Comment to Article
08-17 01:54
The Value Is The Same
He is a liar like his big bro.
(click to comment on this comment)
THE REAL
08-17 01:54
npp keep on
what i can say in this issue is that,let the tree grow and we will see the type of the tree,kufuor and his brother addo and the so call npp engels, you keep on telling all liars to disgrase NDC, no problem, only GOD will let
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
BRIGHT
08-17 02:14
Re: Re: Foolish journalism
MenaeAFUAforiwa, am not afraid to say this, 90% cocain dealers women, follows the nacotic people party, so no wounder, blinded politician.
BRIGHT
08-17 02:27
Re: Re: Foolish journalism
his face like a monkey
AGEGE
08-17 02:59
THAT 7YRS BARTEL FAKE COUPS???
THESE MONKEYS SURE NEED SOME TAILS
NANA O!!
08-17 04:00
GHANA PALAVA IS JUST THE BEST
PEOPLE CAN SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT TO SAY BUT, I THINK THEY MANNER IN WHICH PALAVER DIGS UNDER CURRENT ISSUES AND IMPARTS ITS READERS WITH SWEET KNOWLEDGE IS JUST TOO GOOD..... I KNOW THE WAYS OF THE PALAVA MIGHT PISS OF MA
FELA O FELA (JAY JAY KWAME)
08-17 10:49
Re: GHANA PALAVA IS JUST THE BEST
It's Osei-krom, not Osei-krum haba!
ghanaba
08-18 14:22
DR PLS WTHDRAW ON MORAL GROUND
Dr., i wish to plead with you to withdraw on moral grounds. Yes, i know that you qualify to be president and the constitution does not debar you for standing for election. However, i want you to note that it is not your famil
Kofi Kanokware
08-17 04:16
palaver -NYOBROSIDIOSIS
PALAVER HAS A DESEASE CALLED NYOBROSIDIOSIS - a DANGEROUS INFECTION that affect particularly emotional inbalanced voltarains who goes all length to justify their kinsmen whether right or wrong.
ocloo victor
08-17 08:37
DR. ADDO KF.
AFTER SPENDING ALL THIS YEARS TO FINSH YOUR DR. DEGEE NOW YOU DONT WANT TO SAVE MORE LIVES GHANA NEED YOUR HELP AT ADOWSO AND KETA HOSPITAL TO LET VR PEOPLE KNOWS THAT YOU CARE ABOUT THEM TOO.
DIE HARD
08-17 11:53
SO WHAT PALAVA?
HON,ADDO KUFFOUR IS THE MAN TO LEAD THIS NATION.WEATHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.
Revival
08-17 12:39
another stupid...
What's in this news?It contains nothing but shit.Leave coup topics in all these your good-for-nothing publications.We don't belong to the Ghana of old!
Onslopogas
08-17 02:33
Who Does Not Know That .......
When the Notorious Dirty Criminals(NDC)begin to feel the heat then the news outlets of their stable begin coming out with innuendos. Jato Julor Rawlings has been caught pants down in a bribery scandal and they are trying to w
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings
08-17 04:22
Re: Who Does Not Know That .......
such a foolish and dirty contributor like you. In the world of common sense and rationality, you must prove something you say or write. you dirty and mad kweku baako broke the news and the nation went gay, Rawlings responded
?????????
08-17 09:38
Another Babirousa On The Loose
Yet another Babirousa on the loose ! As the saying goes, "a fool will remain a fool whether he goes to school or not" and you have really simplified that saying with the exhibition of your stupidity which is above all propori
08-17 14:05
AN ILLITERATE FOOL
LOOT AT YOU, YOU REFER TO SOMEONE AS A GOAT IN CHAINS YET YOU ERNESTLY ENGAGE HIM IN A TETE'A'TETE CHATS ALL DAY LONG...IF A HUMAN BEING IS EQUALLY YOKED WITH A BEAST WHAT DO WE CALL HIM? BODOMSATWOM LIKE YOU...AND THE WORD '
KAMPU
08-17 17:16
Re: AN ILLITERATE FOOL
THANK YOU MY FRIEND,YOU'VE SAID IT ALL.THIS IDIOT SHOULD NOT BE ON THIS FORUM AT ALL.I HOPE HIS BULK-HEAD WILL EVENTUALLY BE SANE TO DO RIGHT.THANK YOU
ODEI
08-18 08:28
JATO JULOR THE QUADRUPED
MAN/WOMAN...FRET NOT THY SOUL. THE STUPID BASTARD WHO HIDES UNDER JERRY'S NAME TO FOOL AROUND WILL NEVER CHANGE. KNOW WHY? HIS MOTHER IS A WHORE(GYANTRANI), HIS FATHER A PAEDOPHILE (AWINNGAA) HE HIMSELF A STINKY IMPOTENT QUA
KAMPU
08-17 18:20
The Babirusa In A Frenzy?
