PAAA
AAAAHH SHIT HWEAATA! ENKA BI BIO..WABO MUSUO...ABOAA WOWO WORO NE HO AA ODA SO YE WOWO...WABO MUSUO PAA....WHY NDC?.ANYWAY MAY BE U ARE STILL GROWING UP AND NEVER WITNESS 2 THE EVIL DEEDS OF THE NDC MONSTERS ....BLOOD SUCKERS
MEMPENKWASEASEM
12-15 13:32
look at a fool
REAL ASANTEHENE
12-15 13:46
Re: look at a fool
...like your parents
Tommy, MD-USA
12-15 14:03
pndc =criminal=killers=trokosi
Evil in everything.
north against trokosi
12-15 10:12
JJ=P/NDC=MURDERS=KILLERS
PROF. MILLS AS VICE WAS A DISASTER.YOU VOTED FOR GHANA'S MUBGE PARTY? P/NDC?NANA WON IN ROUND 1 AND WILL WIN IN RUN-OFF WITH 60% POPULAR VOTES.PROF. MILLS WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT ON JJ"S P/NDC.PROF. MILLS IS A BORN LOSER. THI
YAW OWUSU
12-15 12:13
RE:JJ=P/NDC=MURDERS=KILLERS
YAW OWUSU YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PERSON I EVER MEET.AKUFFO-ADDO IS A JUNKY AND A DRUG DEALER
TRUST NO ONE
12-15 13:22
OWUSU! YOU ARE A GOAT, ACCEPT
ALL THIS YOU POSTED ARE ALL RUBBISH...THINK ABOUT SOMETHING BETTER OK! AH! ARE U RETARDED OR SOMETHING?
AMBASSADOR,U.S.A
12-15 13:29
JJ=P/NDC=LUNATICS=THIEVES
HOW CAN WE VOTE FOR PROF. MILLS ON JJ'S DEADLY P/NDC?JJ RAWLINGS AND CRONIES CAME IN WITH SLIPPERS AND STOLE OUR MONEY TO BUY BULLET PROOF CARS WHILST THE PEOPLE OF OSU,LA,TESHIE,NUNGUA, VOLTA REGION AND CENTRAL REGION WALLOP
YAW OWUSU
12-15 13:35
PROBITY-ACCOUNTABILITY= ?
-YOKOGARI DEBT +JACCUZI,8 BULLETFROOF CARS, LAND CRIUSERS MANSIONS ,SPEEDBOATS,INSAWAM CANARY,SECRETE BANK ACCOUNTS,SCANCEM BRIBES +INDEMNITY CLAUSE!
bongoman ashantiman
12-15 13:48
Re: JJ=P/NDC=LUNATICS=THIEVES
Mr.Owusu,where did you get your figures from? If what you are saying are right, prove it for convictions.
Steve, Holland
12-15 15:10
I STOLED YOUR MOTHER'S SMOKED MONKEY HEAD.
NANA O!!
12-15 09:48
STOLED
Ewaa yee. Odan etsaa
north against trokosi
12-15 10:13
K4 Jumps with Joy
Without Evidence Mr per diem, alias IFC hairdressing Saloon god father Kufuor said "My heart jumps at UDS corruption" Realy? Day-light per diem crook and armed robber like u. Did you rather want to say your heart jumps with j
Amoulanga
12-15 10:49
NDC Lovers
So what will all ye ndc lovers do if ndc loses the run-off? Go to war?
KoopiaIII
12-15 11:10
Nonsense
Check and compare the corruption indeces during NDC regime to that of the NPP.
Unknown
12-15 11:11
Get lost KoopiaIII
Yes I'll go to war on your fuckin ass. You son of a bitch. Can't you fucking see that people are suffering, u ass-hole. U want me to pretend and burry my head i sand while exposing my ass to be fucked up like the NPP goons ar
Amoulanga
12-15 13:15
OPEN UR EYES AMOULANGA!
ANOTHER SON OF A BITCH..WHO CARES ABT WAT U DO WIT UR BRADY ASS HOLE..U CAN STICK UR FINGER IN IT N PUT IT BACK IN YOUR FUCKING MOUTH IF U LIKE...WHICH PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING..OPEN UR EYES N PRAY 2 FORESEE D FUTURE..O.K? NPP IS
MEMPENKWASEASEM
12-15 13:52
PNDC PROBITY -ACCOUNTABILITY=?
Comment: PROBITY-ACCOUNTABILITY= ? Author: bongoman ashantiman Date: 2008-12-15 13:48:33 -YOKOGARI DEBT +JACCUZI,8 BULLETFROOF CARS, LAND CRIUSERS MANSIONS ,SPEEDBOATS,INSAWAM CANARY,SECRETE BANK ACCOUNTS,SCANCEM
bongoman ashantiman
12-15 13:55
no wonder.
kingpasaasa
12-15 11:13
NORTH AGAINST TROKOSI
SHAME TO YOU BRAINLESS PLEASE YOUR OPINION
KESEDUFIA
12-15 12:53
What of the "nyebro" people. Mills performed not too badly at Ashanti whereas the same cannot be said of Volta. Who should be ashamed?
