Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Minister's Ex-Mistress to break long silence during Book Tour ?
Read Article
Comments (54)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-09 13:20
Re: Minister's Ex-Mistress to break long silence d
I am no fan of Dr. Anane, but this lady (?) must leave us alone. The temperature in the country is already high, and we do not need another drama queen adding a notch to it. It is only loose women who open their legs to
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwame Peter
09-09 13:20
I agree with you on this, how long were they together before she went to bed with him. She is equally to be blamed for the mess. If she wants to launch her book it should not be in Ghana. why cant she do it in USA anyway no m
Jane
09-09 13:26
she is going to use part of the proceeds of the book launch to set up a foundation to help the needy. At the same time, she is suing Anane for child support. Does her child not need the money? She is nothing but mischief.
09-09 13:40
IDLE HAND: DEVIL'S WORKSHOP
The message is clear; she just has nothing to do. probably living on child support benefits. Any woman with a sense of purpose and thinking about the well-being of her child will not contemplate the thought let alone come out
JUST A JOKE
09-09 14:46
Seize that child on arrival
TAke the child off her if she turns up. She is an unfit mother period! What a fool of a Doctor he is. He should have given all that money to the needy and what a difference and a blessing it would have made to that perso
Yaa Nkosuo
09-09 20:52
Shameless Mother
what do u think u doing to the future of your son? think. please dont allow yourself to be eating up by foolishness. doing all this would surely affect your child.
(click to comment on this comment)
Anthony Mensah
09-09 22:48
why u all blaming her?
We should blame Dr. Anane even more because he represents Ghana. His moral decadence speaks volumes of our own position as a nation. Africans are fond of hipping blame on the women for loose morals but it's time to hold our l
Martin/PA
09-10 00:18
Well said
Thank you.. A grown man, fatehr, husband and minister behaving like that!!! Shame on all those men who behave like that!
Efua bombastic
09-10 13:47
Re: why u all blaming her?
She is not "poor" by any standard. The last time I checked, she helped drain the coffers of the defunct Ghana Airways. Boy, I am having fun here.
Kwame Peter
09-10 19:11
No Visa
Don't give her a visa to enter Ghana. She is a loose woman.
Dr Anane
09-09 22:52
It is the responsibility of Anane to support his child
Alexandraa O'brien
09-10 13:09
And it is your responsibility to close your legs and zip your lips.
Kwame Peter
09-10 17:05
The mother of a Nicholas, Ghanaian child!
Alexandraa O'brien
09-10 13:08
Ashawo girl
What does this ashawo girl wants in Ghana?
Tableauman
09-09 14:02
ashawo
she is coming to sell herself to another minister. She has no shame
Asanteni
09-10 06:47
Stop her and him
When did she say she was "touring" Ghana, November 2008? When Nana Akuffo Addo will be rounding up a successful campaign to win OUR rightful place? Ghanaians don't have money to read a stupid story as this. She's got OUR
Yaa Nkosuo
09-09 20:47
"...only loose women who open their legs to a man that they meet for the first time" what is the man who enters the open leg of a woman he sees for the first time? I will come to Ghana! Remember I have a Ghanaian son Nicholas
Alexandraa O'brien
09-10 13:05
That man is called a dick head.
Kwame Peter
09-10 17:07
Kwame Peter
What about the man - is he a dog or what? Why do you men always attack the women after all its the men who usually chase the women. Have you seen his face???
Efua bombastic
09-10 13:46
Re: Kwame Peter
Smiling.
Kwame Peter
09-10 19:07
Very Foolish woman
What a twisted logic if you are to go by claim that she's church-going person(which is purposefully injected here to portray a God-fearing person in a bid to escape any excoriation).So in your imbecilic reasoning you can open
Peerless Awadzi
09-10 22:24
CRAZY WOMAN
If you don't have anything to do don't do it here. You are demn crazy. Let me tell you this. If you have been hired by someone to do this it is time to quit such a stupid job. If you can't make yourself popular in the US, don
K-Zuallu-USA
09-09 14:19
Worthless, stupid men
This man LIED to this woman by NOT teling her he was married. What difference does it make how long she did or did not know him? He is the father ofthe child and should MAN UP and take care of HIS loins! He was fond GUILTY of
Adjuoa
09-09 14:40
Re: Worthless, stupid men
Worthless stupid men sleep with worthless stupid women like you,Adjuoa. You sound like a whore. Next time try to make sense here.Welcome to Ghanaweb.
O. A.
09-09 14:52
Re: Worthless, stupid men
No wonder u cant even spell your name correctly. You are no different from this whore who will do anything to attract public attention. Anane is as guilty as her. And if she is any wise she will protect her son's image in fut
09-09 15:20
STOP THE HYPOCRACY!!!
Adjoa don't play the malicious game; women liuring men into adultury do when they hit a brick wall. Ministers are public figures; therfore even a five year old can easily find out if they are maried or not; so shut your bi
RAY
09-09 17:14
Shame on him!