I had doubted if you ever had any good upbringing in the orphanage where you were alleged to have been brought up,but the latest utterances from your gobbet indicates that we were all wrong and that you are the street kid no
Julor Jato (J.J.)Rawlings
08-18 07:23
Wise up
According to the writer, all the coup attempts wer unannounced so I wonder why he is claimimg that Addo Kufuor is a liar. Such articles without substance should not be given centre stage on this website.
Davi
08-17 11:24
ashawo ba
wumami twe. kwasie paa
my man
08-17 18:44
Another Bloke Gone Haywire !
Your piece said it all ! You are also one of those wasted sperms loitering around this site.Another unwanted fatherless son of another foreigner ! A beast of no name .
08-18 07:26
VERY SICK PERSON
THIS GUY IS REALY SICK,WE ARE DISCUSSING THE LIES OF AN EX-MINISTER WHO HAS CONSISTENTLY LIED TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA OVER AND OVER AGAIN,HARRASSED HIS OPONENTS OVER AND OVER AGAIN ABOUT COUP ATTEMPTS AGAINST HIM AND HIS
ODEI
08-18 08:21
The Upper Case Twat Again !
Ladies & Gents, the upper case twat has been let out of its chains again ! Firstly,there is no english word by name 'realy'. Okay? It is spelt "really". Yours sincerely will not be claiming any tution fee for that. Okay ? Now
08-18 09:43
correction
Ladies & Gents, the upper case twat has been let out of its chains again ! Firstly,there is no english word by name 'realy'. Okay? It is spelt "really". Yours sincerely will not be claiming any tution fee for that. Okay ? Now
08-18 09:46
Re: another stupid...
Onslo what ever shit you call yourself. We need to elect good leaders for the sake of our future generations. If we have had good lesders in the past our lives would have been very different by now so lets expose the liars an
Zero
08-17 08:22
Re: npp keep on
YOU ARE REALLY A BY-PRODUCT OF YOUR MASTER RAWLINGS JSS SCHOOL SYSTEM. YOU CANNOT SPELL NEITHER CAN YOU CONSTRUCT GOOD GRAMMAR.
EWEJULO-USA
08-17 02:57
and you can?
And you can indeed !!! read your piece one more time and see if you are any better.
frimpong
08-17 03:20
and you can?
That's right broth. "Rawlings Jss school system" where is the possesive apostrophe "s" for the nown "Rawlings" in the learned professor's sentence?
kwasi ppong
08-17 05:57
Re: and you can?
dont mind him bro frimpong we can all separate thew house slaves from the real men. The guy is a fool
Zero
08-17 08:29
NYOBROSIDIOSIS-A WICKED KILLER
NYOBROSIDIOSIS - INDEED CALMING THE THINKING ABILITIES OF INWARD LOOKING FAST.
ocloo victor
08-17 08:39
Re: NYOBROSIDIOSIS-A WICKED KILLER
Justt like you.
KK
08-17 10:44
JSS school system was initiated by your stupid, arrogant and elitist Kofi Busia - JJ only implemeted the already planned system, got it? When Jerry came to the scene, there were experimental JSS's in all regions of the count
kwasi ppong
08-17 05:46
LOOK AT THIS IDOIT FOOL
FATTY
08-17 08:00
what an idiot you are ewejulo. colo for real. You are the kind of person who will like to be seen with white people because they are white. Maybe you should write in your native language just like the english. I am sure you s
Zero
08-17 08:27
Crap
POWER
08-17 03:14
if it is true,he should examine himself,because he is going to lead a naion.God will surely choose a good leader for us.
joe,vienna
08-17 05:09
THE CHICKENS ARE HOME TO ROOST
The wise people of Ghana, the sage, have said that, if you attempt to poison your neighbor with a potent poison and you are not careful, you will end up poisoning yourself first. How true! the NPP had been trying all dirty po
LIKE IT IS
08-17 06:02
IDOIT POLITICIANS
DONT MIND THIS DOGS WHO CALL THEMSLVES POLITICIANS DECEIVING CACAINING,LYING,SPENDING WAA WA WAA WAA
FATTY
08-17 07:58
Re: The Value Is The Same
Stupid fool like you. Real.