Peace-loving Ghanaian
12-15 10:05
npp and volta voters
i know one thing for sure, ewes are not going to vote for the npp so nana shouldn't waste his time and resources there. they will even vote for an animal instead for a human being.
kanawu
12-15 09:31
Re: npp and volta voters
let me tell people form volta region ar very decerning. They can be bought by ur money. They donot sell their conscious for money like Ashantis do. Shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nana Opoku
12-15 09:49
AHAHAAAA shame on you idiota. compare and constrast ashantis and ewes and see for yourself which group is decerning and extrovert. because ashantis are decerning, they voted for the ndc b'cos according to them, npp did nothin
kanawu
12-15 10:20
I think you got it wrong because during the PNDC/NDC time what was the development in the volta region? How much cocoa do they produce? Therefore their roads how do they look like compared to that of Asanti region. No body
Gezu
12-15 12:17
NDC MOANING PARTY
WILL SOME BODY TELL THIS VOLTA I KNOW IT ALL CITIZENS TO REQUEST FOR THEIR INDEPENDENCE AND GOVERN THEMSELVES,THEN THEY WILL HAVE NOTHING,NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT THE BLESSED AKAN REGION.LET THEM GO AND LIVE AND SURVIVE ON THEI
NAANA LEE
12-15 10:26
naana lee
where will you get eletricity then
benjamin kodzo
12-15 11:21
Re: NDC MOANING PARTY
You are a big fool.How many are you are proper Asantis in the region? Is not Northeners that increase your population and productivities and today you are boosting of what or on their hardwork. Try to be polite and human oak.
Gezu
12-15 12:27
npp and kanawu
if you wont voltarians volt,then change your selves from elephant because we are scared of you animals we will always volt akatamanso
benjamin kodzo
12-15 11:16
Behave and be wise!!
Don't abuse your opportunities, such like you could be a reason why pNDC didn't allow freedom of speech in Ghana!!
Ike-Norway.
12-15 09:31
Re: Behave and be wise!!
What is your contribution to mother Ghana? How did you get to Norway and what work are you doing over there that the botton club people can also benefit from it?
Gezu
12-15 12:37
For sure!!
check out www.rockyventures.com!! I'm a patriotic citizen; care about the development of my country!!
Ike-Norway.
12-15 17:25
Stupid steve
If you dont have any sensible things to say better shut you mouth up.
Atta Kwaku
12-15 09:33
IT DOSEN'T MAKE SENSE
this is completly out of order because the hole thing dosen't make sense ,there should not be any relection .The result are extrmely clear that the Ndc partie are in control
NANA AMA
12-15 10:03
Re: IT DOSEN'T MAKE SENSE
Where did you get your analysis from. In control of what? If you do not understand(and I believe you do not since you said it doesn't make sense)please ask for explanation and stop the wishful thinking.Did Mills get more vote
Peace-loving Ghanaian
12-15 10:10
YOU RATHER
YOU ARE RATHER STUPID. KWASEAMPANII. ABOABIBA KWA. WOYE NNAM WATE.
YENTUA
12-15 10:31
Re: NPP Is Not a Good Party. !!
Mills had quite a substantial number of votes in Ashanti.Your analysis is rather "kwasia asem". What is wrong with Nana asking Fantis to vote for him? We shall see who will have the last laugh.
Peace-loving Ghanaian
12-15 10:03
Re:NPP IS NOT A GOOD PARTY...
Steve, so is that all you can write about this issue? Instead of congratulating these noble Ghanaians who have come out with this intelligent suggestion, you are attacking one Political Party, why? Please next time try to l
Owura Agyei,NJ,USA.
12-15 11:04
the BUSH AND THE ELEPHANT
THE NPPS ELEPHANT IS GOING BACK TO G.W.BUSH,COS THE ELEPHANT IS FROM THE BUSH AND NOW IT GOING BACK.AMERICAN BUSH IS GONE AND THE GHANAIAN ELEPHANT IS GOING TO ADD
TRUST NO ONE
12-15 13:19
TO: Steve
IF NPP IS NOT A GOOD PARTY THEN HOW CAN YOU DISCRIBE NDC PARTY? TO MY UNDERSTANDING NDC IS THE MOST DIRTIEST PARTY I EVER SEEN SINCE GHANA IS FORMED. A PARTY WITH LIES, HATRED, MURDERER, DISORGANISED, NO VISION,EVIL AND
Omanba pa
12-15 15:14
en
Buy & Sell
(30,480)
(17,930)
(12,736)
(1,114)