And he should have had the decency to step down as well!
Efua bombastic
09-10 13:48
Causing financial loss
Dishonest Minister of Health - Aids project ended up in love soon love will end in money. He should also be charged for causing financial, death, image, reputation etc to the state. Shameful!
koo2
09-09 14:26
CAUSING ADULTEROUS SEX
i think the charge should rather be causing adulteorus sex.
JUST A JOKE
09-09 14:49
Re: CAUSING ADULTEROUS SEX
Why should he tell you he is married? He JUST FORGOT !! Maybe married ON PAPER ONLY. In any case, since Anane's DICK was "STRAIGHTER"than his Brain capacity that evening,just accept the RESULT and HOPE for the BEST.!!
Mallam
09-10 13:57
He DIDN'T SAY HE WAS MARRIED?
Us married men don't tell chicks we are married !!!
Tu-ma-min-ta
09-09 14:34
GOLD DIGGER
Gold Digger to be precise.
O. A.
09-09 14:56
White Trash
She wanted to taste black meat. She should sit her sorry white ass where it belongs.Afterall we are too poor to purchase that stupid book of hers.
Kofi Jata
09-09 15:01
Re: GOLD DIGGER
she can luanch her own deadly voyage
yaa yaa
09-09 15:02
ANANE CONTROL YOUR SPERMS
STUPID ANANE, NEXT TIME REMEMBER TO CONTROL THE FLOW OF YOUR SPERMS. YOU ARE A VERY STUPID IDIOT. NEVERTHELESS, YOU ARE BETTER THAN UGLIY IDIOT KUFUOR, YOUR BOSS, WHO IMPREGNATED MISS GIZELLE WITH TWINS AND DENIED THEM. ONE
Truthsayer
09-09 16:07
Irresponsible Fools
Black Leaders should set good example for the kids to follow. Irresponsible fools.
sidman
09-09 17:39
We're not interested
Ghanaians no longer interested in this woman's tired story. We have better things to occupy our minds and time with.
Yaw Buor
09-09 17:40
DEAD NEWS ALEXIE
Go to hell Alexandra
Asem yi dika
09-09 18:17
and so what?
and so what
AMAZONE
09-09 19:00
take a punctuation class
poorly written article!!!
big d
09-10 03:50
This writer ...
This writer cannot write well at all. When it comes to writing too many spices spoil the recipe. You are writing a news article, Use fewer metaphors and provide more information.
Suhum-Nsawam
09-10 09:20
Thats naive talk. How many ministers in her own country of Dr Ananes caliber goes without a wife. did she ever visit Anane at home or met only in hotels. Irresponsible women meet men in hotel rooms. the assertion is absolute
felx otu-afari
09-10 09:22
POSITIVE EFFECTS OF POLYGAMY
Wh wants to read this anyway? Polygamy is ok! in Ghana even though critics of the practice are quick to consign it to the past. Contrary to what they believe in, they quickly marry marry find flimsy reasons to divorce and the
Titus
09-10 11:16
Titus
Rubbish!
Efua bombastic
09-10 13:49
Morality doesn't matter?
I have checked out a number of reactions to this story. They are all condemnatory of the lady. I don't get any sense of moral outrage at situation where a sitting minister indulges in obvious adultery. So what does thi
Circumspect
09-10 11:25
"Circumspect"
We've heard all this before that's why nobody is sympathetic. She should be content with what she got or if she needs more, it shouldn't be put in the public domain. That is Dr Anane's headache. The nation doesn't want t
Yaa Nkosuo
09-10 11:57
Ghanaian men!
Oh and its intersting that most of them are men too. No morals what so ever in Ghanaian men I am sorry to say. The sad thing is that they are not even good looking! Shame on them!
Efua bombastic
09-10 13:50
Re: Ghanaian men!
Auntie Efua, that is not true. Ghanaian men except Prof. Ahoofe and a few ones that I will not like to mention their names here, are very handsome, so please stop crying "sour-grapeism" here, if you cannot lay your hands
Kwame Peter
09-10 17:14
Re: Morality doesn't matter?
This incident had been put to rest a long time ago. We are taking issues with the woman because she has resurrected it with her supposed book tour of Ghana. Get it?
Kwame Peter
09-10 17:09
You were foolish enough to generously open your legs wide without due diligence, shut up. Shameless whore.
Asanye
09-10 11:46
Without due diligence? Wow, that's a good one.
Kwame Peter
09-10 17:16
why support this SHIT?????
she's a failure wanting some attention!!!!!
fugu
09-10 12:16
Anane Again
ANANE AGAIN There is a popular American saying “Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me”. Nobody wants to be referred to as a fool and if you are reading this. Ask your self; are you a fool? Then I can a
Osei
10-01 16:16
What kind of people go into journalism in your country? Your articles are ridiculous and really painful to read. I hope there are better journalists there. Because a lot of the articles on this website sound too primitive to
web browser
11-11 21:49
en
Buy & Sell
(38,954)
(17,995)
(16,428)
(1,521)