EWEJULO-USA
08-17 02:54
ewejulo. you mother is a fool who was raped by you father to give birth to an ashatejulo who grew up and chane his name to ewe. We know you, you are of you father the child molester, he has molested you all you life and now l
Zero
08-17 08:35
It is against medical ethics for a doctor not to be trusted because he is bloated up and coughts blood full of untruths.
Muhamed
08-17 02:59
MUHAMED YOU ARE A DISGRACED TO YOUR PARENTS. WHAT'S COUGHTS. SUCH AN IMBICLE HAVE THE NERVE TO TALK ABOUT ADDO-KUFFOUR.
EWEJULO-USA
08-17 03:12
TO EWEJULO-USA
Who the fucken hell is Addo K4? He is a thief like you and yourelf.
AZAAMAN
08-17 03:56
LOVE GHANA
EWEJULO/USA IS IT NOT TRUE,LOVE GHANA,WE WANT THE TRUTH.PEACE
sammy pee
08-17 04:18
ewejulo has addo kuf fucked you befor I understand he like young boys. Did he get you the visa to the usa. Hope you dady has stop fucking u up your ass hole
Zero
08-17 08:38
Nitwit and nicompooo. Shameless idiot like you. addo kromfuo is a damned blast liar in case you don't know or if he is your god cos you ashantis have made human being your god.
KK
08-17 10:49
just like the brother
in german we say, gott sei dank, it means thank god, we now know the truth. i always tell my friends that NPP have a good propaganda men, who spread false news around, especialy against our former president.
babs(nima) augsburg germany
08-17 03:50
NPP-Birds of the same feather
He and his cohorts are all liars.
Kwame Osei
08-17 06:14
RE The Value Is The Same
ELECTRICITY OR NO ELECTRICITY THE VALUE IS THE SAME.THANKS BROV
EFIA
08-17 16:58
The stakes are different
the stakes are differnt now, so he has to create a hardworking image. God have mercy on our lying politians.
Nii
08-17 02:04
Re: The stakes are different
RAT BLACK TO HIS TEETH
KABLE
08-17 03:07
Foolish journalism
Foolish journalish-Palaver
MenayeAFUAforiwa
08-17 02:05
Re: Foolish journalism
BLACK MONKEY BRAINLESS
KABLE
08-17 02:07
LIKE YOURSELF, STUPID EWEMAN.
EWEJULO-USA
08-17 03:01
MnayeAUAforiwa, wo na twe mu Journalism. Ogwan ba.
ABEIKU
08-17 13:42
FOOLISH JOURNALISM MENAYEAFUAF
MENAYE ONCE AGAIN THANKS FOR YOUR REPLY,BUT I WOULD LIKE TO CLEAR AIR ABOUT OTUMFUO,S SAGA.FIRST THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE AND PARTICULAR TRIBE WHO DOES,NT WANT TO SEE THE EXISTANCE OF OTUMFUO AND ASANTEMAN AND THEY WILL ALWAYS P
NANA GYIMAH ANTWI BOASIAKO
08-17 14:20
coup attempt
Coup attempt means an unsuccessfull coup, it was foiled in the process. There has not been any coup attempt as Dr. Addo Kufour phrased it, will therefore means there has not been any success to overthrow the present governme
Salem, usa
08-17 02:18
read
there has not being a single coup attempt in the country since the NPP assumed office seven years ago.
hmmm
08-17 03:25
just for politics
we love you K4
WAR-MAKER
08-17 02:19
Re: just for politics
MEBRO, THE EWES CANNOT STAND TO SEE HIM AS OUR DEAR AND HONOURABLE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
EWEJULO-USA
08-17 03:07
ENPA, GOOD, GUT, GOED MY BRO
my bro you know the ewe know nothing just gari and confusion
WAR-MAKER
08-17 05:14
ha ha ha
the eyes of the lens and palaver is translucent to NDC crimes this is interesting though. good find
emefa mohammed
08-17 02:44
PUT DUST IN PEOPLES EYES
ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE BELLY POLITICIANS,LIVE FOR TODAY,LACK VISION AND DECEITFUL ALL THEIR WAYS. THE THORNS THEY LAY FOR THEIR FELLOW WILL CHUCKLE THEMSELVES TO FAIL THEIR AMBITIONS. GO ON PUT FEARS IN PEOPLE AND YOU SHALL BE
OHENE
08-17 03:11
Re: Addo Kufuor Contradicts Himself
Shit paper.
POWER
08-17 03:13
God will Fight & Remove NPP
There is no need to fight this Lying, Corrupt, Cocaine etc NPP. God will fight and remove them because of their bad government.
Godwin
08-17 03:23
Re: God will Fight & Remove NPP
YES bro I agree with you.all they know is cock,lies ,corruption,nepotism,pride,ungrateful.
FATTY
08-17 08:01
NYOBROSIDIOSIS
ocloo victor
08-17 08:41
Big contradiction, but
"The Ghana Palaver" is right. Addo Kuffour has contradicted himself big time, and he owes the country he would like lead someday an explanation. I wouldn't refer to him as a liar though.
Kwabena, Toronto
08-17 03:28
there is no contradiction!!
...its all how you interpretate the statements!! i see no contradiction.
eugene
08-17 03:54
Palaver, Prof Lungu does not like to get into the political party thing, except when there are serious flaws in assumption by journalists who attempt to control the development and political agenda, the anti-democratic way.
Prof Lungu
08-17 04:09
PROF. LUNGO UNFIT FOR GHANAIAN
Dr. Lungu! yor are so stupid it transcends the boundry of idiotic moronical. Your stupidity should not qua;ify you to be a Ghanaian. A person in a respectable National office to lie of fake coups to scared the whole country m
ASENTA
08-17 07:07
NYOBROSIDIOSIS
NYOBROSIDIOSIS - A DANGEROUS KILLER
ocloo victor
08-17 08:40
Re: PROF. LUNGO UNFIT FOR GHANAIAN
Asenta, Thanks for your comment. Please pipe down, though!! If you will read my comment again, you will notice I did not make any judgment on the quest by the former minister. Briefly, I only wrote to say that the pa
Prof Lungu
08-17 09:42
THIEF
T H I E F
sammy pee
08-17 04:16
di wo fie asem
Is that your problem NDC?
uuu
08-17 04:46
FOOLISH ADDO KUFFOUR
Can a liar become a president?
OKPAKA IBRAHIMA KENDE
08-17 05:42
Addo Kufuor told lies
Well, agian if this report is true, then the whole government and not only the ex-Defence Minister lied to the nation. It could also mean that some innocent people might have been wrongly arrested and detained, if not languis
Kofi
08-17 06:12
YOU ARE RIGHT, BUT
Brother you are right but don't forget that the media itself is corrupt even more the police. They know the truth but because of money and their selfish interest, they have just kept quite. I don't trust the media, especially
ESK
08-17 06:27
NYOBROSIDIOSIS
A KILLER INFECTION
ocloo victor
08-17 08:37
GULLIBLE JOURNALISM
There is no credible journalism going on in Ghana.No wonder they are described as local journalists without any international credibility.Take critical look at the types of Kweku Baako,Otchere Darko Gabby licking the boots of
Kwesi Amankwa
08-17 11:02
Re: GULLIBLE JOURNALISM
Credible journalism indeed. By virtue of the fact that discussions highlight the good aspects of the NPP, there is nothing positive about it. If it were otherwise, the journalism would be 'incredible' journalism.
Ghanaman
08-20 13:52
EII ADDO AKUFFOUR, HMMMMM
I am really sad when I read such lie stories on the web. So, is it true that, Addo Kuffour made such remarks that since he became the minister of defence there has been no single coup attempt in ghana? Why then told us that J
SK
08-17 06:23
EDURO AKYE NO
Magani ya kaama shi....wawa. The fool is confused & is wondering what to do to win the presidetial candidacy. Even for thieves like the Kuffours 250million cedis os not small change. when you pay & don't win you can get pile
Mugu Yaro
08-17 07:03
Who Does Not Know That ....
When the Notorious Dirty Criminals(NDC)begin to feel the heat then the news outlets of their stable begin coming out with innuendos. Jato Julor Rawlings has been caught pants down in a bribery scandal and they are trying to w
08-17 06:53
Re: Who Does Not Know That ....
in your mothers cunt, kwasea ba.
KK
08-17 10:58
You Are Just A Wasted Sperm!
You are just a wasted sperm so I will not waste my time on a bloke of your type. You don't deserve my time, bloke. So long.........
08-17 14:09
MAN,WHICH SCHOOL DI'U GO TO?
WO BROFO NNYE DE KORAA....HEY, I SAY GET BACK TO SCHOOL NOW... AND FRET NOT THY SOUL 'COS I'LL FOOT ALL THE BILLS OK? AM TIRED OF CORRECTING YOU ALMOST ALWAYS SO GET THE FUCK OFF THE ROOM !! I NEED SOME PEACE.. LIKE I ALWA
KAMPU
08-17 17:38
The Babirousa Resurfaces !
The Babirousa resurfaces again !! That a castrated moron of your stature with a limited capacity to read and write will make it its past time to advertise its stupidity by writing this "AM TIRED OF CORRECTING YOU ALMOST ALWA
08-18 07:04
Kwasiato
Aboafunu!!! does he think surviving coups is for jokers like him? If there had been a coup attempt both him & his brother Kofi Diawuo would have been jailed by now. Ghanaians are tired of coups, we have moved on from that sta
Butumengebu Bronyi
08-17 06:57
ADDO KUFFOUR
These guys, the k4s might be clever but not intelligent. They look wicked all the time with preoccupied evil ideas.
JA
08-17 09:31
IS ADDO KUFOUR A REAL DOCTOR?
Just like his dumb JAKass brother a lawyer wanna be, I am beginning to suspect Addo Kufour's qualification and competency. When was the last time he practised medicine? I will not trust my dog to him.
$ DOLLAR $
08-17 10:05
DR ADDO KUFOUR PANIE.
YOU KNOW WHAT ALL THOSE GURUS FROM AKUFFO ADDOS TO JAKE OB AND AGUEYS ATTA MILLS AND ALL THOSE WHO SAID THEY HAVE SAID THEY NOW FIND THE THERAPY THAT WILL CURE GHANA LET THEM CLEAN THEIR ACCOUNTS AS DONATION TO THE NATION BEF
DIE HARD
08-17 12:03
YOU SIT THERE MR TALK TRUE...Y
YOU SIT THERE. MY FRIEND, WHOSOEVER TOLD YOU THAT THE TRUTH CAN SEND YOU INTO THE NEW HOME OF OUR 5TH REPUBLICAN PREZ THAT IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION FROM LIES OF FUNDING OR LYING FINANCING(BORROWED) FINANCES (DEBT) THAT
manu
08-17 10:09
tailess monkey
THEY ARE ALL TAILORS MONKEY MADE OF EVIL CHARACTERS
HARRY BLUE PRINT
08-17 10:39
Re-Addo kufour Contradicts ...
It is sad that a lot of Ghanaians up till now do not know what type of politics going on in Ghana vis-a-vis dirty journalism and pay-back-politic time. The security of Ghana does not necessary rest with His Excellency Flight
Sam, Alexandria
08-17 11:21
As the saying goes THE EVIL THAT MEN DO ALWAYS LIVE AFTER THEM. SO ADDO KUFUOR DEFEND YOURSELF,ANYWAY WE ARE NOT IN THE MONACY SO FIND A PLACE BACK IN THE MEDICAL FIELD WHICH WILL BE A HELP TO THE NATION THAN THE, NEW PREZ PA
DIE HARD
08-17 11:46
Let him continue shooting in his crooked feet,it will judge the Kufour family.
pocket lawyer
08-17 13:11
Serial Coupists
Go ask Kofi Annan and Francis Poku. There have been several attempts to overthrow the NPP government by the serial coup makers. In any case the Ministry of Defense is different from the Ministry of National Security. Addo Kuf
Akwasi acheampong
08-17 17:09
Stupid
64 is stiil there!
Musa
08-17 17:23
KUFFUOR @ GUANTANAMO BAY 2008
There is a saying that birds with the same furthers fluck together,but this is just the beginning of this hopeless defence minister. What do you think will happen if given the mandate to this idiot(addo kuffuor)to rule the c
JB (Jonas Boateng)
08-17 21:43
everlasting
could it be that afotey otu alias everlasting who is dead,died as a result of torture in the hands of addo kuffuors men? poor boy.may his soul rest in peace
men
08-18 05:47
en
Buy & Sell
(32,088)
(18,203)
(13,482)
(1,356)